[email protected]
#42 place ranked
There is a casino representative3 months without violationsGreat selection of gamesGenerous bonusesMobile version
4.4
Booi Online Casino
25 free spins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.4
Editorial Score
4.4
4.4
Reliability
4.1
Speed
4.0
Withdrawals
4.1
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+52
Interface languages:
+3
Payments:
+8
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Bui Casino

Tamiya_TigBeginner
January 08, 2023 814

Boii мне посоветовали друзья. Явидел как они играли и понравилось, что здесь приветственный бонус составляет 200 процентов. Для пробы залил 6к рублями. Действительно, мне дали сверху 12 тысяч, но толку из этого не было. У друзей получалась успешная игра, я же слил все до копейки. Поэтому оценка площадке нейтральная. Может, на более длительной дистанции повезет больше.

Overall score
5 / 5
SeveroJoeBeginner
25 декабря 2022

A lot of bonuses are sent to Bui after wagering the deposit. And it doesn’t matter how much to spend on bets or deposit. These are both free spins and money. And I liked the second one more. Money can be used in different slots, and I only open those that I know well. So more chances to win. At least in the buoy, my slots haven't let me down yet. Pretty sure they are fair returns. Almost - because I will not personally verify and calculate.

Overall score
5 / 5
BARDChavoBeginner
December 14, 2022

My first deposit bonus brought me $97. Given that I made 5 minimum possible deposits, this is not bad. Though I expected more. Time for wagering was given right in the butt. But I liked that there are free spins. With them, and beat off the bulk of the deposits. I lost more on cash bonuses. I definitely would not dare to play with large deposits. And with the minimum it turned out well.

Overall score
5 / 5
sangGhizzyBeginner
November 20 2022

Refused to level up. This is a very complex loyalty program. Levels are updated daily. This is a simple cap. I do not bet so often and a lot in order to consistently maintain at least some rank on it. So I just win and cash out.

Overall score
5 / 5
HOWEL.NUGGETTESBeginner
03 ноября 2022

I liked the buoy so much that I have been sitting here for the second year. There are notable skids that I simply cannot refuse. I wouldn't say it depends on the provider. I choose slots from different developers, although I also have favorites. I win 8-12 thousand per month. This is if we consider only, so to speak, profit. I make several cashouts during the month.

Overall rating
5 / 5
D'ORRudolfBeginner
24 октября 2022

I can't win millions, but I can withdraw what I have without problems. The operator offers many options for withdrawal, so I was able to choose the right wallet and did not worry about opening new accounts. It is more convenient for me to play for dollars, although other currencies are accepted here.

Overall score
5 / 5
Tiana_sherwoodBeginner
October 13, 2022

Casino took the lead in three years. I am not surprised at this, because at one time I contacted support, tried more than a hundred slot machines, and withdrew money without problems. Everything works and there are no complaints. At first I received bonuses, now I am moving through the loyalty program. Everything is OK with the site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NatalyaKazakBeginner
September 07, 2022

It's been two years since I registered at this casino, so I won't write about welcome bonuses, everything is fine with that. In addition to software, and the choice on the site is good, that’s for sure, I want to say about the ways to withdraw money. Without this, being on the site is meaningless. The limits are acceptable, 350 and 650 rubles, respectively, for deposit and withdrawal. They give it properly, for which a present. I get on the card. Just about a couple of days pass.

Overall rating
5 / 5
arye.BambooBeginner
August 25, 2022

I started playing at the casino recently. I chose this site myself, according to the rating. For beginners, this is a suitable option, because everything is written in an understandable language. And the license guarantees fair play. Although I have practically no experience, nothing points to falsification. I learned more about them. There are wins, but I don’t withdraw them while I want to collect a decent bankroll. Satisfied with conditions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DemophonIstoobadBeginner
August 14, 2022 949

Подинность лицензии и хорошие отзывы других игроков убедили в надежности казино. Изучать эти факторы побудили интересные предложения оператора. Мне хочется иметь под рукой большой выбор развлечений, щедрые автоматы, а в пользовательском соглашении — отсутствие скрытых ловушек. Именно это нашел в казино Буй. Например, в каталоге насчитывается полторы тысячи автоматов (с русским интерфейсом).

Overall rating
5 / 5
Dmitriy PetrovGuru
July 29, 2022

I am glad that the administration issues many different promotional codes. Getting bonuses is always nice and profitable. Wagering is carried out according to quite acceptable rules, there are no hard conditions. My rating for this gambling establishment is five, no less!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Alicia.Cat-leteNewbie 976
23 июля 2022

I recently registered on the site, I haven't studied everything yet. But I can already say that the casino inspires confidence. Placed bets and ordered a trial withdrawal. No problems at all! All that I won, I received in full, and in just 3 hours.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Don Juan Newbie
July 17, 2022

My favorite Bui! I have only good things to say about this casino. At least I never had problems with payouts, verification and activation of bonuses. Everything works, money comes quickly. I recommend it to those who have not been here yet!

Overall rating
5 / 5
CAEDMONZevBeginner
08 Jul 2022

Good casino with good bonuses and technical support. It happens that you encounter problems, and the operators respond as quickly as possible - and you are back in the game. Kudos to support in general!

Overall rating
5 / 5
IRVINEReneeNewbie
May 21, 2022 1024

Слотов здесь немало, но не все платят. Точнее, сегодня платят, а завтра хоть не подходи. Читал в советах, что часа через два можно делать новый подход, когда другие наиграются. Но не работает у меня! Вот через день-два — да! Отлично срабатывает стратегия. Играю около полугода, такой вывод сделал не так давно, но зато с этих пор мои успехи пошли вверх. Пока только 1500-2000₽ в две недели, но раньше за этот период даже минимальных 650₽ не получалось. Обычно 100₽, когда 300₽ за счастье было, то теперь вполне нормально. Диапазон в ставках на одну игру сильно не растягиваю, чтобы не приписали использование стратегий и счет до выяснения не заморозили. Пользуюсь вебмани, Так что задержек с выплатами не случалось, минут 10-15 и денежки приходят.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HULBARTDEWBeginner
April 23, 2022

I really wanted to win the jackpot, I went to it three times, increased my capital, came up! But I never managed to win more than 15,000 rubles ((In monkeys, you can win almost the same amount in an evening. I wonder if someone earned more on Bui jackpots, or is it just advertising? What is the game cycle? What is the most interesting, in the demo you can’t launch and check such slots. This is an unpleasant issue. Of the positive points, I want to note the quick withdrawal of funds. Here I received my 15000₽ in half an hour. I think it’s fast. I didn’t try to withdraw the maximum amounts, because I haven’t collected yet. The main thing is that the requirements according to the terms of the bonuses, they are quite adequate, you can play.If you sit at least two hours a night, you can win back the wager.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JamersonBAKABeginner
April 12, 2022

In my opinion, the casino is worthy of attention, as the conditions here are not bad. I've already used it. the atmosphere is nothing, they periodically launch promotions and marathons, under such a guise it turns out to win more, if not with money, then additional spins or balls will be sent to the status. I don't consider myself a gambler rushing headlong to victory. And I don't think a quiet game is boring. But I always have enough money and I don't go into debt.

Overall score
5 / 5
Wahkan.MitjaBeginner
April 07, 2022

Снимается в казино комиссия за вывод средств, или нет? Сколько, если что?

Total score
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
April 08, 2022

Hello. The casino has the right to withhold a 10% commission if less than half of the deposit is used for bets.

viacheslav.kBeginner
October 08, 2021

Здравствуйте, выиграл в казино BOOI 500000 рублей, поставил деньги на выплату, по итогу спустя регламентированное время поступило лишь 26000, остальная часть денег доступных на вывод по лимиту (200000 рублей в день) зависла в статусе "Обрабатывается" и на карту мне не поступили. По утверждение поддержки проблема у платежной системы. Решить вопрос с казино не получается, лимиты повышать не будут, альтернативный метод вывода не предоставят, деньги придут непонятно когда но в течение пары дней вроде как. Меня пугает перспектива что обработка моих выплат может очень сильно затянутся.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Drunya879Newbie
June 17, 2021

On the 13th I put 9k on the output, still dynamite. In support they write that we are waiting for confirmation of the payment system. I feel like they will be dynamized, although before that I put it on the withdrawal and everything was withdrawn during the day and now the amount is not large for the casino. For myself, I decided that I would never go to this casino again and would recommend it to others. I will block my account, let them choke.

Overall rating
1 / 5
lipec48Newbie
01 June 2021

Let's try

Jeka1986Beginner
May 30, 2021

Didn't like this casino much depal, never withdrawn blocked account

Overall rating
1 / 5
dimas199201010Newbie
April 25, 2021

made a deposit of 5,000 thousand rubles in this casino received a bonus of 10,000 thousand rubles. I played at different rates from 50 to 200, I lost everything in 30 minutes at a rate of 50, the bonus game gave me 180 rubles.. in general, I waited for the evening, threw in another 4,000 thousand and ate everything again. I came to the conclusion that the casino is set against you of excitement, you don’t even get here, don’t even dream. conclusion

Overall score
1 / 5
KaprankinBeginner
Apr 02 elya 2021

Hi, I looked at 2200r from the minimum pay card. It's like a site for the elite, and I don't play yet. Maybe I'll make a wallet, then. Good luck in the game everyone✌️

ZverygaBeginner
January 20, 2021

Why the hell can't I withdraw money to my card?? On the account 20 dollars - the minimum allowable amount. What is the problem? Email has not been answered for 4 hours!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 21, 2021

Hi ,Zveryga! Bui casino partner payment systems do have a minimum withdrawal amount of $20. However, when transferring to a plastic card, the bank charges a commission. Therefore, the gaming account should have at least 2-3 dollars more than you plan to withdraw. As for the support service, they will definitely answer you. Perhaps due to the large number of letters yours has not yet been read

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXNewbie
January 16, 2021

It's impossible to say that I'm a risky guy, but someone who believes in his intuition - yes, about me! Although here they chose a strange (because of its unpredictability) animal as their talisman. But since my actions sometimes also defy logic, I considered this a sign from above. Two inadequate in one place, it should work! I always make bets in a fan-like fashion: on 3,4,5,6,7,8,9 lines, depending on their number in the drum (increasingly, from smaller to larger and back) for 10, 20, 30 rubles and so on up to a hundred. And in such a way I rake, it seems to me, in a swing. Of course, this thing is not new at all and, probably, many people act this way. But I don't care! The main thing is that it works and gives money.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kes_NeikerBeginner
January 12, 2021

Those who are looking for a reliable platform to play - feel free to come in! In addition to the gaming variety, a lot of surprises are provided: from the bonus program to tournaments of various topics, taking into account the gaming status. There will be no offended. The minimum deposit is only 100₽, and the withdrawal is 500₽. Therefore, everyone can afford to play here, but in a very bad case, there is a demo version of all the most popular games, like all establishments that respect their visitors. And if you take into account the fact that this playing field is very young, has the newest slot machines and is still full of desire to surprise and encourage the most zealous gamers, success is guaranteed.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
G_R_1_Z_Z_L_IBeginner
November 23, 2020

The design here is nice! Pink, by the way, is my favorite color. Although the color is not the main thing, it is still pleasant - it is felt that the creators did not think only about men. But seriously, it's a pleasure to play here. They are greeted with joy, lead by white hands, introduce themselves and give gifts, although this will not surprise anyone now. All gaming platforms are trying very hard to attract new players. The most attractive thing about this site is the willingness to share money. For example, for my active pastime in it, my cashback is already 7%, while the lazy ones have only 4%. And I also withdraw 20,000 rubles a week and it takes 15 minutes. Well, to be honest, I received the first conclusion on the third day, they had been comparing the photos in the passport and on the screen for a long time, but it seems nothing, everyone is happy, and I especially when I count the profit from the game!

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
SherLockNewbie
November 11, 2020

Subscribed in due time on notifications about the opening of new gaming platforms. The creators need players, and the players need the opportunity to show their abilities and get a good jackpot in addition to having a good time. Let's be human and help each other! New platform, new opportunities - so I think. Moreover, they tried to provide as many bonuses as possible and in percentage form for a deposit, and free spins, and a week for wagering, and a wager from x20 to x40! It already depends on the activity of each player individually. All these moments seemed attractive, I have been playing for the third month. Withdrawn 45,000 rubles in total. In terms of time, it took 2 hours along with verification, in my opinion this is not much.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
ExclusivE Newbie
October 15, 2020

Buy's honesty is beyond doubt. I've been hanging out here for several weeks, I withdraw money in a day maximum, everything is clear. For 10 replenishment of the depot, you get a solid bonus. Good percentage for cashback. All limits are registered in your personal account. The wager does not exceed x20, there are many weekly tournaments, you made one bet and you can take part in any of them. Yes, if you lose a lot, you can return part of the losses through cashback with a decent percentage.

Overall rating
5 / 5
imhotepBeginner
October 08, 2020

Gorgeous casino, they immediately give a bonus for the first deposit. If you create an account using a promotional code, you will get a nice bonus in the form of 10 free spins. There are a lot of new slots in which jackpots are played. I did not contact support, but my friends say that the support is adequate. Often there are promotions where top gamblers are given an increased cashback.

Overall rating
5 / 5
funnyLoGiNBeginner
October 04, 2020

What are live games?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 05, 2020

Это возможность делать ставки в режиме онлайн-трансляции, где игровым процессом управляет реальный крупье. Он находится в специальной студии, а игрок делает ставки за компьютером. Все розыгрыши проходят под диктовку крупье, а выплаты выигрышей происходят автоматическим способом.

VincentBeginner
September 30, 2020

Lots of bonuses with good wager. The casino holds weekly tournaments with solid prizes. The live support service responds instantly. I wonder why it's not in the top yet. The site has a license, many providers. There are a lot of new items in the life section. Among payment methods, the fastest withdrawal to Qiwi wallet. Loyal customers are supported by game currency, there are several levels, increasing which you can earn more.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
nosokBeginner
September 17, 2020

This clone of Play Fortune as far as I understand. I was lucky in Fortuna, so I decided to swim behind the buoy. Allocated 5k rubles and went peddling. I did not go to the demo, pride does not allow. As a result, he raised 2 rubles from above and tried to play roulette. Everything is 50/50 in roulette, the deposit was successfully leaked, but on the other hand I concluded that the casino is no worse than its fellow Fortuna.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Robert OsipovBeginner
June 11, 2020

The casino is focused on the regular player. The more you play here, the more bonuses you get. This is quite obvious, many people do this, but if you do not play here for at least a month, then you will be reduced the limits for withdrawal and the cashback is not so big. Okay, the first few statuses can be easily put on, and then there are problems. But, it is worth saying that the casino tries to keep the players as much as possible. Now they have a streamer race going on, you can get a 10% cashback on each deposit using a special promotional code, the main thing is not to withdraw anything from it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
VoVaN4iK Beginner
June 10, 2020

The name of the casino, of course, is original and, as it were, hints at what players will see here. But if you move away from these jokes, then the Bui casino is very decent. There were no problems with anything. The slots spin well, do not freeze and do not slow down either on a smartphone or on an old laptop, which I sometimes take with me on the road. Some kind of tournaments are constantly held, so spinning slots becomes even more fun and provocative. He took out a little, but quickly. They haven't asked for documents yet, but judging by the fact that I've only been leaking for the last two months, they will never be asked.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Cr1stal 1376Новичок
June 06, 2020

I didn't understand something, they promised mountains of gold for replenishing the account, a bonus of 250% and more free spins, but received only a bonus for the deposit is not in full, what kind of fraud is this?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 06, 2020

Bonus package for beginners is calculated for 5 deposits, this information is indicated in the description of the promotion. The rest of the casino bonuses will be credited on subsequent deposits.

Dikiy_volKBeginner
May 31, 2020

Casino Bui stands out for me with its cashback. Yes, in order to get the maximum 7% you need to be a high roller or something, but in any case, getting a part of the lost money every day without wagering is really cool. If everything is fine with cashback, then everything is just fine with the rest of the points. The minimum amount for replenishing an account is only 350 rubles, even for those who like to play on the little things. There are no highs on the slots, so the high rollers have room to turn around.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
abracadabraBeginner
May 29, 2020

This the best casino where I played, I tried many different casinos, but nowhere was I as lucky as in a buoy! In April, I withdrew 1kk from a deposit of 5k! Very cool luck! Of course, in a small plus in this casino (due to greed), somewhere around 400k, but still in the black.

Overall score
5 / 5
LeMoNBeginner
May 27, 2020

Everything is fine, I like the bonuses, the casino is pleasant, but I did not understand how the rebate works and whether it will work at all . And then the section has been hanging for a long time, but I still don’t see any effects from it.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 27, 2020

Yes, at the moment the Rebate system is not launched at Bui online casino. The casino administration will additionally notify players when this feature becomes available. The essence of the Rebate is that the player will be returned part of the money from each bet.

CJIoHuKBeginner
May 26, 2020

Met casino recently on the advice of a friend. And I was satisfied, there are no problems with replenishment and withdrawal. Yes, it is written that they can withdraw up to two days, but in practice I have not come across such a thing, I get a withdrawal on the card within a couple of hours. The documents were verified quickly, they asked for the third withdrawal. No problems, everything is standard, well, also a photo of the card, since I replenished it from it. I like the loyalty system, levels are gained quickly. You can get good cashback every day. In principle, even if you want to say something frankly bad about the casino, you can’t.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
nosokBeginner 1469
21 мая 2020

Played Bui for a month, maybe a little more, quickly gained almost the maximum status. There was a zapara and there was no time for the game at all, for three months I didn’t go in, maybe even a little more. Now I'm back and everything that I've played is gone, as if nothing had happened. I understand that deposits need to be made all the time, but I'm offended, as a result, I need to deposit a lot again in order to raise at least some status. Otherwise, in principle, a good casino.

Overall rating
4 / 5
VadimRusBeginner
17 May 2020

The second casino in the Play Fortune grid. Personally, I liked playing in the first one, so I registered in the second one almost immediately. When registering, I took a deposit bonus, although I usually don’t take it, they gave me a normal wager, not stuffy. Although later he began to complain that he was raised, but I was lucky here. In general, I have no complaints about the bonus policy, I like it and I often use it. You can hold your money so that it is impossible to lose it if you put it on withdrawal, but again, you can unfreeze the payment and go to lose everything, it is not clear why this was introduced, although it can really help someone.

Overall rating
4 / 5
ProducerBeginner
May 16, 2020

good kazyak with a cool design, enough slots for the game for the eyes. if you win, then the docks do not immediately ask like some, just not to pay. I made three deposits here and withdrew a little from each. the money did not come instantly, but quickly in an hour I already had it in my wallet. Kazyak definitely deserves the attention of respected players.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Egor RudinBeginner
May 13, 2020

Some kind of bullshit is happening, I'm trying to upload documents in my personal account for verification so that they don't toil later, because for some reason it doesn't accept them. I write to technical support, I can’t understand anything, what they want from me.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 1528
13 мая 2020

Please note that documents must be provided only at the request of the casino administration. Verification is not possible at the moment, as the casino did not request documents.

XuMuKBeginner
May 13, 2020

Relatively young casino, slots are lively, not too greedy, in general, you can feel the return to play. Support is also okay, they give normal answers, they don’t dynamize, like some. But the first bonus spoiled the whole impression for me. They give 200% on a deposit - it's cool, but giving a wager x30 both on the deposit and on the bonus itself is some kind of bust. When I saw how much I needed to wash, I almost grabbed my head. That moment when you are glad that you lost the entire deposit quickly. Thankfully, Testament helped me a lot with this.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
LiMon4k 1553Новичок
01 May 2020

The second casino from PF, in principle, is no different. Those who liked to play PF will love to play here. The only difference that I like is that cashback is not credited with points, but immediately with real money. And so I didn’t notice any other differences for myself.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
OverlordBeginner
16 января 2020

Relatively recently I have been playing at this casino. I liked the fact that payments come within 30 minutes. Although I heard that some complained that they were waiting for a couple of days, until I came across this. Slots give normally, especially my favorite Big Bed Wolf, he always helps out with cash)))

пользователь
Big BossExpert
January 03, 2020

А мне лично нравится в онлайн казино Буй программа лояльности. Все условия прозрачные. Дотянул до платинум элефанта - получил доступ к спец турнирам и персонального менеджера. Вот это я вам могу сказать уровень. С персональным менеджером намного проще все решается и инфы побольше получаешь. В общем Администрации спасибо:)

Overall score
5 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner
October 17, 2019

On The site came across by accident. I don't have much experience in the game, so I needed the help of a support. To be honest, I have never met a more patient and friendly technical support. Experts respond almost instantly, give intelligible and detailed answers. For this parameter, I put a solid "5". I liked the large selection of slots, especially from Microgaming. I use Qiwi wallet to deposit and withdraw money. Didn't see any delays. Some misunderstanding was caused by the fact that when using a bonus, you first need to activate it, and then make a deposit. Haven't seen this before. So read the rules carefully, friends!

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert
October 12, 2019

A decent resource! Lots of slots and tournaments. I was pleased with the large daily withdrawal limits. 200 thousand rubles for a beginner is more than enough. I was disappointed by the lack of an application for android, because on a smartphone, in order to open it in a browser, you still need to try. There are no problems on the desktop, games open quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone