[email protected]
#113 place ranked
4.2
4.2
Editorial rating
4.2
4.0
Надежность
3.8
Speed
4.2
Withdrawals
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+33
Interface languages:
Payments: 748
+6
Доступно из России:
Россия

Real reviews about Cosmolot casino

BrendonGemblesBeginner
January 03, 2023

When choosing a casino, I take into account additional Benefits. In Kosmolot, tickets are given for spinning the reels in order to participate in lotteries. Quantity sometimes outgrows quality. The action is useful, thanks to the administrators for its launch.

Overall rating
5 / 5
senerZIBABeginner
24 декабря 2022

Found a cool promo for Aztec Sun. Hundred of freebies for a deposit of 250 hryvnia. The wager is average, the game has started. I managed to raise money on free spins. I found the promotional code in the operator's cart. Based on previous posts, I see that I need to visit here more often so that I don’t miss out on offers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JOELLIANE_Vincenzo Newcomer
December 11, 2022

Kazik announced the arrival of software from a new provider — Barbara Bang. Has anyone heard what it is? In the demo, of course, it won't hurt to ride, but maybe it's not worth contacting?

Overall rating
5 / 5
NANTRES.StarburstНовичок
November 23, 2022

Quest gift. Assignments are interesting and easy to complete. They give free spins as winnings, which is very suitable for me.

Overall score
5 / 5
TakitakatmanduBeginner
November 03, 2022

Without exaggeration, we can say that there is a place for those who love slot machines. Lottery draws are held here. But the main direction is slots. I'm not particularly fond of them, I'm more content with lotto and quests. This section is also interesting. And not every casino opens it. These are the main reasons why I stayed in Spacelot.

Overall rating
5 / 5
marrissa.SteaveBeginner 868
23 октября 2022

Spacelot is very easy to play. On slots you can find bets of one hryvnia. Yes, you have to look, but this way you will learn more about the machines. I even like to open sections and see how the slots differ from one another. If someone didn't like the newbie's tirade, sorry.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ANOKISerenadeNewbie
October 01, 2022

There are few sections in the navigation, and the site is made in a minimalistic style. At first glance, it seems that there is practically nothing interesting here. Slots can be explored right in the lobby, the collection of slots is impressive. Almost all are available in demo mode for testing. No specs only.

Overall rating
5 / 5
yaremkaNIGBEEBeginner
September 11, 2022

I like the combination of high resolution graphics and real chances to win something in slots. Recently, I began to pay attention to the games of the provider Boongo. And in Kosmolot there is a good selection of such entertainment. I began to play here and I see that I was not mistaken with the choice. Good games Big Heist, Lotus Carm. In addition, if you wish, you can get support in the form of bonuses.

Overall score
5 / 5
Powaqa.TUGGLESBeginner
August 23, 2022

Провожу много времени на этой пощадке. Впринципе, хорошо уже изучил ассортимент слотов. Больше всего мне везет на автоматах Toki Time и Seasons. Только я ничего не рекламирую, другие аппараты тоже подкидывают выигрыши. Просто надо играть вдумчиво, сопоставлять ситуацию. Если быне это, давно бы ушел в другое место.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GenikaLaylaBeginner
August 10, 2022

If I play in a casino, I try to use its potential to the maximum. Therefore, I monitor the announcements of promotions, the distribution of bonuses, the appearance of new products. Cosmo informs us in time about upcoming events, which causes a feeling of gratitude. You can come here at any time of the day and with any mood. Always having fun and relaxing.

Overall grade
5 / 5
kaidanceOrleansBeginner
March 29th 2022

After a time there are hitches with the output. They give money in the end, but sometimes you have to wait not 5-10 minutes, but up to 20 hours.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Marcelina.Bunni 956Новичок
March 21, 2022

It's very convenient that you can play for hryvnia without any problems. I receive bonuses in UAH, I also withdraw money.

Overall score
5 / 5
HalimahderbyBeginner
18 марта 2022

There are normal guys in support. Not bots. They answer normally. I only write to email. I don't even wait long, just a couple of hours. So ok.

Overall score
5 / 5
Marshell_sootikinBeginner
March 16, 2022 991

Пользуюсь мобильным казино. Очень удобно. телефон всегда с собой и игры рядом. Все действия заложены, компьютером можно даже не пользоваться.

Overall rating
5 / 5
vrtkyerBeginner
16 июня 2022

Marshell_sootikin Newbie March 16, 2022Using a mobile casino. Very comfortably. The phone is always with you and the games are nearby. All actions laid down, computer

marquisMordredBeginner
March 15, 2022

Wow wow I read the descriptions, and there are so many bonuses! Who plays? do they really offer all this, or are they lying?

Overall rating
5 / 5
claraCaddyBeginner
14 марта 2022

I was furious that they didn’t return my money well for cashback. I wrote to support. They answered that I have and so in the black so far. Until I lose more money, cashback will not be given. Sadness

Overall score
5 / 5
howimeathookBeginner
March 11, 2022

Purely for the sake of interest, I decided to write to the viber of technical support. Asked about the rules and bonuses. They answered and explained everything, although the number was not registered with the casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GAILEO-RENNewbie 1059
22 февраля 2022

I follow the world of gambling and often play new slots. Here on the site, the machines are updated regularly - this is a big plus for the casino. You do not have time to get used to, the game does not bother. On the contrary, you visit more often - suddenly something new.

Overall rating
5 / 5
quincy_boog-boogsBeginner 1074
21 февраля 2022

Tech support is great! I wrote to them at night when I could not activate the bonus. The operator answered literally in a minute and helped to figure out what was the reason. Thank you!

Overall rating
5 / 5
BraytonKISSBeginner
February 18, 2022

Quests are cool: complete a simple task and get a win. Most of all I love free spins. Moreover, they are given for use in popular and top slots. Thank you for this gift.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ChaelaMeekoBeginner
February 11, 2022

I'm a newbie and I can't help but note the quick registration. Just a couple of minutes - and I had an account. No need to fill out huge forms, everything goes quickly here. While I like everything here, there are many games that I did not know anything about. The balance was replenished instantly.

Overall score
5 / 5
DebraleeLALABeginner
February 11, 2022 1122

Мне нравится, что на сайте много карточных игр. Все они разные, и иногда не знаешь, что выбрать. Я предпочитаю покер. Выигрывал много раз и иногда даже неплохие суммы. Деньги переводили без проблем.

Overall score
5 / 5
WILLIAM_CELTSYNewbie
February 02, 2022

I love space games! There is something from lotteries and slots here, and these games also support demo mode. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have fun and try something new.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jaana_DAGGERBeginner 1149
25 января 2022

Good casino. Came here for the bonus. We managed to win back, but, of course, we could make the wager smaller. Not enough reloads for regular players. Basically everything is ok, payments are fair and without delays.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ROBERT.SLYBeginner 1164
21 января 2022

This is quite a popular casino in Ukraine. Here, too, I recently decided to evaluate. I was impressed by the huge set of slot machines, and there are categories that I have not seen on any other site. I have already received and withdrawn my winnings, so I can recommend this site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
eblispallaBeginner 1179
20 января 2022

Reliable licensed casino with cool welcome offers. The larger the deposit, the more profitable the bonus, but you can replenish your account with a minimum. The main advantage is fast payouts. They never took me more than a couple of hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
NUDD_KnurftBeginner
January 14, 2022

For me one of the best casinos. The site is made with high quality, it is convenient to use it even from a smartphone with a small screen. There are quite a lot of different games and the cashback is not bad.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KeanamoonflowerBeginner
January 12, 2022

Been playing here for a few months now. I am pleased with the huge catalog and fast payouts. It happens that in 10 minutes the money comes, and on many other sites sometimes you have to wait for weeks.

Donna_bebeeBeginner
January 06, 2022

Площадка, где можно найти много всего интересного. Есть и всем известная классика, и уникальные тайтлы от самого оператора. Можно играть и бесплатно, но на деньги все же интереснее.

LACYANNMagellanBeginner
January 04, 2022

The site is not bad, you can start play from only 50 UAH. I started with the minimum stakes. Now I'm making bigger ones, and they give good bonuses, which makes the game more profitable.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sarahbeth_CLINKERSНовичок
December 29, 2021

Kosmolot is a reliable casino where you don't have to worry about honesty and payouts. And there is also a huge selection of gambling entertainment. There are even quests, TV games, and more.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
HanneUSELESSBeginner
December 28, 2021

I came to this casino because of advertising, there was a lot of it everywhere. At first I was skeptical about it, but when I received the first win, the site aroused confidence. Now I play here regularly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sidonie.TONSBeginner
28 December 2021

One of my favorite casinos. For players from Ukraine, the top one. Works under the Ukrainian license. In addition to slots, you can play against live dealers. I withdraw money to private, they come quickly and without additional commissions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CARYNBATALEBeginner
December 21, 2021

I have been playing on the Kosmolot website for three months. As a beginner, I received a no deposit bonus for linking an email - 5 free spins. A trifle, but nice. I play a little, and I don’t experience any difficulties with the withdrawal. Even though I've only applied once. I was also surprised that after activating the no deposit, I began to receive unique offers from the casino. A friend who did not activate the no deposit and lost it does not have this.

Overall rating
5 / 5
tearley.BebeezNewbie
December 17, 2021

Verified operator! He always fulfills his obligations, personally knows the people who worked there. According to rumors, a very responsible approach to customer service. I myself, as a player, felt all the charm of the administration when I faced the problem of verification. My photos were not uploaded through My Account. Having gone to the support, within 5 minutes they sent me the address to which I sent the photo from the phone and everything was approved in 10 minutes. This is the level and interest in each client. I advise you to play only with Cosmolot.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vika.ComeliaBeginner
December 14, 2021

Ох как порадовал меня повышенный процент на первый и второй депозит. Пока конкуренты дают по 100% на первый, в качестве приветственного бонуса, Космолот выдает по 125%, при этом с минимальным вейджеом на отыгрыш. В добавок еще и сотка фриспинов. С нее, к стати, я раскрутился и поднял лишнюю сотню баксов. А насчет отыгрыша даже не заморачивался. Пока закончил крутить уже и доступ на выплату был. Рекомендую однозначно.

Overall rating
5 / 5
IsaToobyBeginner
December 08, 2021 1341

Часто видел рекламу о вашем казино, когда смотрел фильмы. И был приятно удивлен, что заявление о легальности не обман. Согласно реестру КРАИЛ, у Космолота действительно есть лицензия на осуществление азартной деятельности как онлайн-казино в Украине. Теперь играю только у них. За все время небыло задержек с выплатами, деньги в первый раз выводил сутки, после этого в течение 2-3 часов. Иногда и 15 минут. Рекомендую играть только тут. Не морочьте себе голову.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AdrenaliNBeginner
February 09, 2021

In my personal rating, this casino is in the top 5 of the best. I love it for its excellent set of slot machines and interesting tournaments. I also want to note the quality of the site. It is definitely made with soul, everything is very comfortable. If someday they add a few reloads with deposit bonuses and free spins, it will be generally excellent. Now, after the welcome bonus, only cashback remains, but now you won’t surprise anyone with it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone