[email protected]24.online
,
#326 place ranked
2.2
Not Recommended
Онлайн казино Casoo
Casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.2
Editorial score
2.2
2.0
Надежность
2.1
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.4
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/22/2022
Providers:
+34
Interface languages:
+1
Payments:
+14
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Casoo casino reviews

пользователь
Dracon-dracNewbie
June 12, 2020 859

И какие мне бонусы полагаются по программе лояльности? Как же это бесит в таких казино, пусть это будет сюрпризом при получении, а может мне это вообще нафиг не надо.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 12, 2020

After moving to the next level, the administration encourages players with cash bonuses and free spins. Unfortunately, there is no detailed information on the site, the player will learn about the privileges from the letter after moving to the next level.

пользователь
assassinBeginner
June 09, 2020

I have been following the casino almost since its opening, the project is not bad and clearly deserves the attention of players who have not yet found their casino, which is worth playing for a permanent one. Competent technical support, now, of course, this is not surprising, but replies are not uncommon. Not a bad bonus policy, although in recent weeks there have been fewer of them. A convenient mobile version, which was finally brought to mind and sorted by providers was added, I personally toiled with this. Of the obvious disadvantages, only the lack of cashback can be distinguished.

Overall rating
4 / 5
SmoKKeRBeginner
04 июня 2020

I got acquainted with the casino six months ago, maybe a little more, and since then I have been playing it all the time. They constantly give some kind of bonuses, hold tournaments, in general, a decent player always has something to do here. There are no questions with support, they answer well, but sometimes it takes a long time to wait for an answer, but there were no such problems that could not be solved. I will put one minus only for the fact that if you play not slots, but roulette, then you need to unscrew the deposit five times, and this already smells like some sort of wager.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
May 30, 2020

I don't understand, but how to self-exclude in this casino? I have not seen anything like this in my account.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 31, 2020

In order to block your account, you need to write support operator in an online chat or an email with a request.

пользователь
Egor RudinBeginner
May 28, 2020

I topped up their account by 10,000, of course, without bonuses, since I only play the principle on your own. I began to watch how and what is playing here. Automatic machines are alive, somewhere they give, somewhere they don’t. I skated for a long time, maybe 5, but as a result, all my last money according to the classics was gobbled up by baccarat. I can’t say anything about the output yet, since I couldn’t test it. But I think it will be as usual within a couple of hours.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
LiMon4kBeginner
May 26, 2020

Standard kazik, which is hard to distinguish. They pay money and that's all that can be said about them. If you bring a lot, they will immediately request documents and you will have to wait up to 3 days until your docks are approved, and during this time you can get smeared several times. I endured and waited for the conclusion. I didn’t time it exactly, but it felt like a couple of hours passed between the approval of the docks and the notification of the receipt of money, in principle, normally. Casoo is certainly not a perfect casino, but you can play it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
BaRsIkBeginner
21 мая 2020

An interesting loyalty program wrapped in a journey through the universe. The idea is good and I like it. But other casinos are still here and cashback is usually wrapped. And this in Casoo is not at all, everything that you lost, you lost. On many sites, a casino representative makes contact and tries to solve problems, it is always possible to bring the casino into a plus. But in fact, this is the most ordinary casino, which cannot surprise you with anything. And this is not bad, rather normal, but the casino has not yet matured to the top projects.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SnowMan Newbie
May 19, 2020

I often play only at night and I can't write to support in the chat. I have to write letters to the mail, it doesn’t happen often, they answer quickly, but it’s still annoying that I can’t solve the problem instantly, how can I fix it or was the chat just turned off for me?

пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
May 19, 2020

Technical support operators answer online chat from 13:00 to 03:00 Moscow time. Otherwise, you can contact technical support by email.

пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
May 14, 2020

Interesting casino, which offers a lot of goodies. And there are all the new items and they lure you with bonuses, the guys do everything wisely. Players from Ukraine are accepted, which is already good, but they don’t give any bonuses. They have it in the rules and it is written that the welcome bonus package for players from Ukraine is not allowed. I don’t take them, so I don’t care, but the sotals need to be careful with this.

Overall score
4 / 5
SidbezNancyBeginner
01 May 2020

Casoo seems like an interesting project, before topping up the account I chatted with technical support, they didn’t answer quickly, I even managed to make tea, but I like the style of communication. They do not unsubscribe only in official language, they explain everything in simple words. On the first dep they give 100% with a wager for a bonus + dep. In fact, it turns out x50. About 2-3 years ago, I would have complained about this, because there is a lot, but in today's realities it is quite a normal amount. The casino is not on the CC, although the TTP actively promoted them, so the return on the slots should be good. The conclusion has not yet been verified, this casino is not happy for me.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert 1030
23 марта 2020

How are winners determined in tournaments and how are winnings credited?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 24 2020

The tournament table includes several winners, which are determined by the highest number of points. Points are given for winning in video slots. Prizes are credited to the winners automatically to the balance or to the section with bonuses in the Personal Account (depending on the type of prizes).

пользователь
DmitryExpert
March 17, 2020 1056

Сначала почитал отзывы игроков на форумах, прежде чем регистрироваться, и сделал вывод, что вроде бы все здесь нормально. Два бонуса на первые два депозита успешно отыграл и получил их в полном объеме. Также участвовал в турнире, вошел в призовые места, все честно без проблем вообще. С выводом тоже все гладко — быстро обрабатывают заявки и еще ни разу не запрашивали верификацию.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCBeginner
March 10, 2020

Good reliable office. I registered at the end of last year and did not regret it, although at first I was afraid that this was some kind of kidos, since everything was too rosy. At the same time, I gradually realized that everything is really fair, and the set of slots is huge. There are good bonuses, especially the welcome package. The FAQ section in general deserves respect, as it can answer almost any question!

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone