[email protected]
Overview
#402 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
888 Casino Online
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
1.0
Надежность
2.1
Speed
1.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+2
Interface languages:
+8
Payments:
+3
Доступно из России:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU 804
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real 888 Casino reviews

Kaitland_ELLSWORTHBeginner
October 19, 2022

Cool site. Replenishment from 10 bucks. The bonus is also well taken away - up to $ 200. I should have done better with gifts. Later I learned that here you can get up to 1500 euros. True for five deposits, but the money is good. That's what a foreign operator means.

Overall score
5 / 5
liora_abbyBeginner
October 14th 2022

When I saw that the age of the casino was more than twenty years, I was imbued with confidence in it. An operator cannot be bad if it has been in the top ratings for a long time. In addition, I also like the Netent provider for a long time. And there is a lot of such software. I don't regret that I've been skating on this site for four years now.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Camesha.MISANTROPBeginner 884
08 сентября 2022

This is a serious site under UK jurisdiction. I wanted to try to play in a foreign casino, I chose eights. Of the advantages, I will note the Russian-language interface, holding tournaments, and a cryptocurrency account. I like to conduct transactions in crypto. It's fast, safe. Yes, and anonymity plays a role.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DALENNAhitBeginner
August 25 2022

When choosing sites, I focus on bonuses, so I studied in detail the scheme for accruing rewards in eights. It turns out that there are chips in which the premiums are very small. Doubling the deposit is present in video slots, slot machines, races. So you have to learn the rules and choose the best options.

Overall score
5 / 5
CheyanneDEZBeginner
13 августа 2022

On the one hand, I want to say about everything that I encountered here, on the other hand, I understand that it will turn out to be a sheet of text. Therefore, I will simply list what I like about this site. Minimum stakes / maximum drifts, certified games with beautiful graphics and pleasant sound. Is there anywhere else that comfort is? Probably yes. But it was this operator that combined the casino, poker and bingo rooms. And everywhere there are large pools of customers. For me, this is proof of the professionalism of the team. But the most important thing is that I feel good here.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Spirkin DmitryBeginner
July 23, 2022

they gave 100 rubles for registration, you need to confirm your account through the telegram bot and enter the promo code! wager x30 unscrewed quite easily and brought out a little bread and butter)))

пользователь
YetiBeginner
May 18, 2020

How to contact with their support team, don't they have an online chat?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 18, 2020

You can contact the support team by writing an email. There are no other ways to contact the casino administration.

CowBOYBeginner
May 15, 2020

Standard European casik does not stand out in any way. There are bonuses, they even give a good one for the first dep, and then it’s not really like that. And then they give only a trifle, while asking for not the smallest deposits. Withdrawing money for a very long time, you can wait up to 3 days, during this time we will pour all the ludiki several times back into the machines. This casino is not for our brother, we need a lot at once, but there is none here.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SkOrPiOnUsНовичок
May 13, 2020

888 Casino is part of a huge giant that does everything related to gambling. The most important advantage of this casino is reliability. Three licenses guarantee players that the casino will not deceive them and they will definitely receive honestly won money. Players are given bonuses for the first 5 deposits. Every day you can get good bonuses for small deposits. The VIP program is a secret with seven seals, players receive invitations personally from managers. But the casino has one big drawback - technical support. There is no online chat, all questions are only by mail. You need to write only in English, they answer for a long time. If it wasn't for the UK license, I wouldn't play.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
stariydrugBeginner
01 мая 2020

Looking at what it offers, this is a very average casino that does not indulge in bonuses and support is not the best. But this is an average casino with three licenses, one of which is UK. This basically says it all. If you are not looking for bonuses and free spins, then this is one of the best casinos.

Overall rating
4 / 5
LeMoNNewbie
April 10, 2020

I played poker at the age of 16, got $10 no deposit from 888 Casino for $10, laundered it and even then withdrew it. since then I haven’t visited the site, and scored on poker. Came back a couple of months ago to see what's going on. There were bonuses for every day, there were much more slots, but for some reason they turned off the chat, it definitely worked for them before.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
February 03, 2020

I would not recommend this site to players, especially newbies. Despite the large number of bonuses, there are many oddities in the casino. So I decided to play it, registered, no problem, everything went quickly and smoothly. I made a dep, also without problems. I started playing on my favorite slots, which are tested by me, in which I regularly make a profit in other online casinos. Here you spin the reels and stupidly beat off your bet, that is, the machine seems to give a plus, but no more than how much you threw it in, in general, it turns out that you win back your money and no more. The second point about the withdrawal of money. Small amounts are withdrawn without problems, but if you put a good amount on the withdrawal, then there is a big chance that you will either be marinated about verification, or the account will be frozen, allegedly on suspicion of fraud. So it's not worth the risk. There are a bunch of proven online casinos where problems never arise, and if they do, they are always quickly resolved.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
October 28, 2019

They certainly overdid it with the VIP program, this is not an ordinary casino with a guest card, but the Internet. And what about the rest - the exchange of points ?! Ridiculous.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 29, 2019

Igor, 888 Holdings has indeed developed a VIP program for all its sites, with an eye to loyalty programs in land-based casinos. But despite the fact that players are accepted to the elite club by invitation, even ordinary customers can take advantage of the privileges for active play on the site. The number of reward points is displayed in the profile section "My account" - "My rewards" - "My points". In fact, based on the number of points scored by the player, the operator decides to grant VIP status, it's just that this information is not specified in the rules.

пользователь
Alex_XXLExpert
October 15, 2019

I remember eights from the time when they did not have a Russian interface. They were giving out large no-deposits back then and the wager was more modest. Now I usually withdraw money through Qiwi, it takes 2-3 days, the account was confirmed immediately after registration. Freeplay vouchers can be used quite well, there is a sense, but it is better to win back on the same day. I participated in slot races a couple of times, tried live games, including 888 of them with hourly bonuses.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Dmitry 1078Эксперт
October 08, 2019

I moved to the casino from the poker room and started playing because of the cool bonuses. In addition to welcome there are daily on the days of the week. Each day has its own chips: cashbacks, lottery draws, free bets and so on. The main thing is not to forget to enter the promo code, without it the train will leave and you won’t be able to catch it. The wager is average for all sites, so this is neither a plus nor a minus. There are a lot of casino games, and slots are the least of my interest. I play mostly blackjack and poker, including with live dealers. Everything in general suits, and there have never been any problems with the withdrawal. By the way, the minimum limits on the withdrawn amount are small - from $10. It is a pity that there are no Russian rubles, but this is not a problem.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone