[email protected]
GG Poker
#219 place rated
2.9
Not Recommended
Dendy Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.9
Editorial score
2.9
2.1
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/14/2022
Providers:
+10
Interface languages:
Платежи:
+4
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes 787
Много игр
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Dendy casino

google-101649073020114055500Newbie
November 03, 2021

Scrolled no deposit and it was devoured in seconds without a hint of winning.

VladiSlavaBeginner
March 19, 2020

Bonus lovers will appreciate the no deposit during registration and a bonus for replenishing an account and for slots, a huge number of special offers and in a cart gifts are distributed just like that - just a paradise for a gambler. Everything would be so if the casino operates under a license, and so a goofy script. I didn’t even start depot here, it was enough for 1000 for the reg to spin their broken machine guns. They will give you any number of bonuses of any kind and size, it’s useless if you don’t see your money in any case.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
Saxophonist Beginner
March 17, 2020

Very mixed impression of the casino. An experienced player will immediately notice that all the slots are broken, and by the set of providers and the lack of live dealers, this all immediately becomes clear. I would never gamble in such a casino, but they give no deposit for reg, and as you know, everyone loves a freebie. I played the slots, wagered 1000 rubles, and bet I was paid for a miracle.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
veniaminkotBeginner 887
13 марта 2020

they work according to the classical scheme, as soon as you register they let you win, they twist in your favor and even let you withdraw, but as soon as you withdraw too soon they put you a zero. you won’t win anywhere else and in any machine no matter how much you bet. as soon as I started playing, I replenished my account by 1000, then I won another 1000 by 17000 and gave to withdraw. then, within a month, I deposited 20,000 and did not withdraw anything else!!!

пользователь
TvoyBroBeginner
March 12, 2020

Script casino with all the consequences, but I must say that when I played they just opened and paid regularly. I took all three of their bonuses, played the first and second ones well and even went into the black with the third one. But I had already played enough in the script, so I didn’t debit anymore

MishhkaBeginner
March 10, 2020

For registration is given no deposit, I decided to twist it with me, because it will not decrease. No return is just 0, well, you never know how unlucky. 5 more acquaintances tried to gamble in this casino and no one took anything out of there from the no-deposit. Well, too suspicious, I started looking, but it turns out there is no license and it works according to scripts. Spinning slots for free is fun, but it's clearly not worth bringing your money here.

Kes_NeikerNewbie
November 15, 2019

How long does it take to wager cashback?

пользователь
Axel_85Модератор
November 15, 2019

Cashback for deposits is wagered x3 within three days. The refund is calculated daily at 21:00 Moscow time.

пользователь
MarkExpert
October 30, 2019

The casino has an interesting idea. Of course, there are not enough devices, but it has only recently opened, I hope the collection will be replenished. I usually play Microgaming and Netent, everything suits me. Withdraw money honestly, bonuses accrue. A great thing is the daily cashback. I usually save up for a couple of days, then play with this money, you can say for free.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloЭксперт
October 23, 2019

Cheerful casino, the decor is uplifting. An experienced player, of course, notices that the machines are not original, but they give good results so far. I like that everything on the site is compact, good navigation. By the way, it is quite possible to withdraw winnings from deposit bonuses, since the wagers are not very high. The money is withdrawn and quite quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone