[email protected]
#282 place ranked
2.5
Not recommended
Онлайн казино Cloudbet
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.5
Editorial score
2.5
2.5
Надежность
2.5
Speed
2.5
Withdrawals
2.5
Player ratings
Last update: 12/22/2022
Providers:
+79
Interface languages:
+14
Payments:
+1
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Обзор

Real Cloudbet casino reviews

Maichael_DitaNewbie
July 06, 2022

For me, as a beginner, it is convenient that there is a demo mode for slots. I will always entrust the reels to casino chips first, and then to my hard-earned money. Even if I have money on deposit.

Overall score
5 / 5
daphne_KANJIBeginner
21 июня 2022

The casino pays and that's for sure. My withdrawal took the longest 6 hours. And so, within 2-3 money always came. As a rule, I request a cashout either on a card or on a wallet. I can't say anything about other payment systems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
f_CIKABeginner
20 июня 2022

I like the extensive promo program on this site. The package consists of welcome and regular offers. For example, I try to activate everything that I have time for. It was, of course, different. And it drained completely, but there were also big wins.

Overall score
5 / 5
earlineEsconditoBeginner
June 16, 2022

Good establishment. I especially liked that you can replenish your account from a crypto wallet. The money arrived quickly. By the way, their conclusions are also excellent.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SOUAD SU'ADtrtBeginner 951
03 июня 2022

Cloudbet is the best online casino for me. I've been here probably since its inception. I go regularly and often see new machines that others do not have. I am satisfied with the withdrawal speed - the money is credited to the card in a few hours. Another plus is good technical support, the guys are always in touch.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KACHADA_HIGH-TECHBeginner 966
24 мая 2022

In the casino, I am attracted by the opportunity to play for cryptocurrency. Not everyone can boast of this. Plus, there are a lot of slot machines and bonuses, including free spins every week. The fact that there are free spins is cool, because you don't bet your money, but you still win.

Overall score
5 / 5
DON.NessusBeginner
May 18, 2022

Хочу отметить, что сайт очень удобный. Меню понятное и с кучей фильтров, чтобы можно было найти автомат. Самих слотов, наверно, тысячи, есть и аппараты с джекпотом. Прибавьте живых дилеров — коллекция что надо!

Overall score
5 / 5
UtopiaDookieNewbie
May 12, 2022

I love that Cloudbet has not only standard slots but also a sports betting section. Really, a full-fledged bookmaker's office! In addition to any football and hockey, you can bet on eSports. I did not think that even this could really win.

Overall score
5 / 5
Tovah.T-CatBeginner
03 May 2022

Went through a few casinos in the last month but settled on this one for now. Here you can see that they worked hard on the site. It is made really convenient and the collection of games is large. Plus, you can play even from your phone and there are a lot of ways to replenish the balance.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MATCHITISIWFitzgeraldBeginner 1026
29 апреля 2022

I am an experienced player and I already understand where is a normal casino and where is not. I recommend Cloudbet to all my friends. It is reliable and the selection of games is excellent. There are not only slots, but also live entertainment. Moreover, all games are from reliable providers and there are no problems with their work.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ptah_TsukikageNewbie 1041
20 апреля 2022

I liked the bonuses here. At the first replenishment, I received a 100% increase in the bonus account. This money helped me win a rather big sum. I won back the gift without any problems, and most importantly, it turned out to withdraw.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KENDALL_MusettaBeginner 1056
12 апреля 2022

Many thanks to the technical support. She really excels here. I'm having trouble accessing my account and can't log into it. I wrote to the support and everything was decided in just a couple of messages. They did not send me to read the instructions, but really helped.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please, log in: 1072
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone