[email protected]
#351 place ranked
2.1
Не рекомендуется
Bao online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
2.3
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.3
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/04/2022
Providers:
+44
Interface languages:
+4
Payments:
+15
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Bao Casino Real Reviews

пользователь
SherLockNewbie
June 02, 2020

Bao Casino is new and surprisingly no deposit was given out right and left, as is usually done when a new casino opens, so I registered in it much later than I heard. According to first impressions, everything is at a decent level. There is enough software, a lot of games with live dealers. Here it was possible to introduce at least some kind of sorting, with such an amount everything is piled up, not very convenient. Their support is responsive, I have not seen any complaints about this casino. Payouts are fast, you don't have to wait for money and don't have to worry.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Stepan MisalovBeginner
May 26, 2020

Please tell me how and where to play for bitcoins in a casino?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
27 May 2020

The casino website has a “Crypto games” section, which presents bitcoin slot machines. You can also fund your account with cryptocurrency and play any gambling games in the casino.

CowBOYNewbie
May 22, 2020

Enjoyable a casik with everything a gambler needs. They give slots and you can play, the license is in place, so you shouldn’t cheat. Bonuses, cashbacks, all this is there, but for cashback you need to fill level 60, in principle, this is done quickly, even if you play slowly. The only downside for me is that I don't have my favorite provider — endorphins.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Robert OsipovBeginner
May 20, 2020

Bao Casino is another project on the SoftSwiss platform. As for me, the project was a success, the casino turned out to be good. From what catches the eye, this is a welcome bonus package, you can get normal amounts and you don’t need to wager half your life. The support is okay, it doesn’t pretend to be a log, it doesn’t send replies and, in principle, the casino makes concessions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CJIoHuKНовичок
May 15, 2020

A young casino that is focused on players from Russia, this is noticeable both in bonuses and in the set of games. It is surprising that the rules have not been translated into Russian. Everything else is quite on the level. Bonuses are good, especially for the third deposit. The wager is only x15 for winnings from free spins, which is very small and very good. The conclusion has not yet been verified, I did three depas and ate everything.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
ArMenExpert
May 11, 2020

Me I really liked the loyalty program, made in the form of a quest. At every tenth level, cool prizes are given - from cash bonuses to gifts like an iPhone or a Playstation. I've only really gotten to level 43 so far, but I don't play too much either. And by the way, I successfully wagered three welcome bonuses without any problems, so the conditions for them are more than reasonable, and not, as often happens, a crazy wager and a time limit.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCNewbie
March 19, 2020

Is it possible to track bonus wagering progress?

пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
March 24, 2020

You can follow this progress on the corresponding page in your personal account. It shows the active bonus and the current wagering amount. Also keep in mind that different games allow you to wager bonuses at different rates. The easiest way to work out the wager is in video slots, but it is impossible to wager it in a live casino.

пользователь
DmitryExpert
March 10, 2020

Casino of the highest level, the owners clearly care about their project and most importantly treat the players with respect! The slots are fair, the winnings are real, the bonus conditions are adequate and the technical support is informative, and most importantly, in Russian. An excellent set of slots and live casino is available. In general, everything you need for a quality game, this institution suits me 100%!

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone