[email protected]
#265 place Featured
2.5
Not recommended
Columbus online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best promo codes online casino
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
2.5
Editorial rating
2.5
2.1
Reliability
2.5
Speed
2.2
Withdrawals
2.2
Player Ratings
Last updated: 12/18/2022
Providers:
+37
Interface languages:
+2 774
Payments:
+20
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 823
Обзор

Real Columbus casino reviews

ClavhikNewbie
November 10, 2020

Hi everyone. in the minuses, maybe just unlucky, I don’t know if it’s worth checking your luck here?

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
W1zarDBeginner
July 22, 2020

What do they have to do with verification as in all upplays or can I play a lot without docks?

пользователь
Axel_85Модератор
July 22, 2020

At Columbus Casino, verification is required for all players. It is impossible to withdraw the money won without confirming your identity.

NeadekvatBeginner
July 01, 2020

there is nothing special to write Pobler than in other cassettes, maybe because of this, the support displays clumsily and by verifying the problem, I only received the docks from the third time. they are waiting for the ludiki to pour money in but I have no problems with this, I know how to wait and get what I could tinker with.

Overall rating
4 / 5
4eByRaShKa 911Новичок
June 11, 2020

I registered in Columbus for no deposit, then they were still giving out free spins, but even then wagering for your own came into fashion, but there you had to just dunk. In general, quite a good kazyak. There is something to play, and there are enough slots and live, they don’t offend with bonuses, support is more or less. They can delay the withdrawal. I encountered this a couple of times, but most often they withdraw without problems. There are jambs, but I play because the kazik really gives.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
SkOrPiOnUsBeginner
April 24, 2020

They promise cashback up to 10%, but in the end they give nothing. How to get this cashback, does the casino even have it?

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
April 25, 2020

Cashback is available to players under the loyalty program, starting with the status of "Jung". Players receive 2% of the lost funds every 7 days. 10% cashback is available to players starting with Captain status.

AntonYurevBeginner
March 13, 2020

Quite good casinos, it feels like slots are given a little more often than in the same softswiss. The bonuses are normal, there is support, they don’t always respond to the point, but they won’t turn off the chat if you start to cover them for stupidity. Managers are a bit annoying but not enthusiastic.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Petr FedorovBeginner
January 14, 2020

Columbus is a casino from the play attack grid with all the consequences. Payments can be delayed, I encountered only once, but it's still unpleasant. Managers are mostly useless, they can call to knock on the depot, but as soon as a real problem arises, they immediately disappear and cannot say anything intelligible. They give good promos, you can play under them. Otherwise, everything is fine.

Overall rating
3 / 5
AnchOuSBeginner
November 05, 2019

I'm sitting in Columbus with a big loss of about a million rubles, but all bonuses and promotions were turned off for me, maybe because I'm in a big plus in the rest of the grid, maybe for other reasons, I don't know. No notifications came to the mail, the manager was also silent. Although mailing lists continue to come. No offense, but very strange.

Overall Grade
3 / 5
пользователь
SilwerBeginner
October 17, 2019

I found information about the "Refer a Friend" promotion, but I can't figure out where to find the referral link to register. Tell me where to get it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 21, 2019

Silwer, this feature is available to users after email confirmation and phone numbers. After their verification, a link appears in your personal account, by which your friend must register. Recall that the promotion is reusable, so you can invite any number of players, receiving 2000 rubles for each without wagering.

пользователь
Kit-KatBeginner
October 09, 2019

Decided to write a review after encountering customer support. There were difficulties with verification - I had to contact the TP. I wrote to the online chat and was surprised by the politeness of the operator. I will not go into details, but they met me halfway and helped me sort out the situation with the documents. As a result, the account was verified, and I continued to play. I can’t even remember the cons of the casino right away. I don't really like the loyalty system. To get at least the third rank, you need to collect deposits for 300K rubles. For me, this is really a lot, I don’t make such amounts in a casino.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert 1037
01 октября 2019

This is my second year playing in Columbus - I really like everything and now this is my favorite casino. I regularly participate in tournaments and managed to win a couple of times. There is a lottery with good prizes, but this is more for luck and for an amateur. An important advantage for me was the ability to deposit and withdraw money in bitcoins - conveniently and quickly, and there are no limits on replenishment yet! And recently I received 1000 rubles for my birthday - a very pleasant and unexpected bonus, I found out about it by accident.

Total rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone