[email protected]
#142 place ranked
3.3
Not recommended
Bob Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.3
Editorial rating
3.3
3.4
Надежность
3.3
Speed
3.5
Withdrawals
3.5
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/01/2023
Providers:
+33
Interface languages:
+10
Payments:
+1
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Bob casino reviews

пользователь
yuriistepanovBeginner
April 21, 2020

I don't know how it is now but Previously, Bob gave 10 free spins for confirming a number, with a win limit of 3,000 rubles. Probably, I am one of the few who managed to take something out of this bonus, and even wash it off. They were in no hurry to verify, sometimes they didn’t answer my questions at all, but the money was withdrawn. I understand that no one likes to withdraw money from a no-deposit account, but to answer that documents or at least some kind of unsubscribe can be given.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Mad Max Beginner
April 17, 2020

Average casino, nothing special, but in principle everything is there for a comfortable game. The software is not that much, I would add some providers, but in general it's ok. Good tournaments are held, you can win both money and free spins, give interesting bonuses dedicated to significant dates.

Overall rating
4 / 5
ZverygaBeginner
April 15, 2020

Not bad, but the animation in the site header just kills me and my head starts to hurt because of it. They give good bonuses for the first three deposits, but then you have to look for promotional codes in order to get at least something. The only thing worth praising is that they pay really fast, the rest is average.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
YetiBeginner
April 13, 2020

I remember as soon as this casino Bob appeared, everyone immediately began to massively promote it, then they were giving away no deposit bonuses for 5 euros, well, why not try it. The casino is average, they give good loyalty program bonuses for the first replenishment, you can also get something. But not everything is so rosy, especially with the support service, it is not always easy to get an answer from them and in disputable situations the casino does not go to the dialogue, although it does not seem to throw money.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Petr FedorovBeginner
April 10, 2020

Malta license, which is already a big plus for me, otherwise standard casino from SS. Gives the same bonuses as other casinos, promises instant payouts. With this, by the way, it’s really not bad, their conclusions cannot be called instantaneous, but they always came to me for kiwi within an hour.

Overall score
4 / 5
The BeastBeginner
November 06, 2019

not all live casino games are launched...

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 11, 2019

First of all, pay attention to the time work of the selected table, as some of them are only available during certain hours. Information can be seen when you start the game. Also try reloading the browser page, sometimes clearing the cache or using a different browser helps.

пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
October 30, 2019

Good bonuses - one of the pluses. There is even a small but nice no deposit for 10 free spins. The withdrawal limit is 3 thousand, it is unlikely that it will be so much after wagering, but the fact that this is already pleasing without replenishment. In general, I recommend following the calendar, in which new promotions periodically appear, which are quite profitable. The loyalty program with gifts is well done, it would still be possible to add cashback to it, there is none at all. Well, this is one of the few casinos where you can create more than one currency account.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXLЭксперт
October 24, 2019

I initially liked Bob Casino for its general mood and selection of slots. The second point that I always pay attention to is the methods of payments and the minimum wage. Money is transferred quickly, to WebMoney usually in a few hours. Well, the bonuses are good for a start. I understand that this is the motivation to go in and replenish the account once again, but they really help to win.

Overall score
4 / 5
In order to add comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone