[email protected]
Edict
#446 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Auroom Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for games and is in the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos 709 Оставить отзыв or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player ratings
Last update: 12/25/2022
Providers:
+34
Interface languages:
Payments: 776
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 822

Auroom Casino Real Reviews

albertine.MinuetteBeginner
December 13, 2021

A month already I play and so far I can't get enough of that I finally found a normal place. Verification passed without problems. Payouts now come mostly in 30 minutes. Only once I waited longer, but even that was within a day.

BillieDECATHALONBeginner
December 07, 2021

I play in several casino, but lately I like it more. The range of slot machines is wide and there are many providers. There is something to choose from. The site loads quickly even from a smartphone. Even I could figure it out without any problems. With the conclusion, too, everything is fine. Withdrew money a couple of times and everything came on time. I also liked the support. They respond really fast and to the point, which is sometimes important.

Overall rating
5 / 5
harrisonGussNewbie
December 06, 2021

I play slots all the time and have been looking for a long time, wherever there were problems and the catalog turned out to be decent. As a result, I stopped at the Auroom casino. I liked that there are really a lot of games and they all run not only from a PC, but also from a tablet. Threw 150 dollars, won 250. Withdrawn without problems in a day. While I'm happy, I'll try to break something significant later.

Overall rating
5 / 5
YONEnekoBeginner 889
03 декабря 2021

I signed up because of bonuses, but then decided to stay. The interface is convenient and there are a lot of slot machines, and most importantly, the money is actually paid out. No problems at all.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kanstantsin khuseinauBeginner
August 08 2021

This casino just won't withdraw funds and that's it !!!!! Quite a package of documents !!!!

Overall score
1 / 5
Kanstantsin khuseinauBeginner
August 08, 2021

I'm telling you about the new auroom casino)) threw in about $200, won 330. It's time to withdraw funds, I went through all the verification (all documents were checked), they not only do not respond to messages in any messenger, but then they answered that they say throw off a bank statement in which your address of residence is visible !!! In general, the casino definitely treats customers disgustingly !!! I do not recommend in any case

Overall score
1 / 5
DudiaBeginner
July 31, 2021

When requests for blocking are dumb as a fish, do not respond at all. Other casinos block without question. The site itself is buggy, the balance is displayed incorrectly. Would not recommend.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Auroom CasinoNewbie
August 03, 2021 951

Здравствуйте! По Вашему запросу аккаунт был заблокирован в день обращения. По правилам казино, первая блокировка длится 24 часа. Отдельно благодарим за Ваш отзыв о проекте и конструктивную критику, мы учтем ваше мнение и станем лучше! С уважением, команда Auroom Casino.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
MishhkaNewbie
06 July 2021

The site itself is well made, comfortable, easy to navigate. The bonuses suit me personally, it’s easy to win back, the wager is not raised. It does not cause problems to clarify some points in the support. There are enough games, sorting is convenient. Still sorted by volatility. I don’t participate much in loyalty programs, so it doesn’t matter to me. In general, the casino is normal, licensed with original slots.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone