20 free spins [email protected]
#48 place ranked
4.0
Clubnika online casino
50 free spins per deposit
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.0
Revision Score
4.0
4.2
Reliability
4.9
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.1
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+28
Interface languages:
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real casino reviews Clubnika casino

whitneyisodoraBeginner
08 января 2023

I've been riding here for almost a year, can I comment something. The site of the casino is direct, nothing catches the eye. Slots should be searched by sections or title. I have defined my favorites, sometimes testing unfamiliar ones. Impressions about the site are average - one of many. Therefore, I continue to ride here, it’s useless to leave if the rest are similar. That is, if a good share is offered somewhere, then yes. There are drifts in terms of money, you're lucky.

Overall score
5 / 5
ColvyrabigailBeginner
16 December 2022

I know that lotteries, promotion tournaments are held here every day. These are very interesting stocks. They are launched every day. As prizes, you can get additional bonuses and make several spins at the expense of the site.

Overall score
5 / 5
slecg_BotswanaBeginner
December 11, 2022

For me, one of the main advantages of Strawberry is the mobile version. I have Android, loading takes a couple of seconds, everything that is in the desktop version opens. I play in tournaments, when there are none, I just roll slots. I also withdraw money from my mobile. Site is excellent.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ivanTignerNewbie
November 24, 2022 848

Для меня клубника делится на две части. Играть здесь интересно, потому что есть много автоматов моей любимой тематики. Когда выпадают выигрыши, проблем с выводом нет. Но с поощрениями здесь не все так хорошо. В основном, все отгружают при первых депозитах и регистрации.

Overall score
5 / 5
Telamon_NittanyNewbie
November 02, 2022

I like antiquity — ancient Rome, Greece. In this casino I found a whole selection of slots on this topic. Sparta, Urartu, Minotaur - there are other similar machines. Most lucky in the game with the Spartans. I bet the maximum and got 40K credits. I even took the risk of playing the game and also won. The money was withdrawn to the card, it arrived in a day.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CHAUNCELER_TitchBeginner
25 октября 2022

I think a lot of people have noticed that this is a rebrand of Vulkan. Previously, his soul did not lie to him, now he decided to try. Studying the catalog, I noticed that there are a lot of classics - Resident, Monkeys. And there are enough modern machines. But it's all a matter of taste, it's more important that they give you a win and don't create obstacles for withdrawing money.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Uchdryd.DrainoBeginner
October 11, 2022

I consider it a virtue that money from this site was allowed to be withdrawn through terminals. It's actually convenient, I took money in the store and don't worry if I didn't have enough cash.

Overall score
5 / 5
senusnet_CLEOPATCHIENewbie
September 16, 2022

Me a beginner and wanted to find a platform with more or less normal conditions for a start. I chose this institution because registration is simple here, they give bonuses for the first three deposits and then for the seventh, and the bonus is average, 35. For me, this is acceptable, I will try.

Overall rating
5 / 5
seanan_tomkinsonNewbie
August 31, 2022

When I first discovered this site, I liked the design and usability. Then he made sure that an easy start is possible here. You can choose one of two first deposit bonuses. The size of the gift depends on the amount deposited and the wagering is real. More details can be found on the casino page. On the second, third and seventh dep, they also throw freebies and grandmas. In total there more than 400% can be obtained. It's worth it in my case.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
HANDTOKYOBeginner
16 August 2022

Strawberries were well advertised before launch. I myself have been waiting for this event to get the benefits. And it turned out that from the very beginning the platform took its place among other operators in my collection. Attractive parameters are the following - license, accessibility, high degree of confidentiality. The software is also acceptable. The game is fun, there are good wins.

Overall rating
5 / 5
YALEUZOBeginner
March 28, 2022

I give the site 5 plus for adapting the site to mobile phones. Convenient menu and control buttons in slots. Sites used to hang all the time if I tried to launch them from my phone. This one works great with no crashes and constant connection issues. And special thanks for the bonuses!

Overall score
5 / 5
gawen_buckshotNewbie
March 25th 2022

The site was recommended by a friend. She knows that I have a huge weakness for all kinds of roulette. I registered as soon as I saw that there is a classic, American, European, without zero, etc. There is a Live and a section with devices against RNG on the site. So I am completely satisfied. A huge plus was the variety of payment systems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ROSWELL.SELMERBeginner
24 марта 2022

The site likes a large list of payment systems and a constant influx of new slots. I was also attracted to the casino by the fact that you do not need to deposit huge amounts to place bets. I deposited 1000 rubles and managed to win 2000.

Overall score
5 / 5
EunicesentralBeginner
14 марта 2022

I have been playing on the site since its launch. I am not a fan of risk at all and I use platforms that are more than a year old. But I really liked the set of slot machines. For all the time, there have never been problems with money transactions. Plus, the site has a great welcome package.

Overall score
5 / 5
MARCELLE_BOOHBeginner
March 14, 2022

Created profile through Google account. It's so convenient! No need to remember all these logins and passwords that are constantly lost. Another site pleased with the fact that you can replenish your account through a mobile operator. I want to activate the bonus and look at wagering.

Overall score
5 / 5
EMRYS.WinnyNewbie
09 марта 2022

Strawberry pleases with bonuses and coupons. I especially like free spins. They are given mainly on slots with medium volatility, so it is not difficult to get prize money. Recently I was lucky enough to withdraw 10,000 rubles from bonuses.

Overall score
5 / 5
mac.BLAKENewbie 1040
04 марта 2022

Received a welcome package: after the first deposit, 20,000 rubles were immediately credited to those that I deposited and 100 free spins were given out. It turned out to be easier to play than I thought, so I'm completely satisfied. I have already withdrawn my first win.

Overall score
5 / 5
Nikolay LebedevBeginner
01 March 2022

I will repeat this not for the first time, I have been to many online casinos. they will explain very clearly. you are the best staff. and about the casino itself, there are a lot of interesting things. one minus is that the minimum wage is 500. but a decent casino

Overall rating
5 / 5
LouisdaylaBeginner
February 24, 2022

Participated in the Big Jackpot tournament and was able to win! I got 500 free spins. Now I'm trying to win back what I got. Very pleased: this is my first competition in which I was able to win.

Overall score
5 / 5
Jyll_TRIZZIABeginner
February 21, 2022

I found everything I needed in Strawberry. Lots of bonuses, decent selection of slot machines. I had to contact support somehow. I did not understand the principle of accruing experience points. I was very pleased with the work of technical support. The managers explained everything sensibly and sorted it out.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HONONAmericatBeginner
07 февраля 2022

What can I say, let's go through the obvious pluses. First, it's a generous welcome offer. The casino not only gives out a 100% bonus on the first deposit, but also 77% on subsequent ones. There are regular tournaments, the last one was for 100,000 rubles. There is no mobile application, but the mobile version of the official website works. Switches automatically when launched through the browser on the phone. Good optimization and auto-sizing. In general, I liked everything.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vladimir 48Beginner
January 25, 2022

What kind of promotion is this when you register 50 free spins, they are given but you need a deposit, so it’s not free, you have to call things by their proper names, you don’t want to play with them anymore.

Overall rating
1 / 5
MarielVerucaBeginner
January 24, 2022

A few words about cashback. It is available from the Bronze level of the loyalty program. And at the last stage - 10%. This is quite profitable. In addition, the administration will give you a personal offer that will not only surprise you with generosity, but also help attract friends. To increase the level you will have to accumulate experience. Details are described in the personal account. So don't delay and go to the site right now.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KyndelAlbertNewbie
21 января 2022

I heard a lot of negative things about the casino, but I myself was satisfied. Yes, I did not find information about the license, but there is conflicting information. For example, the lack of board games. There are no live dealers here, but for now. Let me remind you that the casino is young. Same story with the mobile app and range of games.

Ellecia.RUMIBeginner
January 19, 2022

Very convenient to play in the casino via mobile phone. The browser version works flawlessly. Good optimization, there is a demo version of slots and other features. Registration is simple, the choice of tournaments and bonuses is extensive. But most importantly, playing through the phone has become easier and more comfortable. You don't need to download anything. Just go to your mobile browser and use the site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Yezenia.REAPERNewbie
January 11, 2022

I have come across new tournaments more than once on the Strawberry online casino website. This is an indicator of a loyal service that not only rips off money, but also provides an opportunity to earn. Personally checked the payments. Everything arrived on time and without delay. In addition, there are nuances with board games. In addition to live dealers, you will find original promotions here. For example, you can strip a girl for winning cards.

CelestinePatenkatsBeginner
January 05, 2022

Never found such quick methods registration. I used Facebook and got access to all slot machines in 2 minutes. Later I entered a phone number, and now I have activated two-factor authentication. This allowed me to secure my account. In general, if you want to quickly get access to making money on slots, be sure to choose Strawberry.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ChardonnayClemНовичок
December 29, 2021

I liked that the online casino has a bonus program. Pretty simple, but it's there. Firstly, for the first deposit, 100% of the replenishment amount is required. For each subsequent 77%. L=Definitely a plus. The minimum deposit amount is 500 rubles. There is a loyalty program and a bunch of other goodies.

Overall score
5 / 5
GOVENIAYLE_HoosierBeginner
Dec 29, 2021

K Unfortunately, I did not find information about the license of this casino, but judging by the functionality, everything is fine. Personally made a deposit and withdrew funds within 3 days. Verification is simple, does not require additional calls from the administration. I recommend checking out the bonuses and welcome package before signing up.

Bethani.AmbyBeginner
December 28, 2021

Sometimes I like to try my luck in automatic machines. I don’t spend a lot, but I don’t tolerate cheating either. I recently decided to register at the Strawberry casino and test it. As long as everyone likes it. The machines give out prizes willingly, and the conclusions come quickly. It's cool that you don't have to wait until a big win is accumulated, and you can withdraw literally from 200 rubles.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SEBESTYEN_FurgieBeginner
December 23, 2021

I've been playing in this casino for a month now. It is really convenient and there are normal machines. Otherwise, I also like the institution: there are a lot of bonuses, money comes in 2-3 hours upon withdrawal, and support does not hide for half a day, but answers immediately.

Overall rating
5 / 5 1253
Vladimir 10101980 Beginner
December 20, 2021

The hat is not a casino. . Experience of playing in different casinos for more than 2 years. He asked to block, they give an email address where to write it is not correct, he sends it to the e-mail of the volcano.

medrod.Lisha Новичок
03 декабря 2021

В казино я несколько лет не играл, но недавно зашел на этот сайт и не удержался. Все популярные слоты, какие хотел в каталоге нашел и бонусы предложили похожие на честные. Пока доволен, с регистрацией проблем не возникло и первый вывод пришел меньше, чем за 1 день.

Overall rating
5 / 5
vk24901052Newbie
September 13, 2021

Former PM Casino. Although RM was considered unreliable, it was possible to play there and count on some kind of win. After renaming to Strawberry does not give anything. The maximum that you can count on is raising the amount of winnings up to the invested +1000r. Since its renaming, I have played more than 15 times, investing from 5 to 10 thousand rubles per session. You may be lucky, but I have never seen such a hopeless game in any online casino. Obviously charged for weaning and the next rename.

SlephiNewbie
August 03, 2021

Be careful, funds were stolen from my card after Registration in this casino

пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
July 07, 2021

Usual scripted casino like Volcanoes. Nothing remarkable, the emphasis on the male half. I didn't understand anything about bonuses either. I have an account with Piastrix, but it is not clear how to participate in the promotion. How can you activate a bonus without even knowing the wager, not to mention other subtleties such as the maximum bet or winnings. Better to avoid.

Total rating
3 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone