[email protected]
#417 place ranked
2.0
Not Recommended
Deluxe Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% бонус и 1000 + 40 бесплатных вращений
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave feedback or complain
2.0
Revision Score
2.0
2.0
Reliability
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Ratings
Last updated: 12/13/2022
Providers:
+37
Языки интерфейса:
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 826

Deluxe Casino Real Reviews

lucimarcyNewbie
March 29, 2022

Great customer support: very nice operators. There were problems with the activation of the bonus. They answered quickly, helped to figure out what I did wrong, in general, I am satisfied with the cooperation. Already made a second deposit.

Overall score
5 / 5
williamsonWillardNewbie
March 24, 2022

Site 10 out of 10. Finally found a casino that has several variations of blackjack. I mostly met bets against RNG, but this completely loses the meaning of the game. Thank you Deluxe for awesome dealers!

Overall score
5 / 5
kileySHANGRI-LANewbie
March 21, 2022

Finally found a site where you can deposit via SMS. I don’t register in payment systems, it’s scary to store money online, but I don’t want to enter a card. The Deluxe was pleased with this replenishment option. Special thanks for the welcome bonus. Already won back and made the first conclusion.

Overall rating
5 / 5
herbertlittlepageBeginner
21 March 2022

Recently withdrew 50,000 rubles. Who would have thought it would be so fast. Usually such operations took from me two days. And they did it in just three hours. Thank you very much, I will keep playing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CHINA_DigginBeginner
21 March 2022

Created an account a week ago and received a welcome package right away. Accrued 150% for the first replenishment and gave out another 50 free spins. I'm finishing the wagering now and will withdraw.

Overall score
5 / 5
melville_lightninBeginner
12 March 2022

Great site with a huge amount of slots. I love that casino owners are constantly buying something new. Not every venue has this variety.

Overall score
5 / 5
skylar.UNDERBeginner
March 10, 2022

It's cool when there is where to look for promotional codes. And you can ask tech support. Sometimes a bonus is badly needed.

Overall score
5 / 5
jacqueline.SootiBeginner
06 March 2022

This is the first time I've poked my head into these casinos of yours. Although I read a bunch of information beforehand, it was still difficult to figure it out. Helped with tech support. I don't know how they had the patience. Several times I thought that they would merge. But no. They don't eat bread for nothing. My gratitude.

Overall score
5 / 5
yolotliTimpanyBeginner
February 25, 2022

Me I have known Deluxe for a long time and often visit the site. Everything is clear here: where to click, what to enter, etc. I have never been scammed with payments. Even small winnings came to the card, and within a couple of hours, no more.

Overall score
5 / 5
DevonaMICK Newbie
February 16, 2022

I heard about this casino for a long time, but I came to the site probably a week ago. I feel like I will be coming here often. As an experienced player who has seen many similar establishments, the main advantages of this are generous bonuses and quick withdrawals.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LIEU.Pashmak 1001Новичок
February 11, 2022

In Deluxe everything is done for the customers: it's easy to replenish the balance, it's easy to wager bonuses, it's easy to withdraw money. Never had a problem, all fair!

Overall rating
5 / 5
DELANE.ROLOBeginner
07 Feb 2022

I've played a lot of places, but lately I only go here. There are three reasons for this: a lot of different slots, bonus funds are easily won back, the winnings are transferred to the wallet in just 3 hours. I recommend the site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JavonneBeginner
February 03, 2022 1036

Я играю в основном с телефона — очень удобно. Сайт не блолкируют, все автоматы быстро загружаются. Здесь же можно поставить деньги на вывод. Мобильной версии твердая пятерка!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mekayla_BUGNOSEBeginner
January 25, 2022

Hello everyone. Tell me please, can I withdraw part of the bonus? I activated the welcome but something does not fit the deadline. Can I withdraw already played or will I lose in the end? Thank you in advance for your reply.

Overall score
5 / 5
GisaEGGNewbie
Jan 21, 2022

Money is withdrawn in a few hours maximum even to the card, although the rules say up to 7 days. Probably in extreme cases.

Overall score
5 / 5
CaileanBud-wiserBeginner
January 18, 2022

I have been playing at the deluxe casino for about three months. I only practice books. The RTP is in place, the software seems to be licensed, nothing has been tweaked. Refused the bonus. Wager seemed big. But if you make a mini deposit, then it's fine.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ARDINEzadiBeginner
17 января 2022

For a long time I was looking for a casino with a normal catalog of games. Here I found what I was looking for and have been playing for more than a week. Caught a maximum of x 100 but not yet evening))))

Overall score
5 / 5
SHARNIIdgieBeginner
January 13, 2022

I rarely play, but when I do, it's here. It sunk into my heart from the very beginning. Particularly pleased with the absence of restrictions on payments. It's rare to see this today.

Overall score
5 / 5
Korie_wooleyBeginner
Jan 11, 2022

Deluxe great casino. Verification hovers a little, but it is passed quickly enough. Especially for our own safety, guys)

CarlbrillabrillabrillaNewbie
January 09, 2022

The casino has a convenient and fast site, mobile applications, round-the-clock support, many payment systems at the cash desk, several bonuses for beginners, a huge selection of slots. More is not needed. It all speaks for itself.

Overall score
5 / 5
marylynHajBeginner
06 January 2022

A worthy kazik for sure. Especially when you have not the most positive experience of playing on other projects. Pleasantly surprised by how simple everything is done for the players here. Fast registration, many ways to deposit, different bonuses, support is friendly, not like you owe them. There are plenty of slots for everyone too. No cons found yet.

Isidora.ZingoBeginner
December 30, 2021

5 live dealers out of 5) So many table options in I haven't seen live anywhere. Not that I played a lot where, but still there is some experience. I understand Deluxe is a Russian site? Everything is in Russian everywhere, there are rubles, support is also Russian. Special respect for bonuses. Five welcome, loyalty program, individual bonuses for players. I don't want to leave here. The retention technique is perfect.

shyanna_brilloBeginner
December 28, 2021

There were difficulties with withdrawing money. It turned out that I needed to immediately verify my account after registration. That would save me time. While writing to the support service, I changed my mind about a bunch of things. But it was possible not to worry. I will be smarter and I advise you to try to figure it out yourself before writing to the support.

mette_AbyssBeginner
December 28, 2021

Cool program loyalty here with relatively low requirements for players. It is not necessary to invest millions to get a decent cashback. I play at micro stakes on average 10-20 rubles and have a 10% return. I even managed to win back a couple of times.

Overall rating
5 / 5
YARONGarrickBeginner
December 09 2021

Hello. I need to know what are the withdrawal limits for high rollers?

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 1215
10 декабря 2021

Hello. Indeed, high rollers can withdraw money on special terms. Without restrictions, such players can withdraw amounts exceeding 100,000 rubles once a month.

Kanstantsin khuseinauBeginner
October 19, 2021

Good day everyone. I'm talking about the beginning of cooperation with Deluxe Casino. First, I lost 100 thousand, after which I received a cashback according to the rules of the casino with a very large wager. It was necessary to win back 650 thousand from 9300, and what do you think, I won 300 thousand in the end! But then I ran into a withdrawal of funds, left applications for 6 pieces of 50 thousand, since the limit for one withdrawal is 50 thousand, I have been waiting for 15 hours (silence)

Overall rating
3 / 5
DudiaNewbie
August 28, 2021

Refused to block account. Remember, if the casino refuses to block the account, this casino should automatically be blacklisted. Play only in those casinos where you can set the restriction programmatically without communicating with the ram-operator.

Overall score
1 / 5
daffodilKaitlenНовичок
August 24, 2021

Two things can be said about this casino. Firstly, a beautiful design, a set of slots and board games. You can easily and freely find the right machine. There are many ways to make money. The support service responds quickly, convincingly trying to clarify the situation. This is about merit. More are hard to find. And then there are misunderstandings. For strange reasons, the money does not reach. If you think that I am writing a review on emotions, then you are right. What can they be like if instead of winning you get only convincing arguments from a support? The ad is good, but under the wrapper - zilch.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Aleksey KiselevBeginner
06 июля 2021

I can't find where to install deluxslots on my phone

пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
July 27, 2021

Good afternoon! I apologize for the delay in reply. You can go down the main page of the site and you will see two buttons "Install on PC" and "Install on mobile". You need to press the second one and follow the prompts on the screen. By installing the application, you will be able to take part in the action "Application on the screen - a gift in your pocket." Its conditions can be read on the promotion page in the Promo section.

Andruha264Beginner
01 April 2021

The best service, top operators and besides, I play bonuses and didn’t go into the minus yet, fly in the lads, cut the loot with promotional codes.

Alexander 300Beginner
January 31, 2021

Deluxe, VIP their office, the same thing!!! this is the worst casino, first they give you a win, then all slots are empty

пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
February 03, 2021

Hello , Alexander 300! Thanks for the feedback! Deluxe Casino is a licensed project and operates under the jurisdiction of Curacao. Like any other licensed brand, we have no influence on the results of betting, winning or losing a player.

obaldennajaBeginner
January 25, 2021

I don't understand why you need to pay money for withdrawing money from your account, why you can't take a percentage from the winnings and withdraw the already net amount(((I don’t know if it’s worth risking not extra money at all((

пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
January 26, 2021

Hello obaldennaja, There is no commission at Deluxe Casino when withdrawing funds from the cashier of the project.Commission may be present when withdrawing or replenishing through e-wallets, but we have nothing to do with it.

пользователь
Мороз Арина Newbie
January 19, 2021

I'm very sorry, of course, but I don't like that I can't find a license.Don't count me boring, because all decent casinos publish their documents.Otherwise, how can I be sure that the site is safe and honest?

Overall rating
5 / 5
Karim 1365Новичок
November 27, 2021

I have been waiting for the withdrawal for a day, how long to wait?

пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
January 25, 2021

Hello, Arina. Thank you for your appreciation of our project. You can see the license number here in the "General Information" section, while in the Deluxe Casino review article. In addition, it and other legal information are published in the public domain on the casino website in the "About us" section.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 20, 2021 1394

Здравствуйте, Арина. Лицензия на сайте казино Делюкс действительно не опубликована. Однако модераторы утверждают, что она у них есть. Что касается безопасности, она обеспечивается на высоком уровне за счет программы FS Antifraud Tool, защищенного протокола транзакций SSL и международным стандартом PCI DSS.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Zeleny Beginner
January 15, 2021

It's nice to discover something new, otherwise old hackneyed sites are already boring. They are trying to change something, but it looks like darned clothes - even if they are whole, you can’t call them fashionable. I did not find a license on the site, but oh well. I still want to play, the conditions are attractive, the technologies are new. Conclusion - money exchange is available to choose from. The limits are sufficient, the wager is not critical, there is enough time to wager, well, what else do you want? Tournaments, lottery, cashback, everything is like in the best houses of Paris. It's all packed for the true gamer, play and may the jackpot be with you!

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
January 25, 2021

Hello Zeleny! Thank you for your review and rating of our project. Good luck!

пользователь
GogoiBeginner
January 14, 2021

I really liked this platform for its conciseness. Nothing superfluous, in the eyes do not dazzle from advertising banners. A nice bonus program designed not for two deposits, as usual, but for six, which in the end gives 500%! Plus, every day in the profile you can activate one of the three reals from 10% to 20%. The cashback idea is also innovative, tailored to the user's gaming status. The rate is given at 4% for 1-4, after level 30 8%, and the 100th and above 20%. It seems to me that the youth of this platform plays into the hands of everyone: the developers were able to collect the best, time-tested slot machines on it, to bring in the achievements of our days. And gamers do not need to be distracted in search of something more modern. How much better!

Overall Rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial Representative
January 20, 2021

Hello Gogo! Thank you for your detailed feedback and evaluation of our project. We carefully listen to any feedback from our players. This allows us to be better for you. Good luck!

ClavanBeginner
December 07, 2020

casino - it's hard to call it that, there are no payouts. footsteps of admins. everyone who wants not to play, but to run around making documents and their photos of docks, you are welcome to run around the circle of the creators of this garbage dump.

пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
December 15, 2020

Hello Clavan! Thanks for the feedback. Please tell me what kind of difficulties you faced? Have you contacted support? If you describe the situation in more detail, we will be happy to help you!

KaprankinBeginner
March 14, 2021

Won a little, immediately requested verification, sometimes invisible, sometimes fuzzy, then send us a utility bill. I spit and lost everything and I tell them, maybe I can send my grandmother's docks to you, I can. Of course they turned off, and I left there. Although the payoff slots are okay, I don't want to lie.

Overall score
1 / 5
*S~Newbie
November 16, 2020

For the last six months, I have been rushing from site to site in search of normal conditions. Of course, I'm not stupid and I visit the most popular licensed casinos. Only now even their conditions often do not suit me. Three losses in a row and I'm out, that's my rule. The same goes for bonus wagering. The range of games in both the demo and the paid version also carries weight. And, of course, the withdrawal of money. I won't let anyone fool me! So far, the Deluxe suits me according to all the given parameters. It is possible that tomorrow my point of view will change dramatically. However, for now I'm playing and enjoying both morally and financially.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
November 18, 2020

Hello *[email protected][email protected]~I*! Thank you for your review and rating of Deluxe Casino. We are glad that we meet your strict criteria and that you enjoy the game. Good luck!

пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
November 11, 2020

I never give up on gaming sites! He called himself a loader, so climb into the basket! They all make themselves look so cool, user-centric, and they're all bullshit. My requirements are strict: they promise to withdraw within an hour - go ahead, they offer a bonus using a promotional code - let's go. And so with everything. I am glad that the Deluxe in this regard meets the set bar. They do everything they promised. At least I don't have any questions. All bets give a fair return. Bonuses win back or lose - everything happens. I don’t feel the presence of bots or twisted slots. Money is given without any questions and a hassle with re-verification. Really respect this site.

Overall Rating
4 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial Representative
November 16, 2020

Hello Sergey Vladimirovich! Thank you for your review and rating of Deluxe Casino. We are glad that we meet your high requirements. We are constantly meeting the needs of our players and improving the casino for you. We wish you big wins.

пользователь
ArnoldNewbie
October 17, 2020

Are there any withdrawal limits for high rollers?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 18, 2020

There are special conditions for high rollers. Once a month, they have the opportunity to withdraw winnings without restrictions in the amount of 100 thousand rubles. To do this, you need to leave a support request.

пользователь
Robert OsipovBeginner
October 13, 2020

The casino pays. Winning is no problem. If you have good karma, you will knock out profit. The office plays by the rules and it pleases. There are many bonuses, spins are given for every ruble in the account. They constantly motivate me with good tournaments, for example, the Paradise Island tournament was recently held, where I took fifth place. I do not remember that someone was dissatisfied and wrote a negative. For crypto lovers, you can withdraw income to your bitcoin wallet anonymously.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative 1584
22 октября 2020

Hello Robert Osipov. Thank you for your review and high rating of Deluxe Casino. It's great that you took fifth place in our tournament. We wish you great victories and winnings!

пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichBeginner
October 06, 2020

I have a clear rule to play in the casino with an open license. And preferably not in Curacao. They say it's easy to buy. I don’t know, but Deluxe has just such a license, and yet I decided to try my luck. At first I played a demo, then I threw real papers on a deposit. Fortune is a fickle thing, at first I almost went bankrupt, and then I took the egg in the Book of Ra slot and covered all the losses with one bet. In general, the casino exceeded my expectations.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
08 октября 2020

Hello, Yuri Alexandrovich! Thank you for your feedback and appreciation of Deluxe Casino. Yes, we are a licensed project and operate within the strict jurisdiction of Curacao. Having a license allows us to contribute to the iGaming ecosystem and fight against the typical prejudices of the industry, creating a fair, transparent casino. Like any other licensed brand, we have no influence on the results of betting, winning or losing a player. We are glad that spending time with us you got a plus. Good luck!

WatermelonBeginner
September 30, 2020

I love discovering new venues. Deluxe has the following advantages: an abundance of gifts, cash prizes, a lot of free spins with a low wager. In slots everything is 50/50 as lucky, but in live games I was able to break my record and get a decent profit. Payments received quickly and directly to the card. It’s bad that there is no no-deposit, it would really add motivation to beginners. And so everything is super!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
September 30 2020

Hello Watermelon! Thanks for the feedback and high rating! Your feedback is very important to us, thanks to it we become better for you every day. We wish you good luck and big wins!

Stas IvanovBeginner
September 17, 2020

I've been playing in Deluxe not so long ago, where- It's been about 3 months now, but so far so good. I am consistently positive. Sometimes it happened to be lost, but if you take the average for the whole time, I noticeably went into the plus. I keep playing good casino.

пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
September 30, 2020

Hello Stas! Thanks for the feedback and rating. Pay attention to our regular promotions, they help players win more. Good luck!

STRANIKBeginner
September 16, 2020

Came to this place after a losing streak. I thought it was time to quit gambling. I read that the site appeared recently, but has already gained popularity among gamblers. Finally, I decided to throw the little things into the account. The amount was immediately doubled, plus spins were added. To my surprise, took a small profit. Then everything went well. There were drawdowns, but in general for two weeks I was in a decent plus. Withdrawed money four times. There was once a one-time hitch when technical problems with the service threw out a request for payment. The deluxe gave me back my confidence, for which I am truly grateful.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative 1685
22 сентября 2020

Hello STRANIK! We are glad that you appreciated our game. Please note that we have a number of promotions every week. We are sure that you will find one for yourself, with the participation in which you will be even more profitable. Thank you for your detailed review and wish you good luck!

пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial Representative
September 17, 2020

Good afternoon, STRANIK! It's great that you appreciated this way of playing at Deluxe Casino. Thank you for your good review, we are glad to know that you enjoy your time in our casino. May fortune continue to smile on you!

SemenychBeginner
September 15, 2020

Great casino! From a quick and easy verification process to fast payouts! A wide range of slots from trusted providers, a large number of bonuses and promotions. Recommended!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
September 17, 2020 1726

Здравствуйте, Семеныч! Спасибо за высокую оценку. Ваш отзыв помогает нам становиться еще лучше. Мы регулярно расширяем выбор слотов новыми топовыми и проверенными провайдерами. желаем вам крупных выигрышей!

ihorprasovBeginner
July 21, 2020

Cool casino. It seems like they are young, but it is immediately noticeable that the guys are trying to improve and are doing very well. I like minimal deposits, not much at all for those who decided to try to play and get to know the platform. Another bonus pleases, I would even say it is generous. Wager is small, good casino in general.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
July 28, 2020

Hello ihorprasov! Thank you for the good evaluation of our project and your feedback. Good luck!

Overall score
5 / 5
nkta987Beginner
July 13, 2020 1767

Ровное, годное казино если брать по русским проектам. Всегда стабильно и быстро выводят, пользуюсь только киви. По отдаче слотов - ровно как и в любом другом, как повезет. Я здесь пока играю в ноль или может минимальный плюс.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
July 14, 2020

Hello nkta987! Thank you for your kind feedback and wish you good luck!

Sashka78Beginner
July 11, 2020

Free time to sit and hang out in slot machines at the computer, I don’t have. But this does not negate the love of gambling. In Deluxe Casino it is convenient to play not only in the desktop, but also in the mobile version. I often roll the drums from my smartphone, as I spend a lot of time on the road. The interface pleases with functionality, the slots work without bugs and freezes. A couple of days ago, while I was traveling from Moscow to St. Petersburg, I “rolled” 300 clean bucks into the drums. Yes, Fortune is often on my side. The main thing is not to go too far and not put the entire budget. You make a request and after a couple of hours the money comes. It was a little longer the first time, as the docks were checking. But this is a normal situation.

Overall Rating
1 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial Representative
July 14th 2020

Hello lotos.let.! It's great that you appreciated this way of playing at Deluxe Casino. Thank you for your good review, we are glad to know that you enjoy your time in our casino. May fortune continue to smile on you!

PochaninBeginner
July 01, 2020

Deluxe Casino selected from many by trial and error. Lots of rip-offs. In Deluxe, I started playing with a ridiculous amount. I provided the documents right away, so when I got lucky, I got everything out without any problems. Yesterday I chopped all night, threw 4700 back 6150, so judge for yourself.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslots Official Representative
July 01, 2020

Hello! Thank you for your high rating and good review. Keep trying your luck at Deluxe Casino and be the winner!

Overall score
4 / 5
KarimNewbie
27 ноября 2021

Tell me, I've been waiting for the withdrawal for a day already? 1859

Temich83 Новичок
17 июня 2020

Выигрывать дают, деньги выводить дают, время от времени насыпают бонусов с небольшими вейджерами, отыграть можно изи. Проводят турниры интересные, а не этот тупняк когда кто больше в слотах накрутит, дают кэшбэк еще. Вообщем все как надо, еще бы если играть можно было бы не на рубли вообще отлично было бы. Ну и пожирней призы на турнирах.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
June 18, 2020

Hello! We are glad that you appreciated our casino, follow our news on the forum and you will always be aware of major draws, bonuses and promotions. Have fun!

пользователь
Last HeroGuru
June 08, 2020

I registered because of a good bonus program, which was described on one from the forums. As a result, it turned out that for some reason the promos were almost not described on the page with bonuses, but then I went a little deeper and found all the information in the news section. A little unusual, but not a problem. I've been playing here for the third month, so far I like everything. Withdrawed money twice - no problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
deluxslotsOfficial representative
13 июля 2020

Hello Last Hero! Yes, indeed, in the news section you can always find all the relevant information. Every week at Deluxe Casino we have a lot of promotions, we are sure that you will find the right one for you. Thank you for your honest review and wish you good luck!

пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
June 05, 2020

Why does the withdrawal of winnings on the site not work? Can't withdraw?!

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 05, 2020

The first reason why withdrawals may not be available is the lack of verification. First you need to identify your account. The second common reason is unclaimed bonuses. They must be won back or canceled before making a request for withdrawal of money.

пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
June 03, 2020

Despite the rebranding, many experienced gamblers can recognize the typical Vulcan in this casino. At the same time, the site began to differ greatly from its predecessor and a good bonus program appeared. The most important thing is that now this casino operates under an official license, so the distance from the well-known brand Vulkan definitely benefited the operator!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Для того, чтобы добавить комментарий, пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone