[email protected]
Overview
#470 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
Online 24kcasino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Оставить отзыв or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Rating
Last update: 12/31/2022
Providers:
+52
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+13
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about 24kcasino casino

fergusNEIGEBeginner
04 мая 2022

I've been playing here recently, but I've already managed to win about 20k. There are a lot of automatic machines, and they really give out awards, and do not pinch them. I have not tried to withdraw money yet, I decided to leave it for later. But I think that there will be no problems with this, nevertheless, the casino is licensed and the reviews about it are positive.

Overall rating
5 / 5
nuallan_CEFOR 874Новичок
April 29, 2022

A handy site. And most importantly, reliable. I have already won small amounts up to 10 thousand rubles several times and always managed to withdraw without problems. I liked that you can withdraw money immediately in cryptocurrency.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FITZ_ZABRISKIEBeginner
20 апреля 2022

I prefer only Live games and they are all right here. There are several providers of such entertainment in the catalog at once. I also liked that in the section with Live games, there is not only the classic roulette and card, but also various lotteries.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Tayla_Wilkerson Beginner
April 12, 2022

I stumbled upon 24K casino just recently. Usually I do not trust little-known sites, but I looked at the reviews here and decided to take a chance. In the end, I didn't regret it. A great selection of slot machines and there is always something to have fun. Plus the convenient payouts come quickly.

Overall score
5 / 5
CaileySnarleyNewbie
January 25th 2022

I liked everything, despite the fact that I'm picky. Good selection of slots and withdrawal methods. Bonuses really win back, although I didn’t take them often

Overall rating
5 / 5
WAHCHINKSAPA.NICOLODEONBeginner
January 20, 2022

I play here every weekend. It is clear that not without losses, but you can play a profitable game if you use different strategies. I found a couple of workers for me.

Overall grade
5 / 5
SarayWinklynymphBeginner
18 January 2022

In my opinion, this casino has the largest selection of live tables. Also, most of them have very nice betting limits, even with a small bankroll you can start the game.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LIDOINERockafella 964Новичок
January 17, 2022

Of all the casinos I play at, this is my favorite. Although 24K has competitors, that's why I play here without bonuses. In short, a cool casino for those who do not like any promotions and just want to play for fun.

Overall rating
5 / 5
khachig_marcoNewbie
January 09, 2022

Well, I'll throw in my two cents. I think that the casino is great for both beginners and pros, as there is a very cool welcome bonus package. I played it surprisingly quickly. There were no difficulties with the withdrawal, I confirmed my identity and the administration paid everything to my card without any problems. Therefore, I continue to play here until there are no complaints.

Overall rating
5 / 5
simsonMINISBeginner
07 января 2022

I have been eyeing this casino for a long time, and decided to register anyway. It turned out to be a decent place. I found very cool machines here, which, even if you spin at a minimal amount, give back quite well. The welcome bonus package is generous, and there is also a separate one for those who deposit in bitcoins.

Overall score
5 / 5
Jeresa_SmeagolНовичок
January 06, 2022

Fast payouts in general for all systems. Slots counted several thousand. Pleased with packages with bonuses and a loyalty program. I contacted the support a couple of times, the guys are literate, they helped me quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
sigfredafaucetBeginner
December 29, 2021

As for me, this is the most reliable casino in Runet. I played here for different amounts, and never scammed with payments. Often there were large skids, this confirms that the software is not twisted, but original.

Overall rating
5 / 5
wesleefurp Newbie
December 28, 2021

Good casino, I play here occasionally. I like that you can deposit in bitcoins and not go through verification again. It’s real to win if you don’t get carried away and know how to stop in time. The withdrawal of winnings is quite fast, I have never encountered any delays.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatBeginner 1056
24 ноября 2021

In some respects, this casino is slightly inferior to my other favorites. For example, there are no tournaments and no sports betting, which I sometimes like to indulge in. But for that they work under a confirmed license, offer many popular slots and two welcome packages at once. True, you need to choose only one of them - cash or cryptocurrency. The second one is more profitable and gives more free spins, and the wagering requirements are the same.

Overall score
4 / 5
ANEZKAsillyBeginner 1071
25 января 2021

I have been playing in this casino for about half a year, so far I have no complaints. There is always something to play, deposits are credited to the account instantly, payments are made within a day. Often promotional codes are sent to the mail to activate free spins.

Total rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone