[email protected]
#174 place rated
3.0
Not recommended
Bettson Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.5
Надежность
3.4
Speed
3.9
Withdrawals
3.7
Player Ratings
Last updated: 11/24/2022
Providers:
+12
Языки интерфейса:
+9
Payments:
+4
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Betson Casino Reviews

пользователь
Mr.GameFunBeginner
August 02, 2020 858

У них что бонусов вообще никаких нет, кроме как на пополнение, посмотрел зашел, ни кешбэка, ни релоадов, или они недоступны пока не зарегестрируешься?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 02, 2020

Betson casino offers players a first deposit bonus. There are no other permanent promotions.

пользователь
spacemanGuru
July 23, 2020

An old brand that you can trust but play problematic now in all European casinos. There are a little easier applications with this, but I didn’t find any slots there or they simply don’t exist. You can’t open an account in rubles, it’s a problem to replenish from a card, and they don’t use our wallets. I used to play it, but now I've become completely crap with it.

Overall rating
2 / 5
VoVaN4iKBeginner
July 02, 2020

An old well-known office, for lovers of excitement there is everything and betting and poker and casino. In general, there is where to roam. But not very friendly for Russian players. Entering the site is already one big problem, verification is difficult, support is only in English. But if you go through all these circles of hell, then you can enjoy the game. Slots give much more than ours, who played bourgeois casino understands what I'm talking about.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
LiMon4kNewbie
June 17, 2020

Many people are chasing European cassies, licenses and more. I don't understand races like this. Like the Betsson casino is old and with a name, but why play in them when ours offer everything the same only better. There are no bonuses, everything is in English, someone might like it, but I'm definitely not happy.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Cr1stal 921Новичок
May 03, 2020

I signed up with them, I wanted to dep and play in a normal European kazik, but they immediately blocked my account, all that stopped traffic from Russia to accept?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 03, 2020

At Betson Casino, players must immediately verify their account. Only after that it becomes available to replenish the account. The casino sends the list of required documents to the mail associated with the account.

пользователь
KaRaPuZuKNewbie
April 12, 2020

Betson licensed from Malta and UK. In principle, this can be the end. Reliability and fast payouts are what UK licensed casinos are known for. They just don't give it to anyone.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
YetiBeginner
18 March 2020

Standard casino - no more, no less. Bonuses, tournaments, loyalty program - I have already seen all this. I don’t understand how they attract players. I replenished my account, won back the bonus, after which he withdrew the money. I thought there would be some more promotions, but within a month there was not a word or a spirit from the casino, ours would have already been inundated with letters and calls. Yes, an old casino with a license and a rich history, but there is nothing else to offer. 967

Общая оценка
2 / 5
BubbleBeginner
March 17, 2020

Решил попробовать поиграть в европейском казино, почитал отзывы выбрал Бетссон, пополнил счет, думаю надо посмотреть, что и как здесь работает. И вот тут я понял, что совершил большую ошибку — никаких пояснений на русском языке нет, казино полностью на английском, техподдержка также работает только на английском. После получения бонуса заблокировали деньги. Попытался написать в техническую поддержку, отвечали долго, толком ничего не объяснив. В итоге забил, так и ничего не поняв.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Igor petrenko25Expert
March 13, 2020

I registered, deposited 30 euros, got another 30 bonus. I played it in just a couple of hours and got a big plus. I put 400 honestly won euros on the withdrawal, the documents were verified quickly, the money was paid out in a day. This is called a casino made for people!

Dmitriy PetrovGuru
March 12, 2020

A good casino with a rich history and a famous name, but I do not recommend playing it. Access to it is limited, and if you somehow get around this, then they can then delete your account for duplicating IP addresses, so it’s better to refrain. There is an application for Android, but until you find it and download it, you will break your whole head. Bonuses are not very good, 100% on a deposit, who will be surprised by this now.

ValeronBeginner
March 10, 2020

reliable casino, there are no problems with payments, they were not noticed in the spin, and this is where the pluses end. There is no Russian language, everything is only in English, including technical support. to solve any issue quickly will not work accurately. Of course, you can call the hotline, but without knowing the language there is nothing to catch there. mail is answered for a very long time with standard scripted responses. it seems that the casino is interested in not solving the problem for as long as possible.

пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
March 06, 2020

Getting into the casino is really not easy, but if you get in, you will stay. I've been playing here for five years now. The first thing I will highlight is a user-friendly interface, everything is at hand. All games are not twisted, bonuses are rarely, but updated. Further, the verification passed on the same day that the documents were sent. It is better to do this immediately after registration, so as not to wait for payment later. Conclusions are honest and rarely take a day, often faster.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kes_NeikerBeginner
February 06, 2020

What is blocked money in the profile?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
February 18, 2020

This section in your personal account contains funds with an active unclaimed bonus. Money is blocked for withdrawal until the bonus conditions are met. It is also not possible to withdraw money until the deposit has been wagered once.

пользователь
LeprikonNewbie
February 05, 2020

Dumber I haven't seen support. Indistinct, slow answers are not at all on the merits, it is simply NOT realistic to solve the issue. I had a problem with the payment, so they began to put pressure on me that I had violated the rules, which ones? no one explained at all, the money was never withdrawn ... it was not known who got it. I will never play here again.

Overall rating
1 / 5
To add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone