[email protected]
#414 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Cleopatra Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
3.1
Надежность
3.8
Speed
3.8
Withdrawals
3.9
Player Rating
Last update: 08.12.2022
Providers:
+57
Interface languages:
+14
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia :
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview 837
100% бонус и 1000 + 40 бесплатных вращений
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Cleopatra casino

пользователь
YuriiBeginner
August 17, 2020

What documents does the casino ask for verification, standard package or do you need something specific?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 17, 2020

As a rule, the casino asks for a passport and proof of residence. The player receives a list of required documents when requesting verification.

пользователь
assassinBeginner
August 10, 2020

Everything is not bad, but the loyalty system is frankly not Like. If you do not play here for at least a month, then you lose everything and you have to fill again. Plus, you can’t top up from the card, which is also inconvenient, you have to bother with wallets.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Stepan MisalovBeginner
July 22, 2020

Do they also give bonuses for minimum deposits?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 22 2020

Each promotion has its own minimum deposit, at which the player will receive a cash bonus. If we talk about the welcome bonus package, then the minimum deposit to receive it is 700 rubles.

VincentBeginner
July 14, 2020

An average casino with its goodies, but without flaws. They give good bonuses, but cashback is only for a month. High limits on withdrawals, but you need to update the status constantly, otherwise you will lose it. For me, sometimes I charge here for bonuses.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
07 июля 2020

Many open disputes on specialized forums, this is alarming. I myself risked playing a little in this kazyak, deposited a thousand, doubled it, put it on the withdrawal, immediately requested verification. Support communicates reluctantly, often just pokes at the rules, they say everything is there, and by the way they are in English. Well, at least they didn’t demand certificates in English. The money is withdrawn, they write that quickly, I had to wait. As such, there is no negative, but the support discouraged all desire to return here again.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Son_of_Mom's_FriendsBeginner
July 01, 2020

What's with their cashback, a week has passed, I'm sitting in the red, there are no charges, I don't connect to the support chat, I'm constantly sitting in the queue.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 01, 2020

In Cleopatra casino, cashback is credited based on the results of the game for the month, not for the week.

пользователь
spacemanGuru
June 23, 2020

My experience with Cleopatra Casino was quite pleasant. I took the first two bonuses for registration. The first poured well, quickly played and brought out. I was much less lucky with the second one, the machines ate everything at once, I didn’t see a single normal skid, and the bonuses were empty. On the third I decided not to take anything, to see how the casino would play. From the first hundred spins, I caught almost x1000 in the bank, I was afraid that they would not withdraw, but there are no problems.

Overall score
5 / 5
PRоFeSSoR 1003Новичок
June 15, 2020

I've been spinning slots at this casino for over a year now. There are a couple of favorite titles, I'm glad that you can deposit here to a minimum and not be afraid to shed too much money. I'm usually a little and go out in the black, I don't like to take risks, all the same, excitement is an insidious thing...

Overall rating
5 / 5
XuMuK 1018Новичок
June 12, 2020

I signed up with Cleopatra for welcome bonuses, they pleasantly surprised me. They are easy to clean, the wager is smaller than in the rest of the SS, in other cassocks it is x50. Slots are a little greedier than anywhere else, but this is a feature of the platform. Money is withdrawn, verification is not delayed either.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KaRaPuZuKBeginner
12 мая 2020

At first glance, Cleopatra seems to be a good casino, it gives bonuses that it’s a sin to complain about, although it doesn’t indulge in no-deposits and there are enough slots, you don’t have to run around the casino looking for the right provider. But there are a few things that confused me. Firstly, this is a support service, you won’t get through to it, and if you wait for an answer, then it’s not a fact that you will receive it. And most importantly, all the terms and conditions are in English, I had to sit with an interpreter to understand what and how.

Overall rating
4 / 5
imhotepNewbie
May 05, 2020

Kazik definitely deserves attention, especially from those who love bonuses. They give 100% for the first deposit up to 240k rubles and all this with x35 wager - isn't it beautiful? They withdraw money normally, but they immediately ask for verification, regardless of how much you bet on the withdrawal. The set of docks is standard;

Общая оценка
5 / 5
пользователь
Gogoi Новичок
22 апреля 2020

Started playing almost from the moment of opening. Initially, there were fewer slots and the bonuses were not so cool, but literally before my eyes everything was developing rapidly. Now this is one of the best casinos in my personal rating. I play it at least a few times a week.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert
April 17, 2020

Definitely I give respect to the operator for this casino. Plenty of slots, great bonus offers and fair winnings - what else does any gambler need? Surprised and live casino. I have not seen games from Authentic Gaming before. In general, nothing special, but still interesting to play sometimes, as the tables from Evolution are already a little boring.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
April 13, 2020

Is it possible to somehow control the wagering of the bonus, or rather track this process?

пользователь
Axel_85 1104Модератор
April 13, 2020

All information about activated bonuses and the amount of wagering can be found in the Bonuses tab in the player's personal account. Additional assistance can be obtained from the technical support of the casino in the online chat or by e-mail.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone