[email protected]
#308 place rated
2.3
Not recommended
Casumo Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.3
Editorial score
2.3
3.2
Надежность
3.1
Speed
3.5
Withdrawals
3.5
Player ratings
Last update: 12/02/2022
Providers:
+61
Interface languages:
+5
Платежи:
+3
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real Casino Casumo Reviews

AntonYurevBeginner
April 02, 2020

Casumo is definitely one of the best casinos where I played, here even if you play at the minimum wage, you will be treated as a VIP client. Tournaments and races are constantly held, where almost everyone can participate. But not everything is convenient for our player, there is no Russian language, no account in rubles, qiwi and Yandex were also not delivered.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
April 01, 2020

At first glance, the casino is good, but it doesn't differ much, but it's not, there are a lot of cool chips. For me personally, the most important thing is the ability to lock your payout. That is, I created an application and that’s it, I can’t cancel it anymore, it’s very cool, especially for people like me who constantly break down and carry everything back to the machines. Support is just class and with verification they will help and explain everything you need if any problems arise. I myself caught drifts here for a couple of thousand euros, I play with pleasure, though bonuses are no longer offered)))

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Igor petrenko25 900Эксперт
March 31, 2020

We often receive SMS and letters with an offer to replenish the account and receive free spins. In general, they are fed with free spins, just for registration they give 20 spins in books with a minimum wager. Under each slot there is a detailed description, where all RTP bonuses and other subtleties are indicated, convenient and practical.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ProducerBeginner
March 30, 2020

There are no problems with the language, so I have been playing calmly in this casino for several years. Previously, there were few slots, but now new manufacturers have been brought in and there are really plenty to choose from. Convenient sorting by machines, I like that they have allocated slots in which the jackpot is played and a separate category in which the jackpot should fall, I don’t know how they calculate it, but it’s done conveniently. You can chat with support via online chat, which is again unusual for a European casino.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
March 27, 2020

Me did not understand, everyone writes about the absence of problems with the withdrawal. Am I the only one who can't withdraw money? Stupidly, an application is not created.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 27, 2020

Make sure you enter all the information correctly and check if the withdrawn amount does not exceed the current account balance. The withdrawal can be blocked until the received bonuses are wagered. Also, you can withdraw funds only by the payment methods by which the deposit was made. If these tips did not help, contact technical support.

пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner
March 27, 2020

Casumo is the only casino in my memory , which has two licenses - Malta and the UK. So you can safely play here, the British do not issue their licenses to just anyone. There is no need to be afraid of non-payments, but there are occasional problems with understanding what technical support wants from you.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Severny Veter 971Новичок
February 26, 2020

In my personal top, this casino is in first place, and even my decision is not affected by the lack of Russian language and regional restrictions (I have to play through vpn). A very good help section - with the built-in Google translator, you can figure everything out. In general, everything suits me and I think I will stay here for a long time. I have withdrawn more than once, although the acc has not yet been verified. Everything is really honest and without delays or far-fetched reasons for freezing an account, as often happens.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKAНовичок
February 21, 2020

Very good casino. Bonuses are not very diverse, but this is not the main thing here. The wager is quite adequate, so there is every chance to wager it, and there are no time limits. I didn’t really like the loyalty program, since nowhere are the exact values ​​\u200b\u200bof points for leveling up and it is not clear in advance what prizes can be received. The conclusion is clear. They write that they check applications in 72 hours, but in fact it usually takes 2-3 hours and no more.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone