[email protected]
#14th place ranked
4.2
Brillx Online Casino
80 Bonus for new players
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.2
Editorial Score
4.2
4.4
Reliable
4.1
Speed
4.3
Withdrawal
4.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+86
Interface languages:
+18
Payments:
+8
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Brillx Casino Reviews

corinne.SAVAGENewbie
January 07, 2023

In order to receive bonuses here, you need to understand how to do it well. It turns out that they give fifty rubles for subscribing to the VK group. If you play them, you can go through the first level of loyalty. This will allow you to receive additional money from Qiwi for cashouts in this wallet. The question arises, but could not the scheme be made simpler?

Overall rating
5 / 5
MartinepainBeginner
29 декабря 2022

Verification was carried out within two days. Although this is within the time limits stated in the rules, it is still a long time. And two photos must be sent. I went to such discomfort for the sake of the advantages of the site - I liked the gallery, ball bonuses for subscribing to the VK group. Then it turned out that the conclusion is also fast.

Overall rating
5 / 5
haven.WoodruffBeginner
December 25, 2022

It's nice that the managers are updating the catalog. A few days ago I found a new model from PlayingGo - Clash of Camelot. The plot is the adventures of King Arthur, before launching, you can choose one of four free spins options. But the characteristics are such, more importantly, that you don’t need to roam around other sites in search of new slots. This is good enough here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jaklynzeebieBeginner
December 21, 2022

The license confirms the honesty of the administration. In combination with a large selection of slots, positive reviews and affordable payment systems, the genuine certificate that Brillx has has become a good irritant for me. There are indeed many advantages for the player. The spread of bets is excellent, slots can be selected according to different characteristics. I receive money in my e-wallet. Everything is fine.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BarnettSERAIBeginner
December 17, 2022 901

Админы розыгрыш проводят классный. Надо выигрыш угадать и 700 рублей за это дают. Задачу упрощают тем, что четыре варианта ответа как подсказки публикуют. Условия у них в телеге есть. Посмотрел видео, и можешь потом бабки сразу забрать, их на игровой счет кидают. Или дальше в слотах шарится, их здесь много. Ставки мелкие, все под игрока заточено. Оценку площадке высокую ставлю.

Overall score
5 / 5
malihaBeginner
December 13, 2022

U this operator is a good mobile application. It was one of the factors that influenced the choice of site. There are a lot of slots, there are classics, modern ones with beautiful graphics. Lately I've been spinning an animal-themed Stampede. I specifically chose a slot with a medium variance so that the winnings are more frequent. Money can be withdrawn at any time. It is not necessary to take a bonus for each deposit. You won't win more than a thousand there.

Overall score
5 / 5
martiBaldwinBeginner
December 08 2022

It is very convenient to rummage around in this casino on a smartphone. The interface is simple, with clear navigation. The sizes of buttons for control and blocks with content are optimized, nothing interferes with each other. And the slots are stretched to full screen. You can place bets directly in the browser, but I prefer to download a prog - quickly, and all the casinos in the phone.

Overall rating
5 / 5
tacyXipe 941Новичок
December 04, 2022

If you go to the telegram channel of this site, you can find a lot of goodies. At first I decided to gain experience, to play for a trifle. And then I saw that they raise really good money here, now I'm not going to go elsewhere.

Overall rating
5 / 5
willowwolfgangBeginner
December 01, 2022

I see that the trend of issuing money for activity on the social network is gaining momentum. At first I was skeptical about this - fifty rubles seemed a bit small. But the stakes here are also small, you can have a good time. And then start as much as you need, and start a serious game. Brillx is a serious casino with a license. Requests go to dev servers, I've looked myself.

Overall score
5 / 5
MELANIABernadetteBeginner
23 ноября 2022

I would never have poked my head into such a sharashka office before. But now this one will do. I will not stay here for a long time, and I am looking for a more interesting option. There are no special claims to the casino. I didn’t seem to be drilled, nothing like that. But the lack of normal promotions and tournaments disappoints me. Even the loyalty program is not very interesting, it's easy to pass with the conditions here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarianAlienNewbie 988
21 ноября 2022

This casino has good conditions. You can turn around if the budget is limited. Well, a lot of people write about it. And I also want to praise their application. I installed it on my phone, and now it's super. You don't have to surf the internet for hours looking for their website. And it's comfortable to play.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AlbertyneVoltronBeginner
November 16, 2022 1006

Согласен с другими игроками, здесь хватает бонусов на любой вкус. Я не упускаю возможности получить все, что могу. Если понимаю, что готов потратиться на отыгрыш. Забрал бонусы ВК, бездеп. Кстати, бездеп дают только по промокоду. А еще там дают проценты за депозиты. И конечно я не забываю о Колесе Фортуны. Хотя с него пользы немного, но до кучи пусть будет.

Overall score
5 / 5
Lyonet_ELLENBeginner
Nov 15, 2022

Recently such a story happened. They didn't want me to withdraw money from bonuses. I linked the VK page, subscribed to the group, made myself a repost. Along the way, I was dripping No deposit money, it turned out 60 rubles + reload. So, I got the money. I won everything back with x1.5 odds. I put it on the conclusion (it turned out 370 r). And I got a refusal, they say I broke the rules. Started contacting their tech support. And it's only through chat. Sent 2 requests before I got a response 20 after the last one. Sent to read the rules. It turns out that you can not accumulate bonuses and winnings from them. Who knew it was called that(... The rules say so, but I didn't expect it to be like that...

Overall score
5 / 5
JERALDINETwix Beginner
November 11, 2022

I come here when the budget for the game is limited. My deposits per month are no more than 1000 rubles, but with the local rates, you can place bets and receive bonuses.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HESSAsoloBeginner
November 09, 2022

After three months of playing on this site, I can't say anything bad about this casino.Of course, the conditions are not ideal. It happens that I lose a lot. And, in principle, in a casino, if I collect profits, then drop by drop. You can put up with this if you play for a long time. On the positive side, they didn’t delay my withdrawal. They don’t even require verification. And the loyalty program is very comfortable .

Overall score
5 / 5
aelf ricJuggernautBeginner
November 06, 2022

Lately, only casinos like Brillx are helping out. Times are tough and money is tight. So you have to curb your appetite. Compared to my past opportunities, now it's just here to play. There is simply not enough money for other sites ahah. And here you can get something else as a plus

Overall score
5 / 5
Clarke_ALEGRIABeginner
03 ноября 2022

I came across Brillx very well. I was looking for a platform by rating and I saw it. I was pleased that such favorable conditions. Firstly, you can not bathe with deposits. Even 100 rubles is enough. This helps to better control costs. Secondly, there are no problems with wagering bonuses. More precisely, it is not always possible to win back successfully, sometimes I lose. But with such amounts it is not scary. Yes, and not so part I lose. And there are promotions. Also with a minimum prize. However, even I don’t really try, but I get into the prize zone. So, this is not the worst casino for our brother.

Overall score
5 / 5
OraCAMDENBeginner
October 26, 2022

Comfortable follow the progress in the loyalty program. The transition by levels, the required and available number of points can be checked in your personal account. The program is basically similar to others. The main thing that it gives is an increase in the percentage of cashback. Well, there are still a couple of nishtyakov, which are not particularly important. It's not difficult to climb though.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LoefelTrinketBeginner
18 October 2022

Just because there are a lot of bonuses, it doesn't mean that they are easy to get. Many additional steps are needed. The same VK money. To get it, you need to register at the casino, then in VK, then link a page, join a group, repost, write messages. Too much action for such small sums. More familiar reload. You deposit money, and you immediately receive interest. And if you're lucky, this percentage will be up to 50.

Overall score
5 / 5
CHAUNCEY_kafkaBeginner
15 октября 2022

For such a casino, the minimum deposit is just right. Especially if you take bonuses. After wagering, you get a good amount for withdrawal. Without bonuses, you can have fun in slots. There are over 4,000 of them, so there's plenty to choose from.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JessicalynnOkiNewbie
October 12, 2022

I am glad that there are many favorite providers. Especially Igrosoft, NetEnt, Microgaming. Their slots always delight with drifts. In addition, simulators are always interesting and unique. Withdrawed money several times when I got good amounts, but I don’t worry about it at all. I don’t see the point in taking 50-100 rubles: I’ll make a deposit even more later.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PONTUS_CATBeginner
October 10, 2022

Registered using a friend's referral link. They gave him money, but I… Well, no deposit. I entered the account as soon as I got into my personal account. Wager x1.5. I've never seen one this low. We managed to recoup, and quite quickly. I don’t take other bonuses yet, they master them in slots. It's good that there are a lot of them. I met many slots on Brillx.

Overall rating
5 / 5
OMAR_TOUGHBeginner
October 07, 2022

I found out that Brillx has an app. But I couldn't find the link on their website. Went through all the pages. It turns out that you need to ask for a link to the application in support. Personally, it's more convenient for me to play in the application. In addition, all the necessary actions can be performed through it, even with money.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Jennettequimby Newbie
October 04, 2022

There are a lot of bonuses here. I get everything I can. For example, I took a no deposit of 50 rubles for registration. From time to time I take a reload to any deposit. I don't often get cashback, but sometimes it is credited. I am subscribed to the VK group, and I catch even more bonuses with promotional codes there, I participate in promotions. I don’t complain about wagering conditions, because the requirements are minimal. Although in slots, when working out, sometimes I’m unlucky and I can’t even beat off the wager. But the amounts are still small. In addition, often the wagering is successful.

Overall score
5 / 5
BeulahtrurmanBeginner
October 02, 2022

Registered on Brillx, when I saw it in the ratings, I got into the top 5 on various sites. Decided to see if it was worth it. I'm glad that I was not mistaken in my expectations. I have been playing here for more than three months and periodically withdraw money. There are plenty of slots, you won't get bored. The brand is almost new, so it's pretty good and seems to be honest.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MAYDECERESBeginner
September 09, 2022

Although it's too early to say something definite about young venues, I liked Brillks and see no reason to change my mind yet. The site here is modest, but everything is ok with navigation, there are a lot of games in the sections, and I get a bonus for each deposit. It is more profitable for me to take winnings and start small amounts again. For each dep they give a bonus, and the scroll is 1.5×.

Overall score
5 / 5
cenewigFAN-FANBeginner 1228
02 сентября 2022

On the positive side, I will highlight two points on this site. Cashback is paid consistently. Of course, if there will be a specific loss. But compensation is never superfluous. And plus on a smartphone, everything pulls perfectly. Graphics, sound, options. Once it was right in the subway poured a couple of thousand. Came home with a surprise. In short, the casino is worthwhile.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JeremieCHARMERBeginner
August 29 2022

I always try to be in trend so as not to miss the launch of a new site. They usually offer more generous chips to fill the pool with players. This operator uses the same schema. The choice of slots is large, there are promotions, money is given quickly. Deposits are accepted from 100 rubles, so thousands are enough to play enough.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Rickey.BagheraNewbie
August 26, 2022

Brillx recently ran a Cash Flow promotion. The conditions are simple - make deposits and get a 30% bonus for each. But it's gone now, expired. I would like something like this.

Overall score
5 / 5
doba.CalzetinesBeginner
15 августа 2022

I'm used to playing slot machines with three turntables. There are different options on this site and it is believed that spinning five reels is more profitable and more interesting. Not so with me. Here I found Book of Alchemy and Watford FC Slot. Of course, I also open other slots, but these two are alpha and beta for me. In the ratings, they wrote about a large number of payment gateways. So it is in fact. For me, cryptocurrency is more interesting as a means of payment and this option is also here.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kasey.EssieНовичок
August 12, 2022

I don't like downloading and installing extra software on my computer. The fact that Brillx is available directly from the site is a clear advantage. As for the gaming software, I would like to note the attractiveness of playing slots with progressive jackpots. The size of the prize increases as you invest. The gambling site is actually very attractive.

Overall score
5 / 5
GALOCHKA.ANNA-LYNNBeginner
August 08, 2022

I always treated the statement with humor that you can find everything you want here. But on this site, such a saying has become a reality. There are thousands of slot machines from the best developers. These are jackpots, video poker, table games. When I finished the review of the software, I realized that I would stay here for a long time if the operator turned out to be reliable. Testing with small stakes gave a positive result. Now I feel very confident here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ProducerBeginner
July 29, 2022

I've been playing on the site for over a year now. It attracts that there are no problems with it in terms of withdrawing money. The application is usually processed in 2-3 hours, then the money is credited to the account. I withdraw through the card, but despite this, the processing time is not so much.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Lyubov GorenBeginner
July 29, 2022

Hello everyone, I want to write that there are delays in this casino, of course, but I even withdraw 20 tons, I won all the administration is polite, responds quickly In general, the casino good advise Although for some reason providers banned me Anyway, my favorite casino

VladiMIRBeginner
July 23, 2022

I registered a couple account weeks ago, but did not know which slot to choose. I was credited with a no deposit bonus, which I used for the trial. So it turned out not only to find a favorite slot machine, but also to get a decent win. Maybe beginners are lucky, but I'm happy with the site.

Overall rating
4 / 5
SANDAfrenzyNewbie
15 июля 2022

I am glad that the casino gives out bonuses not only on certain days, but also for reposting news, active play and winning the Wheel of Fortune. I especially like the fact that the Wheel can be started every 15 minutes. During the game, I managed to get 15 rubles.

Overall score
5 / 5
Cormack.BramwellBeginner
July 13, 2022

I was riding public transport and browsing the Internet. I came across an advertisement for Brillx casino. It became interesting and opened the site on mobile, everything turned out to be OK. The site is adapted for a smartphone, you can rotate the screen as you like, the picture is always displayed correctly. And according to the conditions, everything is fine - there are bonuses and a loyalty program.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KAMA13Beginner
July 08, 2022

I can't understand something those people who wrote a bad review about the brillx club Apparently they never went there at all just because there is no Verification of which Documents you are going to you’re talking, I’ve been playing in this club for several months now, I want to tell you everyone there plays incognito, you don’t need to tell fairy tales that because of verification, your winnings were reset to zero, there are no multi-accounts, no verification, nothing just come in, write Logen and password, nothing no one asks you like that that you don’t have to lie if you really want to write nasty tights write it down plausibly everything that you write is complete nonsense there is no verification once again I repeat to you I personally know it myself

labreshiaxanthusBeginner
July 06, 2022

The casino has an incredible variety of slot machines. I managed to try slots from only 30 providers, and there are 75 of them on the site and new ones are constantly appearing. Thank you for never being bored with you.

Overall rating
5 / 5
pherson.TwoNewbie 1417
28 июня 2022

When I found this casino, I did not understand where and what was hidden there. For example, what is this strip on the right, or the menu item brillx bust? I contacted the support service, they answered from there, now everything is clear. The casino is so-so in my opinion. Games, of course, are unmeasured, in the lobby they write that 4888. Providers are also innumerable - there is a whole tab. You can find games not only by sections, but also through the search bar. I can’t say anything about the winnings - the casino was just launched, probably because I hadn’t seen it before. And there is no information about him on the Internet yet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SALMONEUS.PizzazzBeginner
June 24, 2022

Gambling sites say that Brillx has just been launched. This explains the low popularity of the site. I think this will be fixed soon. The site is good, they offer five types of bonuses. It's bad that most of the links in the menu are available after registration. I would like to read the content immediately. For example, the conditions for providing bonuses, about depositing and withdrawing funds. And then people reach out to the playground.

Overall rating
5 / 5
duman.ABBYBeginner
12 июня 2022

The loyalty program here is rather weak. Firstly, the conditions for it can be read only after registration. But there are several levels that provide increasing cashback as you progress through these levels. According to the rules, it starts at 0.15% and ends at 0.75%. Not bad in my opinion.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AFRABojo Beginner
29 May 2022

The marketing is well thought out here. You can get acquainted with the slots in demo mode, respectively, see the lobby, promotions. And the rest of the sections can only be accessed after registration. By the way, here it is very simple. You can even go through your social media account. Okay, the site is in Russian. On the right side is the news feed. It is reported who won and how much. While a person is thinking about what to play, on the right you can already see who won and how much. Interesting and enticing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Lyubov Goren'Beginner
May 26, 2022

I have been playing for 3 more months in this casino, everything is convenient several times, I have won deposits and withdrawals are fast, and what is more convenient for me is a Qiwi wallet. Quick and high-quality responses from admins Thanks to the developers

Overall score
5 / 5
YRREgretchecBeginner
May 25, 2022

Hi . Tell me, please, what is the withdrawal mechanism here?

Overall rating
5 / 5
Denisia_BENNYBeginner
17 мая 2022

In this casino, all slot machines are available in demo mode. But some games take a very long time to load, I didn’t even wait for one, I switched to another. And I also didn’t like that the lobby block scrolls along with the menu. To select another section, you have to press the button in the menu again. And if someone scrolls through a couple of thousand items, and then starts scrolling back out of the simplicity of his soul? Seriously, the casino, apparently worth it. While unwinding, shares are offered with a zero wager. The minimum deposit is one hundred rubles. And 10% on top as a bonus. On some slots, the price of a bet is 1 ruble, so a hundred is enough to win something. As a last resort, you can test in demo mode, as I already wrote.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ARIESmimeBeginner 1522
13 мая 2022

Brillx.gg casino offers amazing opportunities for visitors. There are 4,888 games available here (as indicated in the lobby). I liked the structure of the site. Everything is placed on the screen, and the sections that open by clicking on the links are scrolled. This is just a bit of a snag. The lobby does not activate the scroll bar on hover, so it is difficult to control it. You can also control the scroll with the arrows, but in this case you need to additionally click on an empty space on the strip selected for scrolling. Sorting is good. You can choose slots by providers, open a section with a live game, blackjack, roulette, jackpot machines and purchase bonuses. For the look, UI, UX can be put excellent with a plus.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Habiba_BILLYBeginner
April 29, 2022

This is a very young casino. I just recently found out about him. I went to look at the site - I liked it. The design is modern - all pages fit on the laptop screen (did not open it from a smartphone). All sections within one click. There are two ways to register - send data through the form and log in through social networks. Traditional widget. I would like to mention shares. They are accessed through the item of the same name in the top menu. Now one promotion is ending, and another one will continue - the Permanent Bonus. With a minimum deposit of 100 rubles, a surcharge of 10% will be charged with a zero wager. Interesting start, I might use this offer too.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CosminZINANewbie
January 14, 2022

Brilx is a casino with prospects. They offer a couple of no-deposits, though for ridiculous amounts. But the main feature of the operator is an impressive range of slots. It is important for me that crypto payments are supported. It is convenient for me to conduct transactions in ETH. There is such an opportunity here, so I’m not going to play and move to other casinos for now.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SachinSKITTLEНовичок
December 20, 2021

The casino has a minimum return. I played on this site for a year and during all this time I won about 1000 bucks. My investment was much higher.

Overall score
5 / 5
baylie_santiBeginner
December 09 2021

I'm not a gambling addict. But because of nothing to do, I decided to play at the Brillx casino. Raised $50 the first time. Then he lost four bets, then won $100 again. I decided to wrap up on this, but I was able to withdraw the money only after verifying my account.

YakubbNewbie
December 08, 2021

The above is correct that they pull with variation, as soon as it is at zero it instantly passes, and has not withdrawn more than 50t.r. now from the bonus that you are waiting for until you drain it, it does not give more than 200 rubles at the tenth rate, the support is useless, some answer according to the template what you need wait, others that there is little gaming activity despite the fact that the amount of bets is one million. I do not advise anyone at all

Overall rating
1 / 5
Tonyeisk 1607Новичок
November 15, 2021

Pulling time with verification, in the hope that the player will destroy the deposit (which happens in Real) Tech support sucks.

Overall Rating
1 / 5
santa45eBeginner
November 04, 2021

Hello Given Brillx casino does not withdraw 35,000 rubles!More than 14 days have passed and the verification status does not change, the dock is being checked I didn’t answer anything intelligible and I don’t know how much longer to wait a month or a year. Withdrawal blocked due to verification of documents!

Overall rating
1 / 5
barbaraBabyBeginner
September 25, 2021

The site is not bad, I decided to try it. Deposited 200 rubles, did not use any bonuses from which the account is reset, played a little, put it on the withdrawal, the withdrawal status changed to an error within 30 minutes somewhere, but the money was not written off. In technical support, they said that they didn’t win back the turnover one and a half times from the depot, played some more - put it on the withdrawal and within an hour the money was already on the qiwi. The site pays, with bonuses it’s a separate topic there, if even the slightest violation is immediately reset to 0, and according to reviews in the VK group, bonuses are also paid, I didn’t check it personally, they can wind up reviews. I put 4 purely due to the fact that sometimes slots freeze and the site itself as a whole, support writes that there are no problems, I hope they will fix it in the future

Overall score
4 / 5
TeytinaBeginner
September 13, 2021

Received repost bonus in VK. The return was excellent for the slots. Naigara 1000 put 800 on the withdrawal. They did not withdraw. Anyway. Today I tried to play mine. Not surprised. All at 0. Why not call the casino selector2? It's the same selector. If you play there, then nothing shines for you here. Since playing the slot repeatedly in the selector, you are unlikely to see a return.

Overall score
1 / 5
YAROSLAV KOLESNIK Newbie
September 03, 2021

The site is very bad, I raised 100 rubles from the bonus and withdrew it, later I raised 700 (also from the bonus), they deducted money for the "multi" account. I don’t advise playing a casino for children for big money, because they won’t withdraw

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Petr FedorovNewbie
August 26, 2021

Where can I find online support chat?

Overall score
4 / 5
Администратор Newbie
August 26, 2021

If you are not registered, you can contact support by clicking on the "Support" icon in the menu on the left side of the screen ". Next, you need to select the "Online Chat" block.

Seraf1my4Beginner
August 25, 2021

Something I'm afraid to invest yet I'll wait for reviews. Judging by the review, everything is very good. We will wait for tournaments and other goodies. Particularly interested in the loyalty program. If they add bonuses, it will be super. The first impression of the site is pleasant.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
GogoiNewbie
August 24 2021

It is clear that this is a new project, the work has not yet been debugged. But I already gave up on opening day. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the slots and their returns. You can take bonuses at least with every deposit, the wager is ridiculous. The only thing is that the maximum withdrawal from the bonus is only 1000. I was looking for a support chat for a long time, I found it. They answered not immediately, but quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone