[email protected]
#22 place ranked
4.6
BC Game online casino
180% bonus
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.6
Editorial Score
4.6
4.5
Reliability
4.4
Speed
4.5
Withdrawal
4.8
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+21
Interface languages:
+9
Payments:
+3
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Reviews of BC Game Casino

MEYERSHERWOODBeginner
January 14, 2023

This is a casino that created for gamblers, taking into account all needs. There are as many slots as you like, you can test in demos or play for money right away. Once a day they let the wheel spin. Possible win is one bitcoin. Agree, quite a lot. And it's free. Made sure it's worth playing here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Clamedeus_scarBeginner
23 December 2022

There is great communication here in the casino community. Live chat is updated every minute. And the language can be set to whatever you want. Promotional offers are in order. And although there is not a very rich selection of games, I decided to stay with this operator. Video poker is present, the rest is not so interesting. In combination with other advantages, this site suits me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MONYYAKfischBeginner
10 декабря 2022

In addition to a good selection of games, I like that this casino pays out quickly. The lightning speed of transactions is understandable, everything happens quickly in the blockchain. Wallets interact well. But the speed of processing the application also matters. There are no artificial delays here.

Overall score
5 / 5
LomayacovBeginner
November 19 2022

When I went to the main page of the site, I even got confused. Usually, a gallery with slot machines immediately catches the eye, but here there are solid banners with offers of bonuses and promotions. True, there is an inconvenience. To find out the details, it is necessary to register or enter the casino system through the social network. The interest turned out to be strong, I immediately registered and chose a suitable bun. But first you need to figure out their currency, it is used for bonuses there.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DELBINnimmaoBeginner 874
10 ноября 2022

I like to play for bonuses, so I'm looking for such platforms. I found an excellent promotion in bc.game - bonuses up to the fourth deposit inclusive, each can be more than three hundred percent. The only trick is that you need to make a deposit with crypto, and they give bonuses in the casino currency. But it still works out well. It took a lot of effort to figure out what's what.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BAYLEYBATALBeginner
August 24, 2022

It's great that there is no verification, no need to send a bunch of documents. The withdrawal is fast, this is the plus of working with the crypt. Respect for the lack of verification!

Overall Rating
5 / 5
Sarath_TinyBeginner
July 20, 2022

Funny they have bonuses for tasks, I received a little crypt on the account, for the first time it’s enough to play around. I quickly figured out how to play here, they quickly answered in the support chat, also in Russian

Overall rating
5 / 5
JOCELYN_THORGAL Newcomer
July 03, 2022

As a newcomer to the casino, I was pleased with two things. The first is registration without a phone and a bunch of personal data that no one needs. The second is cash prizes in Lucky spin and cool bonuses in general. Haven't withdrawn yet, I hope they won't require documents!

Overall score
5 / 5
Brie_YEEPBeginner
19 июня 2022

The live casino is cool here, the interface is cool, like the whole site. Usually they make hot games only in slots, but here they made the same topic in live. That's the only place I go to lately. The idea with a shortcut instead of an application is cool, there is no place on Android anyway, and now you can play like without installation. An interesting feature for weak smartphones

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarlaSilhouetteBeginner
May 16, 2022

For the first time in a long time I was able to win back the welcome bonus, the wager was weak for my luck)) An interesting bonus program with tasks, everything is simpler at other crypto-casinos. So far so good

Overall rating
5 / 5
RolloWenchBeginner
January 27, 2022 967

Чтобы тут играть, нужно доллары обменять на местную крипту. На самом деле, никакая это не крипта, а просто валюта, которую они придумали, чтобы зарабатывать на этом обмене. Я хотел отказаться от обмена, чтобы играть в нормальной валюте, но мне сказали, что так не получится. Поэтому я ушел на другой сайт, где лучше относятся к клиентам.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VINSONE_leopardetteNewbie 979
25 января 2022

Wanted to play their internal games, someone advertised them. Not impressed)) There is such an unreal advantage of the casino that it makes no sense to invest stupidly. It can't be that out of a hundred throws of the dice, a man doesn't win even once. Only one word comes to mind - scam.

elisabeta.NECONewbie
January 20, 2022

Everything is bad here. It is impossible to play for free without registration, demos are not available. Registered purely for the sake of interest, but still free versions are not loaded! How am I supposed to know what game is in front of me without a demo? Looks like the casino is for newbies and rich people.

Overall rating
5 / 5
zani.GarouNewbie
January 11, 2022

I was promised daily rewards for playing, some bonuses, a loyalty program… All these are empty words. I still don't understand where to get it. In the chat, people do not speak Russian, they do not answer questions. It's impossible to achieve anything. I didn't find any demo versions of the machines either.

ripleyNewbie
December 29, 2021

Didn't like this casino. The translation into Russian is purely formal, the terms of the shares are not translated. Banners in English flicker everywhere, a buggy chat hangs with inadequate ones ... At first I didn’t even understand how to register there. The deposit did not automatically give a bonus, I had to communicate with the support for a long time with the help of an interpreter. Spin the reels, lowered the deposit and decided not to go back there.

Overall score
5 / 5
nuraNyan-NyanBeginner 1033
27 декабря 2021

The bonus policy of the site is just super. Free spins and other bonuses are often given out. New machines are constantly being loaded. The wagering requirements are low, so wagering is easy.

Overall score
5 / 5
WyntonNIBBLESBeginner
December 26, 2021

It feels like the site was made by a schoolboy. The design is overloaded with details, a lot of bright flashes, effects. But in fact, the casino is a dummy. I would not advise anyone to bring crypto here. There is almost no return, not even comparable to other casinos. Unless you can chat in the chat, at least it works.

Meadhbh.MonicaBeginner
December 06, 2021

Great casino set of slots and nice customer service. I started playing recently and the first thing I noticed was the site navigation. It is easy to operate and works great. I could not figure out a couple of rules, I wrote to technical support. The answer came instantly. Now I'm waiting for the first output. Hope to keep using it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
belskifBeginner
08 November 2021

I have been in cryptocurrency establishments since 2014, I am a top player with the highest rating on several sites. In the spring of this year, they recommended the site bc.game, looked it up, it seems to be normal, and besides, they offered to transfer my level from another site. Got level 47. Now directly about the casino. In games, in dice, the algorithm is twisted in the most shameless way, for 1% they do not hesitate to give out 7000 reds in a row, for 50% - 45-60 reds. More or less you can play on crash, there is a little better randomness at a short distance, at a long one - it will merge without options. But the saddest thing is not this. If players with a high level do not constantly drain large amounts on this dice, but remain at least with their own, after six months they will completely block their account with all the funds in the account, without any notification or explanation. My account was blocked, during the week several more players with level 47 who switched from another casino were blocked, then the number of blocked accounts was increased to 40 accounts, starting from level 30 and above. Apparently, the casino is already in a pre-bankrupt state. On the free daily "wheel" nothing but local "toads" falls out, it can fall out every couple of months for half a penny of turtles. Compared to other casinos, absolutely bestial attitude towards customers. On DuckDice, for example, if the admin has a suspicion of a multi-account, they don’t block the account entry, cut off the faucet’s capabilities, and you can play on your deposit and safely withdraw any winnings. In all these years I have never received even a 10-minute ban in any casino, I have not violated the rules, and in bc.game I was blocked out of the blue with a balance of about $100 without explanation. Hope this casino ends badly...

Overall score
1 / 5
BatManBeginner
December 04, 2020

Very non-standard casino and at first I didn’t like it at all - everything is somehow unusual. Then I figured it out a bit and started playing blackjack. As a result, it dragged on with my head, then I began to master other games. By the way, there are not so many of them, but they are sucked in thoroughly. I especially liked the crash game. Everything is elementary to impossibility, but very captivating. And if you don't get greedy, it's quite possible to consistently raise money on it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone