[email protected]
#227 place rated
2.8
Not recommended
Admiral online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.8
Editorial score
2.8
2.5
Надежность
2.3
Speed
2.7
Withdrawals
2.7
Player Rating
Last update: 12/18/2022
Providers:
+2
Interface languages:
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games 790
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real casino reviews Admiral

пользователь
SaxophonistBeginner
April 09, 2020

There are few slot machines, even by the standards of casinos working on scripts. Novomatic, Playtech and Igrosoft are all old. More or less normal casinos have both broken netent and microgaming, but here it’s generally empty. Those support is very strange in essence, it is impossible to get an answer from them. The loyalty program is not bad, the minimum wage from 50 rubles is also not bad. When you really can't wait to play in the garage, you can throw a couple of hundred, but obviously not more.

Overall rating
2 / 5
ZverygaBeginner
April 08, 2020

Script casino without a license and with prohibitively greedy slots. It makes no sense to play here for anyone, they don’t give bonuses, they don’t give cashback and they don’t give to win either. Do you see a bunch of positive reviews about the casino? Yes, look how they are written, people have never seen slot machines in their lives, but they praise how they train on demos.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
AndrewBeginner
April 07, 2020

I was bribed by the name Admiral casino, they have been operating since 2014, which means they should not deceive people, which means you can play here. As it turned out in the end, they exist for so long because they rob people. I replenished my account by 5 thousand, quickly untwisted it to 15 and gave it to withdraw, Then more, replenished by 10 and again luck was on my side, almost 30 went into my pocket. And then everything is a continuous abyss. In the admiral, without taking into account the winnings, I lost almost 70 thousand rubles in a week. Only later did I find out that this is a standard casino scheme, first they let you win so that you swallow the bait, and then they start pulling this money back from you.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
April 06, 2020

There are very few vending machines and they are all pirated with twisted RTP. I thought the name Admiral meant something to the casino, I thought so in vain, I replenished my account three times for 7000 rubles and didn’t really win anything, each time the machines immediately took me to 0. Later I found out that the casino didn’t have a license and play here not worth it.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
April 02, 2020 903

Ну это прям совсем несерьезно, я долгое время сначала понять не мог это реальный сайт казино или какая то фикция, работающая по рефералам, оказалось что оригинальный весьма удивило. А теперь к делу, типичное скриптовое казино с малым количеством ломанного софта. Чем они привлекают игроков к себе я понятия не имею, даже бонус дают только за регистрацию, а дальше все, крутись как хочешь. Я понимаю, почему люди играют здесь — ну есть у них особая любовь к игрософту. Так его сейчас в нормальные казины вернули, вон в Джое например.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
November 21, 2019

All positive reviews that you can find on the Admiral casino online are corrupt! The institution does not pay its players, despite the minimal chances of winning in fake slots. If you decide to make a deposit here, get ready for the fact that you just threw away your money.

пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
November 04, 2019

Что дает скачиваемая версия казино для компьютера? Есть ли от этого какие-нибудь бонусы?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 04, 2019

PC software download is a safe program , which installs quickly and does not require downloading additional software. The player gets stable access to the casino from the desktop, and Roskomnadzor blocking does not apply to this software. Additionally, exclusive one-time bonuses in the form of free spins become available to users inside the application.

пользователь
OlegKABeginner
October 29, 2019

I strongly recommend not to contact with these scammers, because even if you are lucky enough to win, you will not get your money! They will fool you with verifications and look for other reasons for delays, and in the end they will simply block your account without paying anything. Tested on personal experience!

Overall rating
1 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone

honest online casino