[email protected]

Real reviews about VulkanBet bookmaker

grinenckovasilyНовичок
December 26, 2020

Now Vulcanbet has a mobile application for iOS, it is convenient to enter your personal account from the application. The presence of an official license says a lot, you should not worry, the bookmaker is honest. All conditions are met, coffs are average and support is adequate.

Overall score
4 / 5
tsarevskiiBeginner
15 декабря 2020

I can’t say anything bad about VulcanBet, I have never contacted technical support for six months. The main thing is that the money comes quickly, I stay in the black.

Overall score
4 / 5
agei.tcherdanovBeginner
December 06, 2020

Радует, что контора Вулканбет заботиться о комфорте людей. Недавно вот запустили мобильное приложение, теперь даже с Айфона можно делать ставки. У знакомого Андроид, пока ждет, обещали.

Overall rating
4 / 5
nazaralexeevi4Beginner
25 ноября 2020

Vulcanbet is already the 3rd office where I play. So far I like everything. Bets are calculated correctly, payouts according to the bookmaker's conditions.

Overall score
4 / 5
VictoriaBeginner
27 февраля 2021

Normal

Overall score
4 / 5
donskoyBeginner
November 14, 2020

I am dreading the end of the football season. I'm already used to going to Vulcanbet almost every day and placing a bet, and sometimes a whole series of bets. I like that you can replenish your account here even from your phone - as conveniently and quickly as possible. As for incorrect calculations, there have never been such problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ObukhovskiyBeginner
November 05, 2020

I bet on esports in Vulcanbet, as I understand it well. It is convenient that there is a mobile application, so you can play anywhere.

Overall rating
4 / 5
TokarenkoBeginner 780
25 октября 2020

Cooperate with Vulcanbet for one simple reason, bookmaker pays honestly and does not delay payments. In 2020, the office has grown quite well, they even launched a mobile application, but so far only for iOS, they promise an application for Android users soon. The bookmaker's odds are average, you can work.

Overall score
4 / 5
JAHONGIR-88Beginner
13 октября 2020

Came to Vulcanbet through trial and error. This BC seemed to me the most convenient and honest in my work. If I contact technical support, I always get information on a question that interests me. Bets are calculated quickly and as accurately as possible. So far, I'm only getting positive feedback from this office.

Overall rating
4 / 5
klaus00_00Beginner
October 04, 2020

Vulcanbet has changed a lot lately. A year ago, there were only a couple of football and hockey leagues, plus eSports. Now the line is just huge! Now it will not be difficult to collect a couple of express trains. The odds are no different from the top bookmakers.

Overall score
5 / 5
ABDUAZIMBeginner
12 сентября 2020

Vulcanbet is the most optimal bookmaker. The odds are average, the line, in my opinion, includes all popular sports, so there are plenty to choose from. An undoubted plus of a bookmaker is a license. Withdrawing even to a card or an electronic wallet - no problems!

Overall score
4 / 5
yarikBeginner
September 03, 2020

Formerly played in a casino, but due to the constant drain of deposits, he decided to switch to betting. My choice is BC VulkanBet. Adequate bookmaker with good conditions.

Overall rating
4 / 5
turin3Beginner
August 24 2020

A year and a half ago Vulkanbet is only betting on top matches. Now it is already the second football division and a dozen other sports. The line grows every month. The range of bets is huge. Payouts even to a bank card without problems!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCNewbie
03 июля 2020

They give not the biggest, but definitely the best bonus, for the sake of it I signed up. Played withdrew. I would like to play more, but the line for football is very weak, they give only the main outcomes in line. Heaven for mom's esportsmen, but not for the average gamer.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Kes_NeikerNewbie 885
19 июня 2020

This is the first time I've met such meticulous verification. They requested a video call, in addition to checking documents, they asked what I would bet on, when they found out that DotA began to ask about the mechanics of the game, why I don’t understand. Otherwise, everything is quite ok, a wide line, there are regional leagues, streams are displayed on the main page, no need to crawl through twitch to look for a broadcast.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Dmitry Expert
June 10, 2020

DotA and Kc give good coverage, but the margin is higher than in regular bookmakers. But there is Tier 2 China which can be well abused if you know where to put it. Bets are accepted quickly, the line almost never closes, odds change quickly in live. I don’t even bet on ordinary sports here. The line is bad, the painting is also not very good and the kefs are low.

Overall score
3 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in: 916
#20 место в рейтинге
eSports
For the economical
Россия Accepts players from Russia
Interface languages:
rus
Sports:
Darts, Biathlon, Snooker, Water polo, eSports, Tennis, Basketball
Editorial Score:
2.0
Min. deposit:
USD 150
Min. withdrawal amount:
1 USD
Min. rate:
1 USD
Withdrawal limit:
500,000 USD per transaction
Player Rating:
3.0
Reliability:
3.0
Speed:
3.0
Output:
3.0
Приложение
Catalogue of casinos, bonuses and promotional codes
in your phone