[email protected]
#47 place ranked
4.0 678
Онлайн казино Cafe Inbet
120 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.0
Edition Score
4.0
3.9
Reliability
3.8
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+10
Языки интерфейса:
Payments:
+6
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Cafe Inbet Casino Reviews

orlinANTONYBeginner
January 03, 2023 797

Не скажу, что задержусь в этом казино. Позитив есть — хорошо работает финотдел, невысокие ставки, можно завлодить крипту. Но скучновато как-то здесь. Не такого выбора игр, как мне хотелось бы. Перед регистрацией надеялся на лучшее.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BysenJimalNewbie
December 25th 2022

I'm not used to the fact that the casino does not have a loyalty program. I always tried to earn a higher level for the sake of cashback and bonuses. And at first it was strange. Especially unusual cashback calculation system. Now I'm getting used to it a little, I find the lack of a program even convenient in my own way. To some extent, it helps to save time and money. If suddenly someone saves on the casino))

Overall rating
5 / 5
MELANIA.SILHOUETTEBeginner
December 11, 2022

Playing on Cafeina recently. I think the games are well chosen. There are relatively few of them. But mostly running. I did not find some acquaintances, but I discovered new good ones. There is not much to say about bonuses, because I do not take much. But those that were, the norms. In general, the casino has a pleasant impression. So, I don't discount it. Let me not just sit here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Olya_sublimeBeginner
November 28, 2022

To enter the market with so many slots, bonuses and no loyalty program? What are the owners thinking? If there were some untold gains here, people would forgive this. But in terms of payouts, this is a standard decent casino that does not throw. Though they're pretty good at this so far

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lacrisha_DanteBeginner
November 04 2022

Well. There was a strange impression about the casino cafeinbet. On the one hand, I like that deposits pay off quite well. This property is lacking in many casinos. Also the cashout is fast. Verification has not yet been requested. There are no special advantages for me personally. Because the rest of the casino is barely up to the average in terms of conditions. In fact, it's just boring here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
chicahua_aldebaranBeginner
October 20 2022

Managers are keen to get more information about the new offerings to the players. This is good because the content on the site does not update as quickly. I constantly watch the telegram channel of the platform. Watch and you will get more benefits.

Overall score
5 / 5
ENRICAMukBeginner
October 11, 2022

No Deposits, large game gallery, jackpots and no delay payouts work here as a good bait. That was enough for me to decide on registration. I have been on the site for a year, there are no disappointments.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyBeginner
August 08, 2022

Like download client for Android?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 08, 2022

The application can be downloaded only from the official site. You need to download the file, open it and run the installation. After loading, the application icon will appear on the screen.

PRoFeSSoRBeginner
August 07, 2022

Good site with fair payouts. There are all popular slots and a good selection of lotteries. You can start with free versions. A convenient mobile application is also a plus.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
August 05, 2022

The catalog and set of bonuses are standard here, but in general the casino is good. Money is withdrawn really quickly, especially if you use cryptocurrencies. Only live games are missing.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone