[email protected]
#306 place ranked
2.4
Не рекомендуется
Buran online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.4
Editorial score
2.4
2.2
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.4
Withdrawals
2.5
Player Ratings
Last updated: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+36
Interface languages:
+6 773
Payments:
+10
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins 821
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Buran casino

пользователь
Full SkillBeginner
August 15, 2020

Many played at the opening and in Buran and in other kaziks from these guys, and then in 2016 they almost set a new standard. And the bonuses are good and payouts for take money, not a game but just a dream. Maybe the guys ran out of money or something, but not only didn’t they become better, but, on the contrary, they slid down and very strongly. Cashback is not given normally, in order to get at least a little, you need to play a lot, and apart from cashback, these statuses are of no use. Well, an individual payment schedule is generally a separate song. I hope things will get better for them and everything will be as it was before, after all, it was a really cool casino, but so far I don’t play myself and I don’t advise others.

WatermelonBeginner
11 августа 2020

Before, they used to be normal casinos, now they cohabited, squeezed 15k for withdrawal, for a casino it’s generally mere pennies. We found some kind of left acc, although I played in Buran and in Malin for several years, there were never any problems at all. As I understand it, it’s useless to complain, even if you don’t have a left account, they will draw it for you. Draw your own conclusions as they say.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
LosSantosBeginner
August 05 2020

Buran was recommended to me by my friend, an avid gambler, in principle, he got me hooked on the whole thing. He said that everything is fine, the bonuses are chic, they pay quickly, there are no problems. Maybe it was such high expectations that worked for me, maybe the casino really deteriorated during that time. They verified quickly, but then the burden began, they squeezed money to the last, maybe they expected that I would lose everything, but they reluctantly paid. The support is like a child, a moron, look smiling, but he can’t really say anything, when his patience ran out and he expressed everything that I think about them, they just turned off the chat. They made the payment in the end, but the sediment remained so that now I bypass the entire grid.

Overall score
2 / 5
MBeginner
July 31, 2020

well, I signed up with them, I took a bonus card there, I tried to wash it, it doesn’t seem like I just threw money away, I understand that not everyone should give everything there but you at least make some kind of intrigue there and not so easy. well, figs with him depnul the second time and I got up normally on this well and then it started, it’s not that photo, but let’s take a selfie for us, they took me for a long time PPC, in a week I only saw my money. thanks for the money but I will not come to you again

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
Mom's Friend_SonBeginner
July 20, 2020

Greedy this casino is your Buran, I thought that in the softvis grid the bonuses are dumb with a wager under 50, but it turns out you can bully even higher. It sounds nice, play it 30 times and take it, but you just need to win back the bonus + dep, and this is already x60. Moreover, the rules are so intricately written. And I can play mine in another casino, where the conditions are better.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
SnowMan Newbie
July 15, 2020

How are their payments in general, how much do they withdraw? And the fact that they don’t have anything on their site, or I don’t know how to search, but in other casinos it is clearly written that we withdraw for so much, and their current limits hang.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 15, 2020

In Buran casino, individual payment schedules apply to players

пользователь
MinusBeginner
July 09, 2020

I played here a couple of years ago and would have continued to play, but after a wild putty, the drunk freaked out and self-excluded. Everything here is in the order of slots, there are enough machines that are not greedy, the kazik also does not skimp on bonuses, there were no problems with the withdrawal.

Overall rating
4 / 5
AnchOuSBeginner
June 02, 2020

The review says that the welcome bonus is given for wager 30. Do you need to launder only the bonus or does the deposit also count? 976

пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
June 02, 2020

Bonus and deposit are subject to wagering. The total wager for the bonus is x60.

пользователь
Cr1stalBeginner
April 12, 2020

Buran-Malinka one casino network, it seems even appeared At the same time. If you played in one, then the other will not be able to surprise you with anything. All the same, I will not say that it is bad, but as it is. When I registered, everything was cool, the money was withdrawn instantly, but they say now they have begun to delay payments, if so, it’s a pity that the good casino was at the start.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXLExpert
February 03, 2020

Average casino, but with a fairly large assortment of games for any taste from the most famous manufacturers. I've been playing here for over a year now. I am glad that there is a well-optimized mobile version, it is quite convenient to play from a smart phone or tablet, which cannot be done in many other online casinos. They don't really offer a lot of bonuses. but I'm not very interested in them, because I don't like to fool around with playing them.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Kes_Neiker Newcomer
January 20, 2020

I have a sad review with Buran casino. Registered, played, won back my first bonus. I put it on the conclusion .... and ... nothing. The support began to bother about the transfer, I received some kind of indistinct answer, and the next day they blocked me altogether, saying that my account does some suspicious actions there and is generally supposedly fraudulent ... Nothing is clear. allegedly I broke some rules, which ones they don’t say ... In short, sadness. Wasted time, nerves and money (

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
January 06, 2020

From What I didn’t like at Buran Casino was the link to the payout limit in relation to the gaming status. That is, it turns out that I need to pump my level on a loyal account, in order to withdraw normal amounts ?! Well, that's it. Plus there are no norms for the mobile version. Let's say it's more convenient for me to play lying on the couch with a phone than with a laptop. But I think soon they will finish the norms version. From the good - verification during payments. As for me, this is a sign that the casino is responsible for financial transactions. It's better for me to get confused and provide all the docks than to solve problems with support for a long and dreary time.

пользователь
Severny VeterNewbie
October 30, 2019

Поиграл я на этой площадке пару месяцев. Впечатления 50 на 50. По внешнему виду все супер, просто и понятно, по бонусам тоже не обижают. Мне как любителю поиграть в лайв-казино, понравился большой выбор игр с рулеткой, и покером. Еще прикольная штука игра в монополию, еще нигде не встречал. Немного не понравилось что для вывода нужна обязательная верификация (заморочки), но с другой стороны как по мне это гарантия того что администрация онлайн казино, серьезно относится к своим игрокам.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone