[email protected]
Wazdan
#56 place ranked
4.9
BitStarz Online Casino
30 free spins and 120% bonus
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.9
Editorial Score
4.9
4.8
Reliable
4.7
Speed
4.5
Withdrawal
4.5
Player Rating
Last updated: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+62
Interface languages:
+2
Payments:
+8
Available from Russia :
Россия

Real BitStarz Casino Reviews

Tyson.SOYBAYBeginner
January 18, 2023

Licensed Slots, only about three thousand. Fast payouts. I didn’t believe at first that the money is given away within ten minutes, as it is indicated on the page of the casino website. However, after filling out an application for 5,600 rubles to the wallet, the money fell fifteen minutes later. Considering plus/minus, I think that the operator did everything just in time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sonnet.POOKYНовичок
January 05, 2023

Playing in a casino starts with money, so I'll tell you about the limits right away. 300 rubles are accepted for entry, the minimum limit for return is a thousand. Available. There is an interesting feature with a choice of bonuses. no need to read reviews and rack your brains with calculations. You simply deposit the desired amount of the deposit, and the calculator shows the size of the bonus. And what I like here is that you can play for cue balls

Overall score
5 / 5
archere.Peeper-doobie Newbie
December 29, 2022

I enjoy playing here for the following reasons. Video slots are fascinating stories on popular topics. And in the desktops there are many varieties of roulette. I play these games depending on my mood. There is income, transactions are processed instantly.

Overall score
5 / 5
devona.SassenachBeginner
10 декабря 2022

There is a lot of information to enter here when registering. The selection of slots is good. Bets on crypto are excellent, I respect advanced technologies. And what I don't like is the cart in English. All the news and fresh offers go there.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Fayre.OCCIBeginner
November 18, 2022

I have mixed feelings about this casino. If we talk about entertainment, then everything is OK here. There are many slots and other games, we are not talking about scripting. Cryptocurrency is accepted for payments, which is also a plus. However, I would like more new slots. Rarely updated.

Overall Score
5 / 5
SANDU_SalsaBeginner
November 12, 2022 888

Три фактора, которые считаю важными для игры в казино — лицензионный софт без подкруток, выбор валют (крипта обязательно), нет ограничений на выплаты. Этот оператор соответствует всем моим предпочтениям. Играю по-крупному, выигрыши падали на слотах Das xBoot, Legion.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lpnkievBeginner 900
27 августа 2021

There are no questions about the technical part, verification and withdrawal of money, everything is fine. But the return is dead, I lost almost $ 2000, the winnings were normal, more or less on the bonus game, the bonus won back $ 600, but as it turned out, you can only withdraw $ 100 !!!! Crazy rules !!!!

Overall score
3 / 5
mafukBeginner
May 31, 2020

Bet 2 stars) the casino is not bad, the withdrawal is fast, I would even say one of the fastest), but if you are a player who plays often and makes good deposits often. then the casino will not suit you, since there are almost no bonuses here_they are so small for 10p there are 10 free spins with a wager 40) there is no question of any cashback. they say it is, like only to whom the casino itself chooses to give or not. with a wager of 30 like) for 3 months of playing depots almost under lyam, there are the same conclusions) but these are all trifles) it’s impossible to win big there for some reason)) the amount of deposits accumulated is such that you bet, for example, 60k, you play, you play 70k, you withdraw) that’s the whole secret )) their quests are very strange, in order to get a backpack, for example, you need to make a lot of millions of bets)) during the quest. really lyam bets to get to a backpack or a sweatshirt) bonuses that the casino gives them with an ogre withdrawal, up to 6000r limit))) chat support responds quickly, but they never say anything specific, asked the support mail to find out why the quests are so strange . they answered that they don’t know who makes quests and there is no connection with them) they don’t even know how to become a VIP player. make decisions somewhere else. As for the novelties of slots, they have been added there for a very long time, but as everyone knows, newcomers only play well from the implementation. why do they appear in bistars after a long time, when they have already been rolled in all casinos))

пользователь
ArnoldBeginner
April 09, 2020

I'll tell you my little story of playing Bit Starz. I have been playing since the middle of 2019 and almost always was in the black, at the beginning of the year I lost it in another casino. On a drunken head I went to play here and raised almost 300k from 10k overnight. Fortunately, there was no limit to my happiness, I put it on the withdrawal, the money was withdrawn without problems. After that, with some kind of foolishness, I decided to self-exclude from here forever, my request was granted without any crap. I thought I could unlock it when I want, but they didn’t let me. Don't repeat my mistakes, don't play blue and don't self-exclude from the best casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichNewbie
April 08, 2020

A lot of good things have been said about this casino and I can confirm that the casino is really very worthy. But for me personally, there are a couple of drawbacks. Firstly, bonuses to the fullest can only be obtained if you replenish your account with crypto, it is inconvenient for me, I feel discrimination. Secondly, the update speed. You have to wait for new slots and sometimes wait a long time, so I often get acquainted with new slots in other places.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner
April 07, 2020

Many I can write good things about Bit Starz. It took me literally 5 minutes to verify the account, but keep in mind that scans will not be accepted, send only pictures. Constantly giving bonuses is good, the wager would have been made even smaller or the limits raised in general would be great. Support is just a song and you can talk heart to heart and problems are solved quickly. I have been playing here since I was 18. For me, it is definitely one of the best casinos in the ru segment.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VadimRus Newbie
April 06, 2020

I depay here periodically when there is some crypto. The choice of slots every time I try to play something new I like it. If you are lucky, I bet on winnings and withdraw almost instantly. There is no question for support either, although sometimes they drive them into a stupor, but this is an exception to the rule.

Overall rating
4 / 5
SidbezNancyBeginner
April 02, 2020

I've been playing here for a long time, I constantly depay for free spins, even withdrew from them a couple of times. In principle, you can win back the wager x40 is not so big. But lately some constant errors have begun, you sit spinning and it gives you a technical error, it seems like a trifle, but it starts to irritate so well.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXLExpert
February 03, 2020

I fell for the good reviews about Bitstarz. I registered in this casino, made a deposit, played slots, well, not much, but I made 500 dollars. I wanted to put on the withdrawal in the crypt. The transaction went through, it fell into my account ... only 500,000 satoshi, now at the rate it is about $ 50, and the rest was stupidly written off from the account. Let's go to the support service, what's the deal? I was told that I withdrew the maximum allowable amount. And they didn't return the difference to me and generally fell in the cold.... So play like this in all sorts of "top" chicken coops....

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert
January 15, 2020

I've been playing Bitstars for a little over a year. I liked that you can make deposits and withdraw in the crypt - cool. Although this feature is available in many modern casinos, this site has been personally tested by me and many other players. All the same, the casino has been operating since 2014 and can deservedly be called one of the best gaming sites. During its existence, the casino administration has worked hard on the bugs.

пользователь
ZelenyBeginner
December 27, 2019

I read a lot of mixed reviews about the BitStarz casino on the Internet, it’s good at least I found a site where normal guys unsubscribe and not screwed up bots for paid letters. I’ve been playing slots for the 3rd year and there weren’t any special problems with withdrawals or blocking acc, but whoever has troubles, there’s nothing to cheat or try to make a profit for themselves. I withdrew 50k to Yad, they asked me to go through verification, I passed, everything is ok. To the penny. The guys also promptly update the library of games, you can play any new items almost after the release. The casino encourages and supports its players in every possible way. And if the more you spend at the casino, the more you are dear to the administration :) The only thing I would like is a client on a PC or smart. While not recorded, we can in the future will please. In general, I am satisfied with the game in the casino. Bitstarz - keep it up.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Big BossExpert
November 22, 2019

A relatively old casino, but it does not lose popularity among players. Of course, there was a time when Bitsarz got into an emergency, but the guys quickly retreated. I liked that the site has a bunch of payment systems + cryptocurrency. I often spin the reels on the crypt, withdrew, all without problems. I read reviews about the BitStarz casino that they say winnings are written off the balance without explanation, for a year and a half such a situation has never arisen. As long as you don't break the kazino-game24.onlineles, you'll be fine.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
VitalyBeginner
October 25, 2019

Good casino, one of the oldest. I've only been playing for 4 months though. Not so long ago, I began to delve into the topic of online casinos. An acquaintance once boasted of his achievements on slot machines. Let me think and try it myself. I read reviews, reviews, and so I decided to register with Bitstarz. I immediately liked the fact that a lot of bonuses are available, normal wagering conditions. When I displayed my first plus, I was worried that there would be troubles, but no, everything went like clockwork, quickly and without a hitch.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Для того, чтобы добавить комментарий, пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone