[email protected]
#49 place ranked
4.5
Betwinner online casino
100% bonus
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.5
Editorial Score
4.5
4.2
Reliable
4.1
Speed
4.3
Withdrawal
4.5
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+139
Interface languages:
+48
Платежи:
+34
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Betwinner Casino Reviews

DaryleQUEENYBetwinner
January 11, 2023

I got random money today . I bet on sports at Betwinner, by the way, there is a good application for iPhone here. I wanted to go to the casino for the sake of interest, I chose crystals. I bet twice on the mower, then, in order to understand the game, I bet 2K. To my amazement, 12,800 rubles fell out. I really didn’t even understand how combinations of these stones are formed there. Oh well, thanks for that too!

Overall score
5 / 5
POLLUXMOPEDBeginner
27 декабря 2022

I heard the opinion, and I agree with it, that a large number of ways to withdraw money speaks of the integrity of the casino team. Betwinner has about a hundred payment systems. Including cryptocurrency. I transfer deposits and winnings through Qiwi, everything comes to the account within an hour.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ANETTAHachi-KoНовичок
December 14, 2022

Very rich selection of live casinos. Developments of Evolution, Pragmatik, I found more than a dozen providers there. Accordingly, there are more than a hundred live games. I really liked this selection, so I chose this casino

Overall rating
5 / 5
mayerHip-dip-nipНовичок
November 20, 2022

In my opinion, doubling the first deposit is not enough for newbies, although the upper limit is quite high. You can get up to 25K. And the x28 wager makes the laundering real. In the rest of the site I put pluses. You can really find whatever you want here. And the money is given without quibbles.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Meriel.BibbersBeginner
November 09, 2022

I sat down on this site a year ago, still haven't switched anywhere. There is no desire, because everything is here and at a high level. Started as usual with slots. First, I chose providers - Netent, Pragmatic, Amatic. Then I went through the specifications. I bought bonuses, bet on megaways lines, tried to win jackpots. In general, this is a super casino with huge opportunities. It’s easier for me to say that, because first of all I want to have fun. I leave small winnings for further bets.

Overall score
5 / 5
edwyngamblerBeginner
September 22, 2022

Very fast payouts at Betwinner casino. Even the money comes to the card instantly! I definitely did not expect this, I always thought that it depends on the bank. The slots are good. I have chosen a few of the best givers and do not change them yet. I hope my luck won't leave me with them. If we talk about my financial situation, it is also in order. There is a difference between deposits and winnings, but it is not significant. I can deposit 2k and leave 1.5-1.7k. I rarely hit jackpots. especially at Booongo. They are small but still nice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SharneSPICEBeginner
August 25, 2022

Started with this operator in demo mode. It's good that almost everything is available without money. Well, except for live, of course. Since it is impossible to influence the rotation of the reels of slots, I immediately threw thoughts about the strategies and scientific methods of beating the casino out of my head. Nothing will win you except luck. Now it's so easy to play. More fun and an adrenaline rush. And the transition to another slot is generally painless. There is a huge amount of entertainment here, I can make one bet and then open something else. This site really has freedom and an abundance of prizes.

Overall score
5 / 5
Memorie_VENEZIABeginner
24 августа 2022

First three 5k deposits were unsuccessful. 500 hryvnia is not a positive thing. I don’t know by what miracle I didn’t quit everything at this stage and made a fourth deposit for 2500. Here I was more fortunate. I played them for more than a day, because the game went well. As a result, I requested a withdrawal of 6k. So I played almost all deposits. By the way, I was especially lucky in NetEnt and Booongo slots. Providers are cool, I highly recommend.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Allred.CalvinBeginner
08 August 2022

Card games have been moved to separate sections here. This is convenient, since not all players only want to spin slots. I like maps better. Especially in live mode. It is somehow more reliable if you can influence the outcome of the game with your head. After all, money is at stake. They give to win, you just need to hit the strip. The design of the studios is also beautiful, it's nice to be surrounded by real people.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GIMMHabaneroBeginner
January 11, 2022

I've come across Betwinner for a long time, but I've never played it. Then when I got tired of everything and wanted variety, I decided to turn up. Everything turned out to be very even nothing and I have been playing here for more than six months. Withdraw by the way quickly and without questions at all. And they also have a lot of bonuses. In general, everything is on the level, I definitely advise.

Beornham SeuratBeginner
December 23, 2021

I don't register anywhere and always check the license, everything is ok with it. The application is convenient, I was pleased with the conclusion. Everything is fast, the docks do not ask, there are no limits. There are a lot of games and it's easy to find them. Top Five Casino.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
Courtlyn.SheerBeginner
December 09 2021

The casino is one of my favorites. I registered two years ago and for two years in a row they regularly send a gift for my birthday, it pleases)))) Min deposit is only half a dollar, it's very good when you need to test the site, but you don't want to enter large amounts.

Overall rating 1078
5 / 5
Anton krokodilovBeginner
November 04, 2020

Played twice, deposits 35k and 30k The first deposit flew into the net The second deposit turned out to be positive, I put 79900 on withdrawal, in two payments, 70k and 9900, the first payment came within 5 minutes, the second payment came within 10 minutes, verification was not requested, I just filled out the fields in the account + fast withdrawal, many providers - I didn’t find the no-limit provider, there are essentially no bonuses, cashback too, except for an incomprehensible wheel, In general, not a bad kazik

Mad MaxBeginner
October 17, 2020

For me, it's just an ordinary office. There are many slots, and they all strive to swallow your balance whole. I threw 10k here, raised it to 35k in a few hours. Further silent. Does not give a profit and that's it. Changing the slot did not help, in the end I decided to withdraw everything and stay with my own. The withdrawal went to the PSB card, although I had to show my passport that I was not a fraudster. I won’t say about the transparency of the office, I didn’t have much time to evaluate the site. Maybe someone here will have more luck, I will only be glad.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Full SkillBeginner 1113
14 октября 2020

I don't plan to switch to other casinos. Everything is clear here. I deposited coins into my account, took a bonus, added money, got more. It is quite possible to recoup, wager x15. I like anonymity, I withdraw only to a cryptocurrency account. Payment comes in 1-2 days. It is very important that they pay quickly. Others had to wait for much more money. The esports section is on fire here. They allow even beginners to earn money.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Igor petrenko25Expert
October 06 2020

Never got into the pocket of a casino. It is better to play without bonuses than with them. There are few bonuses in Betwinner, but the return of slot machines is at the proper level. And although my success in virtual sports is modest, I will add this office to my short list. She has a license, many payment systems, withdraw anywhere your heart desires. True, the support service responds slowly, but this happens not only with Betwinner.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Don JuanBeginner
September 30, 2020

I created an account on this site a month ago. At first he bet on sports, at Bed Winner the casino is merged with a bookmaker's office. For the sake of interest, I went to the “casino” section, and there an inactive bonus hangs. I wrote to support, the activation period has not yet passed and I was granted access. The bonus was spent by spinning the reels in slot machines. On the second attempt, I managed to get a plus. Profit was withdrawn to Tinkoff, everything came, even with an electronic receipt. As a Betwinner bookmaker, a bad copy of 1xBet, but I liked the casino. I will play here again.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Stepan MisalovBeginner
September 16 2020

What is the loyalty program at this casino?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
September 17, 2020

Multilevel here system. The more bets you make, the higher your status. This makes it possible to receive increased cashback and participate in prize draws.

Mr.AgressorBeginner
May 28, 2020

I'm not I know if it's a 1x clone, or if they just work on the same platform, but there are a few problems here that sometimes jar me. Support responds normally to the case, but sometimes you have to wait too long for an answer, although the question itself can be a mere trifle. There are no bonuses, free spins or cashback, and there is no loyalty program either. You can get points and exchange them for promos, but that's all for betting. You can highlight a good bonus for the first deposit, which is for bets, a hundred for a casino, but unfortunately it doesn’t go anywhere further than this. And the fast unlimited payouts they offer don't look that cool.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SaxophonistNewbie
May 26, 2020

Do not expect something supernatural here because it is primarily a bookmaker, but those who have been playing for a long time know that this has advantages. First of all, Betwinner does not charge any fees for deposits or withdrawals. Secondly, there are no limits on the monthly withdrawal, all that you win can be received in one day. Thirdly, it is normal for them to pay quickly. I don’t know why it happens, but in the casino you have to wait until your application is processed, but here if your account is clean, then it is executed almost instantly. It helped me a couple of times when I needed to cover up and quickly withdraw.

Overall rating
4 / 5
ZverygaBeginner
May 21, 2020

Don't they have any more casino bonuses except for the first deposit?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
21 мая 2020

Unfortunately not. Casino players can only access the first deposit bonus. Betwinner online casinos specialize in accepting sports bets.

пользователь
Don JuanBeginner
May 18, 2020

One of those times when the casino is really mine. Out of 10 deposits, 8 were withdrawn with a plus. And it seems that even an ordinary player here shouldn’t receive cashback, but I don’t need it here. With the docks, it’s true that they pulled unusually long for more than 2 days, I waited for a response from them, but they didn’t reject anything right away. After that, every time they were withdrawn almost instantly immediately after the application was submitted.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatNewbie 1249
15 мая 2020

Give a good bonus on the first deposit in Cossacks with not the most greedy wager, if desired, and a little luck is laundered quickly. Registered here for this. everything just replenished the account literally in two days, laundered everything, put the money on the withdrawal immediately asked for documents. I thought they would pull, it was indicated that up to three days the verification was taking place, the wrong one confirmed the account the next day and withdrew the money. Depal would still play, but there are no promotions or tournaments, which is a pity.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Staroverov AndreyGuru
May 07, 2020

I registered with them exactly as in the bookmaker under a big welcome bonus for bettors, but in principle it remained the same. I won’t write anything about the stakes, because everything is really good, but as a gambler, I’m a little bored here. There are a lot of slot machines, of which there are no providers, some I actually learned about for the first time, but that’s where it all ends, only large tournaments directly from manufacturers, support is also mainly in sports and sometimes you have to wait for answers. If we consider the casino as a by-product of a good bookmaker, then it’s really nothing, just the casino is still losing to many brands.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
MrThomasBeginner
May 02, 2020

1xslots taught me about high-quality support, so when I came here I was a little disappointed, although they have the same platform. For the rest, there are no complaints. They don’t indulge in bonuses, but I somehow live without them, the sad experience taught me that it’s better to play on your own, and not go into the pocket of the casino. Well, the payouts are almost instant, but as I understand it, this is the norm for such casinos.

Overall score
4 / 5
Shad0wНовичок
April 16, 2020

Another tracing paper from 1x is not the worst, but it is still sharpened more precisely for those who like to bet on sports. They give you a big welcome bonus. If you like to play 1xslots or 1xbet, then you will also like betwinner. But the bonuses are still not enough for the casino.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert
07 апреля 2020

I want to start with one shortcoming I've encountered. Technical support is quite tight and long, or maybe I just got unlucky. In live mode, you will not communicate with them - each message arrives with a delay of 10-15 minutes, which is very annoying. In all other respects, there are no complaints: a huge number of games, many tables in live mode, a poker room, sports betting and much, much more. Everything is very well done and most importantly there is a license!

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
April 06, 2020

Help me figure out what kind of games are in the virtual sports section - what is the point?

пользователь
Axel_85 1333Модератор
April 07, 2020

Virtual sports or V-sport is a computer simulation of sports events. The results of the matches are determined using a random number generator, and the user is shown a high-quality visualization of the traditional gameplay.

пользователь
KIR92Guru
April 03, 2020

Нормальная контора. Начинал со ставок на спорт, а потом разок попробовал слоты. Затянуло моментально, потом начал лайв-игры катать, покер и 21. Все сделано на достойном уровне. С выплатами все всегда четко, шансы на выигрыш реальные. Продолжаю играть и не планирую переходить в другие казино.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone