,
[email protected]
#422 place ranked
There is a casino representative1 month without violationsNot recommended
2.0
Not recommended 679
Онлайн 7BitCasino
The casino is absolutely not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games 688
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 705
Обзор
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/02/2023
Providers:
+113
Interface languages:
+7
Payments:
+11
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about 7BitCasino

ADIRAN_AudenBeginner
April 21, 2022

Always took curiosity: and Why is everyone climbing to play in the casino, there is nothing to do or what? But since I became his regular client myself, I realized what kind of lure the platform with gambling entertainment carries in itself. The game is a game, but this is really the place where you can make 400,000 rubles out of 400 rubles in 5 minutes! It is checked up on itself and more than once. True, with such a speed, everything can be lowered without any problems. But it's true that this sense of anticipation and risk has a pulling power that keeps you back in the game. "Cooperate" with this casino for a long time. If the machines are the same in Africa, then the withdrawal speed suits you to the fullest. At least for the sake of timely payments, you can safely register here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ScandyflufflyNewbie
05 апреля 2022

Well, yes, thanks to bitcoins, this casino can be called advanced. But fortunately, the usual money is also accepted for deposit. Otherwise, the 7bit gaming assortment is not very different from all other casinos, except that there are many providers. Not every operator can boast of such a quantity. Its advertising is promising, the bonuses are not bad, so you can play. Plus, promotional codes found and sent can be used. The player himself-on-himself with his budget is not left. I won back the first bonuses, quite realistically in terms of time. Not much is obtained in the end, yes, but the rest is normal. The conclusion, alas, is not instant, on the second day I received a payment. But on the other hand, in full measure: what they gave, they gave back.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MihcaelBatfaceBeginner 924
11 января 2022

I would rate this casino higher. Everything is at a very high level. Starting with a large selection of slots and ending with bonuses. I can also single out a good support. Really useful - you can learn a lot of nuances from operators right in the chat. I also liked the loyalty program.

GARWIN_tarantellaBeginner
December 23, 2021

A decent casino, I signed up for no deposit and have been playing for several years. The sea of ​​slots, tournaments every week, in short, there is nothing to complain about. I've already reached level 6 and I'm catching 10% cashback, a trifle but nice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Scott25Beginner
January 21, 2021

I used to play on a normal laptop with Windows and everything was ok. But he flew off, I had to take the old one. There OSes iOS. Even now I can’t play normally, everything is terribly stupid, the slots don’t really load. Is there a problem with the Internet, or is the site not loading with another operating system?

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 22, 2021

Hi Scott25. The instant play casino gaming platform is based on HTML5 technology. Thus, games are available for almost any operating system - Windows, Mac, Android or iOS. In your case, the problem is either PC performance or Internet connection.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Guru
January 17, 2021

What makes the casino attractive to the user? Almost like in any production - timely payments. Either the person was crushing, or the reality is this, but money plays a paramount role. After all, before registering, I also looked at the return conditions, the terms for using bonus funds and free spins, the wager (is it real for me with my way of life), the size of the minimum bets and deposits. That is, he took it seriously. As if he was getting a job, not playing. And what do they write about more often in reviews: “Thank you for the wonderful design, for the variety of slot machines, I was able to relax without tension after a hard week”? No, they scold the management and complain about the lack of payments. I won’t write anything bad, because I weighed everything in advance , and I can probably recommend it to others.So you can avoid surprises, and there will be a rest from the game.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ValeronBeginner
January 13, 2021

Based on the experience of playing on this platform, I declare: a decent institution. if someone didn't get smart when registering. But this is a separate episode. The machines don't seem to "lag", although I can't say for sure. After all, it's just physically impossible to go through all of them. And not all topics are interesting to me. So why should I test them? Who cares - try it yourself. There are about a dozen, in my opinion, the most profitable ones, and I play on them. When they offer drawings on some new ones with bonuses, then I play, otherwise not. I have enough to collect the cream from these. I'm not an altruist, I just understand that there are limits, wagering, time to use bonus funds and free spins.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
Producer Новичок
23 ноября 2020

Мне вот интересно, почему я не могу найти автоматы от всех указанных в описании производителей? А если конкретно, то интересует Нетэнт. Я, конечно,не такой уж фанат именно этого поставщика софта, но здесь скорее дело принципа. Если что-то обещаете, будьте добры выполнить! Ну да ладно, это не конец света. Остальные автоматы вполне выполняют поставленные перед ними задачи. Выигрышей достаточно, чтобы полностью не сесть на мель. Хотя мечтать о горах золота тоже не приходится. Что касается вывода, то запрашиваю обычно от 5к до 10к. Отдают быстро, без комиссий (потому как пользуюсь онлайн кошельком).

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner 1025
12 ноября 2020

I always visit sites that offer promo codes. In fact, I don’t depay anything, I just use them. I dug up another promo code for 50 free spins from Betsoft. I went into my personal account, entered it into a special line - nothing. I wrote to technical support, they said that everything is charged within three days. It's already the fourth one, and my free spins are still not there. I am writing again, and in response, another promise that everyone will be credited, you just need to wait. He spat on this nonsense and went on to do what he loved. I have not received anything from this promo code. But I found a couple of others, the prizes for which were credited instantly. Maybe that promo code was already inactive. All this is strange.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
AndrewBeginner
November 01, 2020 1043

В казино можно открыть несколько счетов. При их пополнении будут параллельно вестись несколько балансов или они суммируются?

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 09, 2020

When replenishing your account, you initially select the one to which the money will be credited. Switching between currencies takes place in the Personal Account. There is also a function to add new accounts from the list of available ones.

XuMuKBeginner
October 30, 2020

I play mainly from my phone, Although occasionally I go and from the computer. The mobile version is very convenient, the slots work and are displayed correctly. There are no problems even taking into account not the most stable connection to the Internet (Wi-Fi catches quite weakly). I am very pleased that there are no problems with payments. They never delayed, although they asked for verification at the first withdrawal. I just uploaded the photos of the documents and everything is fine.

Overall rating
5 / 5
*S~Beginner
October 29, 2020

Great casino, definitely recommend. I liked everything, starting with a welcome bonus, which is quite realistic to wager, and ending with a loyalty program with weekly free spins or cashback. I've been playing for a long time and have no complaints. Technical support is polite and really helpful — I have contacted three times for sure, they always respond promptly and to the point

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone