[email protected]
#400 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
1xBet online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
3.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
3.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+147
Interface languages:
+30
Payments:
+40
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview

1xBet Casino Real Reviews

KarmelWillyNewbie
04 Jan 2023

The variety of games here is very impressive . I welcome that on one portal you can put on a grade and spin the slots. But personally, it seems to me that because of this, the site is cluttered with information and controls. I had to contact support to help me find the right paths.

Overall score
5 / 5
elliceCALLYNewbie
December 28, 2022

Played on this site for about two months. In general, I can say that this is a reliable operator. I didn't see any signs of scripting. To play for money, verification is required. In my understanding, this is another sign of honesty. You can see each slot in the demo, then decide whether it is worth investing in it.

Overall score
5 / 5
MacbainCozy-mozyNewbie
December 11, 2022

This is a legal casino with a license. Provides an excellent opportunity to have fun and win money. Deposits are not taken impudently. If you lose, it is clear that there was a fair game. And the money is given without hassle.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Laughlin_boneheadBeginner
November 22 2022

The mixture of different directions often causes double impressions. For diverse players, this is probably an advantage. You can turn the machines at will or throw something on the sport. But I prefer to turn the turntables. I got acquainted with the devices of new developers. Lots of payment systems. I chose my wallet so that I would not open additional accounts anywhere. Now I get paid in a couple of hours. I can say that they are not cheating here, 1xBet has become one of my regular points.

Total score
5 / 5
MAITLANDChasBeginner
November 04, 2022

Admins worked hard, about a hundred developers connected to the supply of software. Therefore, the games here are through the roof in different sections. There are classic and modern. I don’t really like that sports bets are accepted on the same portal. Maybe it’s more convenient for managers, but the bonuses tab turned out to be common. Therefore, you need to be careful not to confuse

Overall score
5 / 5
AmnesiaBeginner
October 01, 2022

As a bookmaker, the company is excellent, but as a casino, the return is low, in comparison with the casinos. Constantly drops out without one symbol before the bonus. A typical bonus - God forbid x10-20 of the bet. Max was x70.

Total score
3 / 5
AnniaZebuNewbie
June 28, 2022 1042

Я большой любитель покрутить барабаны, поэтому это казино для меня рай. А особенно ежедневные бонусы для активных и различные задачи, за выполнение которых получаешь плюшки. У меня иногда даже получается практически бесплатно играть.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ROVER_MuggerNewbie
22 июня 2022

I was intrigued by the block of shares when registering. Bonuses give out as much as 10 deposits. Moreover, for activation it is enough to deposit only 10 euros. I even managed to get up and out. There are no problems with payments on the site either.

Overall score
5 / 5
EDLA.GibBeginner
14 июня 2022

This casino attracted my attention with the presence of a ruble account and interface, a large selection of slot machines. Yes, and more than 2000 machines, also plays into the hands. I've already made a selection of my favorites. Although I haven't played all the slots yet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Fonda.BradBeginner
07 июня 2022

I was struck by a large number of payment systems, there are more than 100 of them in this casino. I tried to withdraw to the card using a crypto exchanger and a mobile transfer. The money was always received on time without any problems.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ernestina.HeavengazeBeginner 1099
03 июня 2022

This is one of the best casinos in my opinion. Here everything works clearly and the technical support is adequate. Wrote to her a couple of times and always helped. At the same time, no one cursed or resented, even if the problem was on my side.

Overall rating
5 / 5
YusefWebisНовичок
May 26, 2022

I recently signed up at this casino. I liked that there are a lot of bonuses. I received welcome cards immediately after registration and the first replenishment of the balance, and I thought that this was the end of the generosity. But no, now I regularly receive cashback and invitations to promotions where you can get free spins or other goodies.

Overall score
5 / 5
mirabelle_ChinnyNewbie
May 18, 2022

Me I try to choose only reliable casinos and stopped at 1xBet solely because of the brand. I think I did the right thing. Great casino with lots of slots. But most importantly, there are no problems with payments. They come clearly.

Overall score
5 / 5
ROBENA.TobsBeginner
May 12th 2022

I always thought it was just a bookmaker, but recently I saw the casino section and was pleasantly surprised. In it, I found all my favorite machines and a bunch of new products. But the main thing is that you didn’t have to create a new account, but you can play from an account in the bookmaker.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kammy_WYNKENBeginner
03 May 2022

I liked the cashback at this casino. It seems to be small, but it really helps to increase profit or recoup if it goes into the red. Conveniently, no action is required to receive compensation. It is enough to bet money and pick up the bonus in a timely manner.

Overall score
5 / 5
JohnWeowekBeginner
April 29, 2022

Great site with both casino and sports betting. I go to it to relax after a week of work and try to win something. It has not yet been possible to hit the big jackpot, but I took off 10-20 thousand rubles each. Withdraw money always quickly and without questions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Adel_TITIBeginner
April 20, 2022

For me, an important parameter in a virtual casino is reliability, and here 1xBet is in full order. The office values ​​​​its reputation and sends payments without problems. The main thing is to read the rules carefully and follow them. The slot machines in the casino are all licensed and give you a chance to win. So I recommend.

Overall rating
5 / 5
galmiranBeginner
April 14, 2022 1207

Я в 1xBet иногда делаю ставки на спорт. Мне нравится, что контора надежная. А недавно решил еще в раздел с казино заглянуть. Нашел для себя отличную коллекцию слотов, включая редкие. Удобно, что в казино и БК используется одна учетная запись. Отдельно регистрироваться не пришлось.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AncaeusKanaNewbie
March 28, 2022

Despite the fact that the main direction of the site is a bookmaker's office, the casino section is simply gorgeous. All machines are original. In addition to devices from leading providers, there is a tab with slots of our own production. By the way, there are separate bonuses for this section. So I recommend.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ALEXI.TIMERSBeginner
March 25th 2022

You need to register at this casino at least for the sake of cashback. The bonus is available every week and is credited automatically. The percentage grows along with the level of loyalty. And the main thing is that you don't need to win it back.

Overall score
5 / 5
earline_WINSDORBeginner
March 21, 2022

Playground just super. I especially like their promotions. Money is given for almost everything and every day. The wagering requirements are also real.

Overall score
5 / 5
TashiraschultzieBeginner
March 21, 2022

Casino leaves only positive emotions even if you don't take into account their promotions and bonuses. Support works like clockwork. Withdrawal is fast. As they say, everything is top notch.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Marygrace_karaBeginner
March 21, 2022

I recommend this platform to everyone. The machines are original. Payouts are instant. The terms of the shares are transparent. And the loyalty program is great.

Overall rating
5 / 5
edmundRODGERSNewbie
March 14th 2022

Having a mobile app is very important to me. The downloadable casino client deserves respect. The program is developed qualitatively. The machines load quickly, do not freeze.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Arren_TITTERBIDDLESBeginner
11 March 2022

I liked the selection of registration methods at the casino. That's really where everything is for the players. If you want, create an account as standard via email and fill in the fields. If you want to play faster - start an account through a social network or in 1 click.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JOHANANmauserBeginner 1324
04 марта 2022

One of the best platforms I've played. I have been looking at the portal for a long time, now I spend almost all my free time in this casino. A few times I even managed to win back free spins in daily promotions.

Overall score
5 / 5
Maceo_smoresBeginner
27 февраля 2022

I sometimes like to play slots, but it's hard to find a reliable casino with hassle-free payouts. In search of the best, I looked at 1xBet and was not mistaken. Money comes quickly. Documents were requested only 1 time at the very beginning. I didn’t notice cheating anywhere, slots give out winnings well. Overall my rating is a solid 5.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JaceScoobyBeginner
21 February 2022

I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the slots section of my favorite bookmaker. A great option for me, which comes into them only occasionally. It’s convenient that I didn’t have to register and verify another account. Everything is tied to one account and the balance is shared. I think I'll keep checking back.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SheilamarieNairobiBeginner
21 февраля 2022

I'm a newbie and signed up for 1xBet on the advice of a friend. The bonuses made me happy. They came right after the first deposit. Moreover, the package immediately includes promotional tools and free spins. So far I like everything here. I hope that the casino will continue to please me.

Overall score
5 / 5
ShatonnapurrballBeginner
February 16, 2022

Casino super. It is immediately clear what a professional team did. The range of machines is simply huge. You can even find quite rare slots and all classic slots. The site is easy to use and I didn't have to spend a lot of time figuring it out. So far I have not put anything on the output, but I think that there will be no problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Harford.SEABREEZEНовичок
February 13, 2022

Great casino and especially tech support. Recently I decided to get a promotion bonus, but I have questions. I wrote to support and they answered literally in 10 minutes, although it was 2 am. Everything was explained and told. Otherwise, I didn't notice any problems either.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DEREKAKodakBeginner
01 February 2022

I have been registered on the bookmaker's website for a long time. But sports betting is not really my thing. Recently I saw that there is also a casino on the portal. I liked this section better. Lots of automatics. Available from almost every brand. Slots give out winnings like not bad, or at least I was lucky. And the company never had any problems with payments.

TanosBeginner
December 21, 2021

I started betting spontaneously. After giving up playing football a couple of years ago. I went through a bunch of beeches and settled on 1xbet. I came here to be able to choose which events to bet on, and the line at this office is just right. Actually, I wanted to bet not only on the outcome. Here, by the way, I realized that painting at 1xbet is a strong point. As for the kaffi, I can say that they are quite good, they allow you to win a little, although no one has canceled the losses. And in general, a pleasant bookmaker, does not put a spoke in the wheel when playing. I don’t know what’s going on with verification and whether they will torment me for a long time, but I’ll see how it goes

Overall rating
4 / 5
free StunterНовичок
December 11, 2021

Good day, my review can be considered practically golden, since I have been at the cantor for 4 years in a row. About the casino: My average dep is 10-15k, the maximum win is 200k. Playing on 1x, many people suspect that they cheat slots, and that's the way it is. There are days when you can go in and hit the jack in every slot, there are days (more often) you can change hundreds of slots and not win anything. In our case, buying bonuses in huge quantities and 10-20 slots in a row, it is not possible to go into the red with each bonus. The casino is more likely to convert your losses in general to a small excuse. So, although I won on it, I highly do not recommend this office for playing slots! Any money is withdrawn, as if at least 10 at least 100k, you don’t have to worry, but not always quickly. For a frequent waiting process, it can take 7 days. Application 1x is as unstable and laggy as possible, do not even try to play through it, otherwise welcome to support. Speaking of her, writing to her is useless, there is a bot sitting there that will not help you. You can contact the manager directly with a call, this is definitely a plus. As a result, for all this time I regretted that I played at this office, having at hand more reliable and better cassettes.

Overall score
2 / 5
Bazykina NataliaBeginner
November 06, 2021

I can't figure out how the bonus is calculated

Total score
2 / 5
MASUD.StickBeginner
02 ноября 2021

Bettors feel much more at ease here than gamers. Perhaps this is because the casino section is only developing, but amateurs are unlikely to be responsible for it - this is a well-known bookmaker and should know his business. They set up a bunch of machines, according to the description, about 2000. And the providers indicated a couple of dozen. And there are bugs in the functionality. The selection filter lives its own life and produces search results at its own discretion. I found machines from other developers in the selection of Endorphina and Yggdrasil Gaming titles. And other sections work correctly. Popular, new and recently added slots are placed in separate categories. What I liked was adding titles to favorites. So you can quickly switch between them and see the history of running games. If it were not for the bugs with filters, it would have been possible to rate the site to the maximum.

BestofBasketballBeginner
October 22, 2021

Joined 1xbet about a month ago to bet on football. Just the season began and decided to leave another beech. Received a 100% bonus to the first deposit and successfully lost it. It happens :). But I did not despair and continue to bet here. I like that there are more cuffs here than in other BCs, so you can climb well. I'm waiting for the action of the lucky man of the day to take some promo balls for myself. In general, 1xbet is also convenient because they have an app, and you don’t have to wait long for the site to load

Overall rating
4 / 5
Koren.CordeliaNewbie
October 03, 2021

Something 1xBet suspiciously lives up to its name. As it is written "one", so I got only one win here. It seems that the casino is gaining popularity. In fact, I received a bonus already on the third deposit. But what is the use of this if the cells do not give anything. I'm already tired of it. I don’t want to test support work on this matter - what will they do? Unlucky they will say and all this will end. Taking other people's money is always fun as a bookmaker, this site looks better. Maybe it's different for someone here, but I'll definitely get out of here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Neon1488Новичок
July 27th, 2021

1x casino is terrible! Some ISPs hang terribly and are buggy. About a big, but go at least a normal win and there can be no question. I poured a lot of money there and didn’t try anything, but the result shows that this is some kind of attraction, and not slot machines! In some cases, it's even ridiculous! And the office itself is not a fountain in terms of withdrawing funds and support services. It's hard to put the day on the map. Very often you have to repeat requests for withdrawal, as the money stupidly falls back to the personal account. Once, a thousand did not reach the entire withdrawal amount; as a result, all the nerves frayed in support. Their support is also not so good ... With clients who have been playing regularly for more than a year, sometimes they communicate in such a way that it is easier to get an answer to the right question from the wall. In general, over the five years of playing with them, I was disappointed and dissatisfied with them many times .... I don’t know how I lasted so long, but I don’t play in their club either in the casino or in the beech! And I don’t advise you guys) value your time and money. Good luck everyone)

Overall score
1 / 5
Vitaliy NosovBeginner
September 21, 2021

I agree with the conclusion they behave like devils. I have already been shown 21 days on the card so far they are deciding what

Overall rating
1 / 5
Lucky BoyBeginner 1542
19 июля 2021

I remember betting on Dota in 1xbet. So, I bet on the victory of the team in the first map along the line 4 hours before the match. I see that they dragged the first card and in just a few minutes and immediately the money came to the balance. It was the same with football. There, already on the 1xbet site, I decided to go live. There were, of course, some problems, but the chat helped. Got it

Overall rating
4 / 5
BestKapperBeginner
July 15, 2021

For active players like me, 1xbet is the best! I play for myself, and I get points. Then I calmly buy myself promotional codes for free bets and put it again. Here, for example, threw a few dollars on the match Italy - England. Winning brought 5 minutes later on the card. Let's see how it goes, so far so good

Overall score
4 / 5
ROI12Beginner
09 июля 2021

Hello everyone.This casino has its own trick.At the beginning, all payments are regular, but then all the money will end, you will just be ignored.and forget your vyryshi.so think about it yourself. worth contacting them. there are more decent casinos. good luck to everyone.

BlackMullerBeginner
April 28, 2021

Recently registered in 1xbet book, well, how can ignore their bonuses?) So I fell for it. In principle, there were some not the most pleasant moments that were successfully resolved. Otherwise, I continue to bet live, everything works quickly, the odds change in a timely manner. You can easily bet even on fast games like table tennis. I can't say anything bad so far. Again, there were micro-shoals on the part of the office, but everything is being quickly corrected, so I stayed here for now and then we'll see

Overall rating
4 / 5
marsellBeginner
April 22, 2021

I have been playing with 1xbet for about 3 years, always stable and fairly prompt payouts. There are no bureaucratic procedures that would become a stumbling block at any stage. Plus, I'm almost sure that the company has such a crazy betting turnover that our winnings of 100-200k won't surprise anyone. Is this office better than the licensed ones we have? Perhaps, yes, first of all, with coefficients and large bonuses. Is it worth it? Here it is up to everyone. I play and am quite satisfied

Overall rating
4 / 5
BackedBeginner
June 29, 2021

People, on the topic of 1xbet, in general, did anyone film the last week in particular? I have already created withdrawal requests 30 times, they are approved but there are no payments. Previously, yes, within half an hour the money always came or, now everything is supposedly approved, but then the error "Transfer in progress ... Waiting for confirmation from the operator." Who gets anything at all? such a feeling that the office just decided to merge. I make a conclusion on the card from which I replenished, mastercard

LissaBeginner
July 09, 2021

Money can go up to three days. 1633

Олег Иванов Beginner
January 14, 2021

1xbet is really convenient. But it is better not to play slots there. Within a month, you will win a maximum of x200 1 time. Mostly empty backs. Lost a lot of money already. Now there is no way to win back. In general, guys, do not take risks, do not play there. Scripts and more. Big wins, this is not about 1xbet. Big money they will block. So guys, for 100 rubles you can indulge. But for big money, it's not worth playing. Pros: Decor. Cons: everything else. The most terrible bk. I'll write where I can. And you try to write and tell others. They take our money and they love it. Who would argue. But they don't want to give it to anyone. Thank you for your attention.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Oksana 666Beginner
April 21, 2021

Fully agree

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Yegor SamoilovBeginner
30 декабря 2020

At a time like this, betting has become a true friend to me. I tried many different offices, but 1xbet remained a priority for me. I quickly place a bet and withdraw the money received to the card. I think leaving large amounts in accounts is not the best strategy. In general, the company is reliable, I put in it not the first year

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru
October 18, 2020

Are there any withdrawal fees?

Anna3081Newbie
October 23, 2020

I don’t know about the commission, but the withdrawal has been going on for 2 hours and it feels like it won’t come, but in general I really liked the casino

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 19, 2020

Most payment systems charge fees for their services. You can read more about them in the "Payments" section. There you need to click on the link with the name of the payment system and get acquainted with the size of the commission.

KaTaKLizMBeginner
October 14, 2020

Like casino 1xBet. Haven't come across anything better yet. Generous loyalty program, friendly support, normal wagering and fair payouts. I raised money here in the 1xgames section, though I had to spend time learning the rules. Many ignore it in vain, there are really cool games in this catalog. In 5 days I raised the monthly profit! So, gentlemen in 1xBet I am 100% sure!

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
MrBreadBeginner
October 08, 2020

Probably many, like me, came here for a quick profit. Walking through the expanses of the network, I often came across advertisements for this site. Finally, I decided to open an account here. I immediately realized that the casino does not deceive. Slots are not unscrewed, there is a sane license. The support is intelligent, they will tell you everything, they will guide you by the hand on all issues. There are no problems with bonuses either, they will be more than given.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
ArnoldBeginner
30 сентября 2020

It's great that in addition to sports betting, you can also spin the reels here. The bonuses are delicious, the wager is small. I bet on football and play poker. Certainly the office has earned its reputation. Payouts are instant, the minimum bet is just a penny. Slots of different genres, in the rooms of life dealers, all the girls are like a match. There are many tables for poker lovers. You can withdraw to cards, wallets and crypto. Everything is fair and accessible.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SmoKKeRBeginner
September 16, 2020

It's convenient that you can bet from one account. Open an account for betting and casino. A wide range of entertainment, flavored with bonuses, but it's nice that they pay out quickly. You can withdraw from 10 rubles, there is no maximum limit. Adequate support will always help. The slots are ambiguous, the life of the game is super. If you are a capper with gambler skills, you will be welcome here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Evgeny SataevBeginner 1778
15 июля 2020

I signed up for 1xbet after several not entirely successful experiences with bookmakers. I am very glad that I finally got lucky. The bookmaker is not only honest, but also offers a decent variety on its resource. There is a bonus program, everything was honestly credited after filling in the information in your profile. Yes, and the odds are very worthy according to current realities

genia.avdeev.95Beginner
June 23, 2020

Bet at this bookmaker can. From time to time I play for small amounts, as the lineup is very wide compared to other bookmakers. The site is good in design and functionality, although sometimes it slows down due to the speed of the Internet. In general, the odds are good for football and tennis. I withdraw as well as replenish quickly without problems

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatBeginner
May 05, 2020

I read the reviews of the people, and I understand that, in principle, there is nothing to add except that it is a normal office with a wide variety of games and entertainment. I don’t dabble in bets so regularly, I mostly drag myself on slots. But it is pleasantly pleasing that you can choose your own entertainment according to your mood and you are practically unlimited in choice. + their support is sensible, contacted me more than once, they normally answer without dregs and to the point.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
April 06, 2020

Gorgeous betting platform and more. I've been playing 1xbet for almost 2 years, and it's cool that in addition to sports betting, you can play your favorite slots. All the top toys of well-known developers are available on the site. For the first time, I was completely lost from the abundance of entertainment))) In general, everything here is for every taste and color. Yes, and they don’t throw money at the money, there have never been problems with the withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Igor petrenko25Expert 1835
19 марта 2020

Not the worst casino, but not without its flaws either. But let's go ahead and start with the good. Very convenient applications, both on the computer and on the smartphone. The general account for both bets and the casino does not need to transfer money from account to account, and wagered bonuses from bets can be placed in the casino. There is a lot of software, I have never seen some providers before. Fast, one might say instant payouts. From the bad, the feeling that half of the slots are broken does not leave, but I didn’t catch it right by the hand, I merged it somewhere, I played it somewhere.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
veniaminkotBeginner
March 17, 2020

I came to 1xBet as a casino, not a bookmaker. And the first thing that catches your eye is that everything is mixed together. Sports betting, slots, live casinos are just on different tabs and you can still figure it out. But if you go to the bonuses tab, then everything is mixed there, both the casino and sports betting. Half a day just figured out what's what. Of the pluses - a really huge number of slot machines and sane sorting by them. There are plenty of live dealers to choose from too.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Dikiy_volKNewbie
13 марта 2020

There are plenty of providers to choose from. a lot of promotions and bonuses, the main thing is not to confuse what goes to the casino and what goes to sports betting with this there is a little confusion. they allow you to play and win money, withdraw quickly and without problems, their verification is fast. haters suck flaws out of their fingers, somewhere I saw the main claim that there is no self-locking. well, it's funny if you don't want to, just don't come in.

luckY_boyBeginner
March 12, 2020

You can find fault with this office as much as you like , but their bonuses are just a bomb. Depay, win back on bets with a minimum wager and go on playing. And if you don’t win back, then it’s okay, because you bet bonus money))) Twice a week you won’t see this in any other casino to get 100% on a deposit. I have no problems with payments, but in which case I can't get a clear answer from technical support.

пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner
March 11, 2020

One of the most famous bookmakers that also hit casino games. Surprisingly, it gives very good bonuses and a large selection of slots and live dealers. From the good instant conclusions, from the bad technical support. You need to look for such a lazy and indifferent support.

пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
January 31, 2020

Wow, absolutely I agree with many guys who write about the fact that you will normally win figurines in this office. I've read a lot of different reviews, I decided to personally take an interest in the nuances about opening a deposit. I decided not to pull through chats and everything else there, but called directly to the support service by phone. I started asking questions about TsUPIS, how to open a deposit, what are the nuances of withdrawing. Do you think I got at least one question answered correctly? No. Vague wording memorized and the like. In short, on the most interesting questions, the connection allegedly broke off and I could not get through again. And how to react to this? Muddy guys.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
January 29, 2020 1919

Все больше и больше убеждаюсь что контора сплошной лохотрон, и суть его заключается в том чтоб завлечь как можно больше игроков и стричь их на бабки. А лестные комментарии и истории как я на 1хбэт выиграл миллион и купил дом на Багамах, одна из стратегий пиар акции. Вывести выигрыш вы сможете, только маленький, и то первые разы, если вы выиграли, как со мной было нормально и решили поставить на вывод, вам просто будут жечь мозг по поводу верификации, запроса доков различных и так далее. В общем вас так будут мариновать что мама не горюй, а потом придумают причину почему не выплотить - не сходятся данные с теми которые вы указали, чет не то с платежными реквизитами.... Пройденная история. Кто не верит, проверьте. Попробуйте при регистрации сразу сделать запрос на верификацию ваших денных. Вам то какая разница? Сейчас или потом. Если сразу верифицируют ваш акк, то по сути проблем у вас с выводом потом не должно быть, так как вашу личность уже подтвердили. НО, вам откажут в верификации сразу после регистрации) Потому что там сидят хитропопые людишки которым нужна лазейка чтоб вас кинуть на капусту!!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
Kes_NeikerNewbie
January 27, 2020

Dedicated to all the victims of swindlers. The bottom line is, if you are led by ads about high odds, fast payouts and a reliable bookmaker? Then all this is not about 1xbet. The administration is so clever with you .... loves when you place bets on one odds, but in fact it turns out that on others. For example - I made a bet with odds 2, in the end it turned out that odds were 1.2. What is it like? I thought. I started writing to the support service - what do they say? They say, alas, there was probably a technical failure, we do not change the coefficients ... So I had a dream? In general, people, you risk...

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert
January 24, 2020

Scammer sheer. I don’t know about the casino, but as a bookmaker, the office is completely out. I won 30k, put it on the withdrawal, they asked for passport pictures - here it is, the money never came after that. After 2 days I pull the support, they say send more photos of the docks, the situation repeated itself. In short, they "loved" my brains for a week, send that, send that. As a result, I receive an email saying that your account has been blocked due to fraud. Fuck not get up ... Is this your practice? Dilute people for grandmas and then block? This is not chaos, this is complete ****....

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
OverlordNewbie
November 11, 2019

I got carried away with sports betting, I myself am a former sportsman, so I get good bets. But he made bets in another office. I've heard about this office for a long time, and there are quite a few advertisements :) I started looking for at least one site with real 1xBet reviews from players, and ... everywhere there is some kind of mess, it seems like normal guys unsubscribe here. I agree that there are simply an unrealistic number of games and betting options on the site. You can even bet on dog races, even on elephant races :) A joke of humor) Well, in general, I signed up for 1xbet. for like a month now. Absolutely satisfied with everything, a serious office, customers are treated at the level, issues are resolved quickly, the winnings are also paid out without problems. For me, this site is still top!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MikhailExpert
14 October 2019

The casino has gathered an unrealistic number of providers - there are probably a hundred of them here, there is any one you want. It's great that there are slots from Igrosoft - sometimes you like to remember your youth, not every operator has their games. A definite plus is the number of games in the casino section with real dealers. Here I found developers that I didn’t even know about before. Usually you come across Evolution Gaming and sometimes NetEnt Live, but here the list is impressive. I personally didn’t like the games from the 1xgames section, or maybe I just didn’t understand what their trick was. Most often it takes a long time to figure it out, so personally they didn’t come to me at all. I tried to play in a poker room - everything is done well, it is quite convenient. In terms of scale, of course, it lags behind such giants as pokerstars and the like, but for a change it is very worthy.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
October 10, 2019

I was never fond of sports betting, so I registered on the site initially because of the online casino. The first thing that surprised even at the registration stage was dozens of currencies for opening a game account and the same number of interface languages. The next surprise was related to the number of ways to replenish the account - there are really a lot of them, and everyone will find a suitable option. I've been playing for over a year now and I'm happy with it. The account is verified and filled, so the money is always withdrawn quickly and really without commissions. In addition to slots, there are many other games - from blackjack and poker to all kinds of lotteries like keno and the like, interesting options can be found at 1xGames.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone