[email protected]
#39 place in the rating
4.6
1xSlots online casino
100 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.6
Editorial Score
4.6
4.6
Reliability
4.7
Speed
4.8
Withdrawal
4.7
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+93
Interface languages:
+47
Payments:
+40
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about 1xSlots Casino

TyniaChristineBeginner
January 13, 2023

I'm new to gambling in general . Found this site in the rating. Started playing and found something odd. In short, I tried three slots - Dead Alive and two more with intricate names. In short, after the first launches, winnings fell everywhere, it was nice. But then the silence is dead. There seemed to be a pattern

Overall score
5 / 5
hailieHillyBeginner
December 21, 2022

I can't say that I am delighted with the bonus program of this site. In quantitative terms, everything seems to be normal, allowances up to 450 euros are given. But wagering 35× and within a week at rates not exceeding 5 euros? Too hard for me.

Overall score
5 / 5
Nichele.WeebeeBeginner
09 December 2022

I liked the casino site, the selection of games. But the rules for getting a welcome bonus are confusing in my opinion. There you need to make marks in your personal account, only replenish the account with fiat, and they still give free spins. I asked for help in support. I received an answer in fifteen minutes, then I asked more questions. In general, I figured it out, but in my opinion it could have been easier to arrange everything. There is another hard condition. You need to get five bonuses, then they will give you a bonus for the tenth deposit. Let's see how long they last. Starting and hoping to win.

Overall score
5 / 5
anderson.ThackieBeginner
23 ноября 2022

I don't take bonuses here. Not necessary. Slots have a very good return. Obviously not 100%. But there are good drifts. I have friends - players. Also on 1xSlots. They are also doing well. So, I would recommend this casino. And with payments, by the way, there are no special difficulties either.

Overall score
5 / 5
AMANI_FallonBeginner
November 06, 2022

Registered in this casino, because it loomed before my eyes for a long time. I am one of those who like to view ratings at my leisure, so I noticed. This casino is in the top 5 never seen before. But it usually hits the top ten. Decided it was probably good. I read the review and signed up. For the sake of this casino, I will not leave my favorite. But in general, 1xSlots is not bad. What I liked was the fast payouts. I withdrew the minimum amounts, because the depal is usually a little. So I couldn't gather up anything adequate. But the slots are ok.

Overall rating
5 / 5
adrial_jagoBeginner
October 24, 2022

It immediately caught my eye that the site contains only useful content. No ads or pop-up blocks. But the translation is made into four dozen languages. It's really a fight for the client. Also the android app is solid. In order not to engage in a banal enumeration of advantages, I will say that the casino is honest, and the choice of entertainment is large. But no casino will survive without a good game library.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Marigold.PurranhaNewbie
October 14, 2022

I don't think I'll discover America if I say that the abundance of atoms attracted it here. Everyone comes to the casino to play. There are about 100 brands of developers and 5000 devices. I don’t get hung up on slots — dice, cards are also interesting games. I would like to thank the managers for the rich selection.

Overall rating
5 / 5
THOLaniBeginner
13 September 2022

There's a cool promotion going on here. On Wednesdays, a slot with free spins is opened. No need to pay and wager 0. Thank you, the promotion is what you need.

Overall rating
5 / 5
WarwykBlaxie Newbie
September 05, 2022

Come here to participate in the Big Wins tournament. Joined the discipline of Multirush. For two weeks of the game he managed to get 50 euros. I liked that the winnings are credited with money and do not require wagering. Great!

Overall rating
5 / 5
NAEEM_CherrieBeginner
September 02, 2022

It's good that there are surprises on the set. More precisely, everything is written in the rules in advance, but I don’t want to study them in detail. In short, it turned out that you can grab a cool feature on the tenth deposit - half of the amount entered. There is an upper limit of 300 euros, but the minimum is a gold piece. Thanks, I even managed to win with this bonus.

Overall score
5 / 5
makennaPupoBeginner
29 августа 2022

Hello to the fans of live games. 1xSlots has a decent collection of live dealer games. I'm not one of the geeks who play everything and always. I play poker and Sic Bo. I'll also talk about winnings. There were no drifts, occasionally I win large sums. There is no problem with the withdrawal if you do not break the rules.

Overall score
5 / 5
collyerCinnabunBeginner
August 21, 2022

Note convenient search for entertainment. Most often I filter games by provider. Search by name works here, you can stretch it with an elevator and select a developer by picture. Most of all I praise the collection from Endorphina. There is a moderate set of plots without extremes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LIBERTY.PriyaBeginner
16 августа 2022

In the Megaways lineup, I liked Moriarty and Primal bet rocuays slots. Since childhood, I like stories about Sherlock Holmes and dinosaurs. At first I tried it in a demo, they provide a good loan at a low rate. So I moved on to the serious game. In general, Megaways slots are a worthwhile thing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DEKACorkscrewBeginner
11 August 2022

It must be hard to find a site with such a variety of slots. At first I wanted to sort out the best slots and move on, but I've been sitting here for half a year now. I don’t really want to sort through - most games suit me and I just can’t quickly part with them. Both the game and the prizes here are cool.

Overall rating
5 / 5
yunus.SnorterBeginner
August 07, 2022

I love the promotions that are running on this site. The casino knows how to present a gift in such a way that the mood will actually rise. I use the bonus on Mondays a couple of times a month. There, however, a bunch of conditions must be met, but this is all during registration. And so you start from 5 bucks and above, and you get half on top. Monday actually gets easier.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
Adreanna_AndrewBeginner
30 July 2022

In my purely subjective opinion, they turned out to be a completely worthwhile casino. Of course, it’s impossible to stay in the black all the time, but nothing slows down and doesn’t lag. A separate plus is that they offer a lot of bonuses, there are plenty to choose from. I like free spins more, so I take them mostly. It turns out to win back about 70-80 percent of the winnings, so I'm not complaining.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Kovarny Newbie
July 28, 2022

Great welcome bonus - one hundred free spins with a normal bet. Who cares, but I was lucky, this slot brought money well. Of course, this is not for nothing, I had to win back, but this is a matter of technology. Especially if you know how to wager such bonuses correctly. As a result - a solid plus with a minimum deposit.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
18 июля 2022

The brand itself has long been familiar to me, but more like a bookmaker. As for the casino, I recently found out, I decided to take a closer look. In general, very good. Verification is required, which is a plus for me. This means that the institution is not fake, they are going to really give away the winnings.

Overall score
5 / 5
jaenetteSATCHMOBeginner
July 10th, 2022

Logging in not very often, about once a week, on Saturdays - Sundays. Almost every time you manage to find fresh interesting slots, there is really a constant replenishment of the choice of games. For my taste, the ratio of conductors and cool slots is about 50 to 50. So there is always a way to spend an evening with pleasure.

Overall rating
5 / 5
leor666anna Beginner
June 01, 2022

Until recently was in first place among the four favorite casinos But this year, the two best providers were removed first (rtj slots and plane go), now the second day the endorphin provider does not open a single slot, support says that they have no problems, but I have already logged in from different browsers, the same error, can anyone come across?

DEVERELLzubin 1190Новичок
March 17, 2022

Average platform with an interesting bonus package. Welcome free spins must be wagered with your own money. So it's not no deposit. Mandatory verification is not very encouraging. The choice of slots is, of course, excellent. And most importantly, all slots are licensed.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Shevonne.BertieBeginner
14 марта 2022

Amazing casino. Particularly pleased with the free spins, which give no wagering requirements. The conditions for accruing free spins are simple and clear. Make bets for the required amount at certain hours, get a bonus. True, the welcome 100 spins must be wagered. But it takes a whole week to complete the requirements.

Overall score
5 / 5
REGINAKabukiBeginner
15 февраля 2022

Good casino with bonuses for beginners. They have a large catalog of games and so far I have found everything I was looking for in it. Topping up your account is also not a problem, a lot of payment systems are supported. But with the conclusion, the situation is slightly worse. He doesn't come right away. Personally, I waited for money on the card for 4 days. But the main thing is that they withdraw, and it’s not so difficult to continue for a couple of days.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Hoai_Phineas Newbie
February 11, 2022

Only signed up for bonuses. Newcomers here are given not only an increase in the deposit, but also free spins. I tested the casino and decided to play only in it for now. The choice of games is excellent and, most importantly, fresh slots are all there. Plus, I liked that they have gifts for regular customers, as well as lotteries for the holidays.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AHMAD_MintakaNewbie
February 03, 2022

Only signed up for bonuses. Newcomers here are given not only an increase in the deposit, but also free spins. I tested the casino and decided to play only in it for now. The choice of games is excellent and, most importantly, fresh slots are all there. Plus, I liked that they have gifts for regular customers, as well as lotteries for the holidays.

Overall score
5 / 5
declanstubbornBeginner
Jan 25, 2022

this just a great casino without unnecessary advertising and other distracting nonsense.. there are slots, games with dealers, tournaments, and so on.. I have been playing for a long time and am not going to change anything - I trust them, there were no problems.

kan andreyBeginner
January 19, 2022

the best casino I know, in terms of honesty, winnings are all put on the card or eaten. coughs. verification is not necessary, this is the most important thing ... since other casinos require verification when withdrawing 11 and do not withdraw, they say verification is not passed, like a reason, and money is accepted without verification ... thanks for the honesty "1x slots" wanted to put 5 points, alas, the service weak at the moment the only casino in which I can play without fear of withdrawing money, I will look for others ... but I will also play in this casino all the time, AT THE MOMENT 100K USD PLUS PER MONTH ..FROM THIS CASINO; ALTHOUGH FOR THE WHOLE 15 YEARS OF PRACTICE I AM IN THE MINUS SOMEWHERE 500K USD. ....

Overall score
5 / 5
Deandrianick-the-catBeginner
December 21, 2021

There were issues with verification. Could not understand what was the matter. I wrote to technical support, after 5 minutes they answered, suggested what and how best to do. Everything worked out the second time. Thanks for your help and quick response!

Overall rating
5 / 5
BerneenxanaduBeginner
07 December 2021

Excellent casino with quality service and attitude towards platform visitors. I've been playing on this site for several years now. A large number of different tasty bonuses and interesting slot machines. Very convenient options for deposits and withdrawals. Nothing to complain about.

CALUM.SaabreBeginner
October 26, 2021

I tried playing with live dealers for the first time. Let me tell you, it's still fun! Of course, it's an interesting experience and all that. But when people are really waiting for you and you see them through a webcam, and they also communicate with each other, and you don’t know where to insert the word and are silent like a fish, it’s not cool at all. Needless to say, I lost. And when everyone is looking at you, at your reaction, it is difficult to remain calm and sane. I bet the largest sums until the very end, without even realizing that I didn’t really have a combination. Phew. In short, I'm never going there again.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kleo LewisBeginner
15 сентября 2021

I have been playing 1xslot for six months. Great casino where you can play and win, very satisfied. You play and enjoy. Good luck and development to the project, I do not regret this casino. Wide range of games, interesting game, good support service.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kleo LewisBeginner
September 15, 2021

I've been playing 1xslot for six months. Great casino where you can play and win, very satisfied. You play and enjoy. Good luck and development to the project, I do not regret this casino. Wide range of games, interesting game, good support service. My rating of the casino is 5+.

idasMEATHEADBeginner
August 16, 2021

Мне кажется, у меня самый большой кэшбэк, который только может быть. Я это говорю в плохом смысле. На ставках столько проигрываю, что одноразовый кэшбэк равен моему депозиту. Ну почти. Так много не дают априори. Наверное правильно люди пишут, что это чуть ли не главный минус 1xSlots в низкой отдаче слотов. Хотя я всегда думал, что эти настройки идут от провайдера, а значит везде отдача одинакова. Ну, ладно, кто их разберет? Но факт остается таковым: вывести деньги у меня получилось только в первый раз. Нет, теоретически потом тоже прошло бы, наверное, вот только у меня уже не было что выводить…

Overall rating
5 / 5
EstabanTHOMASINANewbie
July 28, 2021

I think it's pretty good. Quite a decent casino with bonuses. This point should be especially noted. It is not realistic to raise capital on bonuses. I spend more than I earn. But nothing, the very fact that you get a freebie is pleasant. For the first deposit, money is given, with a wager of x35. Let's say I deposit a minimum of 10 euros. So, in order to win back, I need to make a deposit of at least 350 euros and put them down. At the same time, no matter how much I win, they will let me withdraw more than 300 euros. Of course, you can leave the surplus for the game. But it's still embarrassing. And at the same time, I still take bonuses. Most strange.

Overall rating
5 / 5
sporrrBeginner
April 05, 2021 1396

крутое

Ivan1994Beginner
February 19, 2021

I recommend this app to everyone

Overall rating
5 / 5
Bayram AshirovBeginner
February 15, 2021

What about withdrawing money , the second day I can no longer withdraw to the card. Writes a system error. What to do help plz

Jordan WynnBeginner
February 13, 2021

Don't play guys. They don't block accounts! In the rules of the casino 1 request and the account is blocked. Not only is there no ban, but you also need to go through VERIFICATION to block!

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner
January 20, 2021

What do I need to do to participate in promotions, tournaments and competitions? Do I need to pay extra for this?

Total rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
21 January 2021

Hello BigBo$$. Each registered user can participate in the competition. To do this, you need to play in the machines provided for by the conditions of the tournament. A lottery ticket can be obtained for a certain amount of the deposit.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Ondatra77Beginner
Jan 15, 2021

Not I understand that there who does not display? I have everything out! I was able to scroll through 20,000 rubles and every penny fell into the account (the bank really bit off its%, where without it!). It seems to me that the problem of "not withdrawing" is not in the tricks of the casino, as some say, but in the accuracy or incomplete information that the subscriber provides about himself during registration. First, they are encrypted so that no one knows about their addictions without thinking about the output. And when it starts to drip money into the account, they start running. And everyone is to blame! Infuriates when they occupy the air with complaints!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MichaelExpert
11 January 2021

Recently launched platforms beckon with the novelty of the bonus program. It is clear that there are many online casinos, everyone wants not only to attract, but the main task is to keep the player. And then you are led through the labyrinths of the game almost by the hand: what a welcome bonus for those registered! And they continue to give gifts almost with every replenishment! And a multi-level rating system, where the bonus policy plays!.. All these chips act like a magnet for those who want not just to relax, but to earn money. Because you can have a good rest in the demo version. So we conclude that the casino purposefully invites you to benefit from a pleasant pastime. Kind people! Why not? I'm happy!

Overall rating
5 / 5
4eByRaShKaBeginner
November 16, 2020 1509

Офигенное казино! Играю сутки напролет и ничуть не жалею потраченных денег и времени! Учитывая мои депы, отыгрыш тоже на уровне. Вывожу два раза в месяц половину того, что висит на счету. Это никак не покрывает моих расходов. По сути играю в минус. Однако могу себе позволить. Установил для себя лимиты на проигрыш за неделю и теперь живу спокойно. Есть пять любимых слотов, в которые рублюсь поочередно. Графика и музыка на высоте, поставщики софта в топе. Жаль только компания небольшая. Складывается ощущение, что игроков здесь мало. хотя сайт работает еще с 2007. Это странно. Подтягивайтесь, ребят! Здесь реально круто!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Pavel RomanovskyBeginner
November 13, 2020

Surprises start from the first minutes. Together advertising a 100% welcome bonus of 7500 rubles with a bright poster, it turns out to be a maximum of only 5000 rubles. Half of the slots in which you can play for bonus funds are simply not registered. It will be a surprise for you. Withdrawal of funds, if you have not won back the deposit amount 3 times (bonus-free) is simply rejected. There is no mention of this in the rules. Just this : The Casino reserves the right to charge you transaction processing fees for deposits and withdrawals. This decision is at the sole discretion of the casino. Own discretion, as the support service clarified, this is a write-off of UP TO HALF OF THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT. You represent. They transferred the deposit, played a bit, didn’t like it or changed their mind, and the casino arrogantly squeezes out not the commission for transfers, but stupidly immediately half of the deposit, without trifles))

Overall score
1 / 5
Dikiy_volKBeginner
November 12, 2020

Did deposit for 500r and received a 100% bonus. Winning back, I got 3800 as a result. And then I was pulled: And what is the maximum allowable wagering limit? It turned out. that 5,000. He breathed a sigh of relief. I wonder what moderators would have done if the amount had been more? I'm afraid that I would have left with a nose. Although what is already there ... These are the realities of the current ira of gambling. Even in order to display these unfortunate 4k, I had to re-send my documents with photos. Additional hassle and a lot of wasted time. Now they give less bonuses, which means that I calmly place bets and withdraw money easily.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KaRaPuZuKНовичок
October 20, 2020

A normal casino with a huge selection of slot machines of different genres. Having passed a simple registration, you can fill bumps on your backs, they give a lot. Large amounts cannot be withdrawn without verification, but this is not only the case with 1xSlots. In life games, the backgammon line has been updated, many promotions have been added to replenish the deposit. In general, I don’t want to play.

Overall rating
5 / 5
kirill.ahtBeginner
15 октября 2020

Does it withdraw money? If so, how much is the minimum withdrawal?????

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Yaroslav SavelyevBeginner
October 14, 2020

You can play big. Do not push limits. For an online club from Russia, powerful bonuses with a low wager, optimal RTR on top slots. Nobody stirs up with long verification, a minimum of documents. If you win 5 rubles, you can withdraw them without any problems. There are progressive jackpots, met a couple marked with special signs. Tournaments are held where vouchers to the Canary Islands are played. More suitable for experienced gamblers, but beginners will also be able to appreciate all the delights of this institution.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LexionBeginner
October 13, 2020

Pure scammers drain the deposit immediately. When wagering the bonus, they give only the size of the bonus, which is immediately drained. Technical support is not adequate, they respond for a long time and mostly off topic.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Timofey LevanevskyNewbie
October 08, 2020

Before that, I was wary of Russian-speaking casinos. Still fresh in my memory are the wounds received about partnering with Vulcan. First of all, I checked the license number, that it was not fake. Here I was pleased with the quick registration, the ability to withdraw small amounts without verification. Of the minuses, there is no Yandex money, a long withdrawal for bank plastic is up to 5 days. You can get lost in the slots, almost all of them give a good return.

Overall score
4 / 5
BaRsIkBeginner
October 01, 2020

Like play blackjack at this casino?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 01, 2020

Blackjack is featured in the Live Games section. Choose the desired table, your task is to beat the dealer. You need to score more points than the dealer, but not bust. Before playing, it is recommended to study the rules of blackjack.

пользователь
Egor RudinBeginner
September 17, 2020

I managed to get a promotional code without a wager in this casino. I thought it had already sunk into oblivion. Twisted a little slots and decided to withdraw money. Support puzzled with a long silence, finally answered that the application was accepted. The withdrawal itself went quickly. After 24 hours, the money was already on the qiwi. But these are all trifles, here you get spins for any reason and the wager is excellent x15. I played on devices from Betsoft, where you can bet from one penny.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MihaiBeginner 1663
31 января 2021

I have already spent more than 300 euros in a couple of days and have not won anything, they tell me that I have no luck, it's just a scam Not a company

svet .ivanovaBeginner
July 25, 2020

People don't play this casino they cheat so much money already lost a little will win and then eat and spread everywhere on social networks so that other people are not crazy, I'll spread it everywhere too.

Overall rating
1 / 5
ALEXEY23Newbie
December 28, 2021

I have been playing in this casino for many years, there were no problems with the withdrawal, but recently the casino has become greedy for return and the withdrawal has been fed breakfast for a week and the money is not withdrawn to the card before the withdrawal was instant

Total score
3 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru
04 May 2020

They give a good cashback, the more you play, the more you return, well, this is the standard. As for me, they have the most convenient application for a smartphone, it’s really convenient to play, sometimes I don’t even sit down at the computer, because it’s more pleasant on the phone. Well, quick conclusions, it has already become synonymous with 1xslots, we can say

Overall rating
5 / 5
AntonYurevBeginner
May 03, 2020

Good casino no more no less. I like that their representative does not lean back with routine phrases, but tries to solve the problem. Tournaments, bonuses, no deposit, everything is there and everything is given. There is nothing else to write except excellent.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Igor petrenko25Expert
01 мая 2020

I snatched a promotional code for free spins without a wager from one streamer. A big rarity, but this is still found in 1xslots. They immediately explained to me in an accessible way that it would still be necessary to replenish the account in order to verify the payment method, okay, there are no problems with this, that I should throw in 100 rubles and twist a little. The free spins were not so generous, but I decided to withdraw anyway, to see how the support would react to it. And then an unpleasant surprise awaited me - there is no Yandex Money, in principle. I asked the support, they said that yes, there really is no such payment. It became sad and I poured everything into the machines to the last. Well, on the other hand, I saw that the choice of slots is really almost the largest among ru casinos, which is a big plus.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Asti9Beginner
April 30, 2020

Noticeable , as the casino is growing, a year ago for me it was another clone of the well-known bookmaker / casino, which also starts at 1x. Now 1xslots is significantly superior to them, especially in support work. I know for sure that they won’t send me here to write an e-mail on any problem, but they will try to somehow solve the issue. The bonus policy is one of the best, getting free spins at this casino is very easy, one of the promotional codes was taken on this site.

Overall score
5 / 5
Roman IvanovBeginner
June 22, 2020

Bad casino! fooled. Better not to play! Even for a penny, and they throw at them!

Overall rating
1 / 5
ValeronBeginner
April 29, 2020

I registered here because I found a good promo code for free spins with a small wager, either x3 or x5, I don’t remember already. The machine poured generously then, such bonuses are not a pity even to launder for your own. Surprisingly, at the first withdrawal, they didn’t ask for verification, they started demanding documents when I carefully surrounded them, but even then they didn’t really shy away and gave out the winnings almost immediately.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
CrazyKROTBeginner
April 28, 2020

Quite a solid casino, at least now, but they didn’t start very well, a couple once there were inadequate support, now there seems to be no problems with this. The library of games is constantly replenished, new items appear almost instantly. Well, the most important plus is instant withdrawals, money from them really comes instantly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
XereronNewbie
April 27, 2020

1xslots is one of the few casinos where I got a good plus, while bonuses have not been cut yet. Free spins promotions are activated, some even manage to win back. They withdraw money quickly and there are no restrictions, at least 5, at least 10 times a day, and not 2, as in other casinos. But there is still work to be done. Not all the software is there, I lack igdrasil and blueprint. And your verification is very boring, okay, at least you only need to go through it once.

Overall score
3 / 5
Mr.BraunExpert
March 26, 2020

stumbled upon 1xslots quite by accident, made one deposit, played slots, got a small plus and withdrew money. From what I liked. firstly, there are a lot of slot machines, it feels like there are no more in any casino. secondly, you can bet on the little things betsoft in general from 1 penny they let you play. Well, instant conclusions I encountered this for the first time really cool. I didn't like the bonuses. Yes, there are a lot of them, but somehow I don’t like to launder on my hard-earned money.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
YetiBeginner
March 25, 2020

Played for a long time, about a year and a half ago, the casino did not stand out for me in anything special, except perhaps for the name and connection with one well-known bookmaker, but not to say that this was a plus. But not so long ago, their new "representative" surfaced in many forums. And it really bribed me so much that it made me return to them. Communicates in the usual language, does not throw standard replies, if the cant is behind them, then he admits it. In general, you feel a live feedback or something, you understand that in case of problems you will communicate with a person, and not with some kind of robots.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Robert Osipov Beginner
March 25, 2020

I occasionally play in this casino, I depay little things when I want to play some thread of new autos)) Welcome bonuses, as one bald comrade said - my respect - for the first 4 deposits they give bonuses with money and free spins, and then they also pour 10 more. Money is withdrawn quickly almost instantly)))

funnyLoGiNBeginner
March 24, 2020

A lot of machines, but not the most understandable interface, I got confused a couple of times, but after I got used to it, there were no problems. They give good bonuses, lost big a couple of times, was ready to tear and throw, wrote angry letters to technical support. Surprisingly, they answered quite normally, they gave free spins without a wager. In principle, their technical support is one big plus, you don’t get the feeling that you are communicating with not the smartest chat bot. They respond quickly and to the point. My total amount of deposits is higher than the amount of withdrawals, but my passion is to blame, I poured a couple of large deposits back into the machines instead of withdrawing them. As a result, although I am sitting here in the red, the impression of the casino is pleasant.

Overall rating
4 / 5
MishhkaNewbie
March 24, 2020

I've been playing here almost from the very opening and I liked everything. They gave good bonuses, a lot of slot machines, everything is wonderful. But in the last six months I have faced the problem that it is impossible to replenish money from Yandex, now I have to transfer money from Yandex to Qiwi and only then replenish it. And I was already starting to look for a new casino for myself, too inconvenient a trifle for me, but a month ago I came across a video from an aff gambler, where he sorted out the RTP of books in different casinos. Those who follow the news should remember that casinos can choose the RTP of slot machines from play and go. So, the maximum return to the player was set in only two of our casinos and one of them is 1xslots, so now I'm out of here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
November 19, 2019

Yes, of course, I agree about the games with the guys. I went to the official website of the online casino 1xSlots, and really, the games are incredible, I have not even met such developers anywhere. The casino is fancy, judging by the review, I think it’s worth playing in it. The truth confused the infa that the payments are long on bank cards, but the main thing is that they pay. It somehow reminded me of 1xBet in terms of the number of toys and functions on the site. Maybe just because of 1x)

пользователь
MarkExpert
October 15, 2019

Normal office. Especially for newbies like me. All slots have demo versions, so you can try out any machine without any risk. The minimum deposit in our times is generally a penny, only 50 rubles. And the number of games is incredible! I didn't even know there were so many manufacturers. Pleased with the presence of a downloadable version for Android. Installed and can play where I want, when I want.

Overall Rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Big BossExpert
October 09, 2019

I have been actively playing for the second year. I don’t know exactly how many slots there are on this site, but I have never seen such a variety. Once I tried to count, but at the third thousand I gave up this business. Another plus is the fast payouts. I use WebMoney: transfers arrive within 10-20 minutes. In other offices, I encountered delays of several hours, or even days. The support team responds quickly. True, sometimes off topic)) In general, I'm happy with everything. I recommend!

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone