[email protected]
#67 place ranked
There is a casino representativeMobile version
4.7
Dragon Money online casino
up to 500 coins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.7
Editorial Score
4.7
4.6
Reliability
4.5
Speed
4.9
Withdrawal
4.8
Player Rating
Last update: 01/05/2023
Providers:
+66
Interface languages:
Payments:
+13
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Dragon Money casino

Anatoli ParBeginner
September 21, 2022

Switched to Kazik through advertising, immediately deposited 4k. I thought it was just money to waste. But no, I brought out almost 60k. Thanks for the skid from 1325x!!!! Already withdrew... Spent)

Overall score
5 / 5
artem timoshkinBeginner
September 14, 2022

The first week I just dabbled, then I realized that it is possible to raise money so normally here. Now every time I withdraw more and more money, but I try not to flirt

Overall rating
4 / 5
andreyyyBeginner 844
13 сентября 2022

I read the comments and decided to throw money, but not much, 600 rubles. in a couple of days I withdrew 7k))

Overall score
4 / 5
Yakov KhlebnikovBeginner
September 09, 2022

not a bad place to get stuck and relax, sometimes it even works out withdraw some money, but I don’t deposit much — not so rich

Overall score
5 / 5
Mitya Novozhilov Newbie
September 05, 2022

Very cool casino, colorful!!

Overall rating
5 / 5
nsamow Beginner
September 05, 2022

The casino has a license, which is good because there is confidence that it will not throw you money

Overall score
4 / 5
NikitaTBeginner
August 17, 2022

playing three months, in general, more than conveniently. I withdraw via qiwi, every time the money reaches, although not very quickly

Overall rating
5 / 5
MatviiBeginner 919
16 августа 2022

Super fast withdrawal and no show off with verification. Done once and play calmly, for this a bold plus

Overall rating
4 / 5
kostenko.dmitriiBeginner 934
16 августа 2022

there were few winnings, because I don’t know how to stop in time and it always seems that right now I’ll get up and I’m draining everything. but I like everything: both the slots and the site

Overall rating
5 / 5
VityaViBeginner
August 15, 2022

I have been playing in this casino for a long time. Firstly, there are a lot of slots, every time I choose a new one. secondly, rather fast conclusions. thirdly, good working bonuses. recommend.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AlexGeorgiiBeginner
August 11, 2022

I've been playing dragon for 6 months now. I abandoned other casinos, here I like the conditions better, and they withdraw winnings honestly

Overall score
4 / 5
nikkkolay Newbie
August 11, 2022

I have been playing on this site for a long time, I have already withdrawn about 45k+ in the total score. a couple of times there were problems with the withdrawal, once I screwed up myself, and the second time they misunderstood each other with support, but in the end everything was resolved. a good selection of toys, there is a license - everything is more than great)

Overall score
5 / 5
MaX1237Beginner
August 09, 2022

all The slots are licensed, which in itself is very nice. there was a delay with the withdrawal, but the admin and I decided everything. otherwise, I don’t rummage too much, not such an experienced casino player, but the site design is simple and understandable, I will play more, I hope I will raise more from the next deposit

Overall score
5 / 5
dimankyznecov7Beginner
August 02, 2022

The site is good, it has been stable for many years. The site has a lot of different games, responsive chat moderation and operational technical support. There are also quite good bonuses. One of them is the bonus code 9HZRBFHG

Overall rating
5 / 5
uliaismatulaevaBeginner
26 July 2022

Everything exactly games a lot of dep not high output buzzer

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
SkOrPiOnUsНовичок
July 06, 2022

A good casino with a good catalog and privileges for regular players. It is convenient to play even from a smartphone. Money is withdrawn in a few hours. The only negative is the fees that are charged when using some payment methods.

Overall score
4 / 5
Mad MaxNewbie
July 04, 2022

Can I play demo version of slots without registration?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
05 July 2022

No, trial versions, like paid ones, are only available to registered players. When you try to open the catalog of devices, a form will appear asking you to log in.

Dark wolfNewbie
July 01, 2022

Recently visited the Dragon website Mani. I liked that there are unusual types of games, such as crash, lotteries and more. They do not have free versions, but you can start with minimal investment, which is good. In terms of payouts, the casino is honest. Money comes without problems and delays.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone