[email protected]
#216 place ranked
3.0
Not recommended
Онлайн казино BTC365
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
4.1
Надежность
4.3
Speed
4.2
Withdrawal
4.4
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/21/2022
Providers:
+10
Interface languages:
Payments:
+1
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real BTC365 Casino Reviews

Hline.ClovisNewbie
June 06, 2022 848

Как по мне, так это одно из лучших азартных заведений, которое работает с криптой. Плюс, нормальная, проработанная мобильная версия, которая не лажает и не зависает. Автоматов море, бонусов много, причем очень выгодных. Так что я здесь зависну надолго, и вам советую попробовать.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DELILAH.EvilBeginner 860
24 мая 2022

ВТС365 supports English, but if you know it at least at the initial level, you'll figure it out. And those who do not know will also understand everything. You can play even from a computer, even from a phone - the site works fine. There are no problems with finances: everything is credited and everything is withdrawn.

Overall score
5 / 5
Damin_AshurBeginner
May 18, 2022

The site is only 2 years old, but it will satisfy the most demanding player. Thousands of machines, including live dealers, many bonuses, loyalty program. The trick is that here you can play for cryptocurrency. Not all online casinos can offer this.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
SHUKURAPISKEYNewbie
12 мая 2022

For those who use crypto and want to play, I say with confidence - go to VTS365! Firstly, everything is confidential here, secondly, you will go crazy how many slots there are, and most importantly, all payments are processed almost instantly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DuyenDANINewbie
May 04, 2022

I don't really want my personal data to become known to outsiders and because of this limited in the choice of casinos. But recently I found this platform for myself and I am completely satisfied. Here the operator does not require any documents.

Overall grade
5 / 5
MathildaChoochBeginner
29 April 2022

I switched to a crypto casino recently and this site was the first one I found. At first it was a little unusual. But in general, I realized that he has more advantages than disadvantages. I figured out the interface quickly even with minimal knowledge of the English language, all the main slots are there, the machines give you win, and the withdrawal of funds does not take much time. In general, I recommend that all fans of gambling entertainment try to play here.

Overall score
5 / 5
BLUINSECleopatchieBeginner
April 22, 2022

Excellent casino for those who know at least a little English and appreciate privacy. Everything is done neatly and clearly. I have been playing on this site for more than 3 months and have not noticed a single failure so far. There are no problems with financial transactions either, and the collection of games is not bad.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jerahMATOKBeginner
April 12, 2022

I love playing casino games on my smartphone when my family is asleep. Previously, you had to go to the website of the site, enter your username and password every time. But I recently downloaded an app from BTC365. It was installed on my phone without problems and now I just need to make 1 click to start the game. The program works stably and all features are available in it.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert
30 марта 2022

One of the best cryptocurrency casinos to date, this is my personal opinion. It has everything you need and nothing more. They support bitcoin, litecoin, ether and teaser - I don’t need anything else. I make deposits directly from the account on binance and withdraw there. I always play on USDT - it's somehow more familiar. In fact, as for dollars, very convenient. There are no problems with payments, everything is always clear and fast.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in: 981
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone