[email protected]
#264 place ranked
2.5
Не рекомендуется
Drift Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended to play and is on the list of not recommended
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.5
Editorial score
2.5
2.2
Надежность
2.5
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.2
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/04/2022
Providers:
+71
Interface languages:
Payments:
+17
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Drift Casino

Dmitriy PetrovGuru
January 20, 2021 875

Не понимаю почему, но у меня не получается зарегистрироватся! Я все делаю правильно - ввожу имя, фамилию, пароль, адрес почты, отправляю форму, а мне выдает “ошибку”! Мне так и не дадут зарегистрироваться?

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
20 January 2021

Hello Dmitriy. We advise you to check the correct filling of the registration form again, namely: is CapsLock disabled; whether the mail is correct; whether the conditions for compiling a password are met. If this does not help, use another method. You can register through one of the existing accounts in social networks.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
January 16, 2021

And everything suits me, the design doesn’t matter what it is, even if it doesn’t exist at all. The chip is not in it, but in bonuses and promotions! Well, why hide it: I registered to play for money and I'm eager to compete for the jackpot. The monthly limit is also great - 100,000€! From the first deposit of 1000₽ (throw a 100% bonus), and even from free spins, 19500₽ poured. For my part (already shot sparrow) I completed all the formalities, I want to withdraw money without problems. And now I'm ok with that. And with winnings too - I earn half of the official salary. Not thick, of course. But it's better than losing money.

Overall rating
4 / 5
SoloMonBeginner
12 января 2021

Poker is the favorite game of our backyard. And if it weren’t for the illness that took me away from my friends for two months, I probably wouldn’t have known about the online alternative. The doctor decided to explain that even without leaving home you can have a positive attitude and play your favorite poker (I missed the yard tournament and was terribly depressed from this). At my age, I did not immediately understand all the subtleties, visually it differs from a live game. But I didn’t just cope, I even earned two thousand while I was being treated. I keep playing with my friends, but I don't quit this one either. The tournament is coming soon, and I want to try my skills - maybe the experience of many years will help in the fight for the main prize.

Overall score
4 / 5
grinenckovasilyBeginner
December 26, 2020

B Drift Casino is just an amazing atmosphere. When I want to escape from reality and spend adrenaline leisure time, I roll drums here with pleasure. Plus, you can raise a good cash on the site. Yesterday, for example, I bet 5,000 rubles, and withdrew 10K more. Why not earnings? If we talk about the payment discipline of the casino, then it is at a high level. It is immediately clear that the gambling house intends to work honestly and counts on long-term cooperation with gamblers.

Overall rating
4 / 5
tsarevskiiНовичок
December 15, 2020

Received a first deposit bonus and managed to win once, so far only good impressions about Drift Casino. Plus 2k for the first day. The reviews online are positive, so I took a chance and signed up. It remains to test the withdrawal of funds, if everything is ok with this, then there is no price for this institution. The support service is nice, the guys are always in touch.

Overall rating
4 / 5
agei.tcherdanovNewbie
December 09, 2020

Loyalty to the players and a lot of goodies - that's why I fell in love with Drift Casino. In addition, the quality of the support work cannot be overlooked. The guys in the team work adequately, promptly help with solving emerging issues.

Overall rating
4 / 5
nazaralexeevi4Beginner 976
28 ноября 2020

I sympathize with those who are still suffering on the Volcanoes. I play at Drift Casino and have no problems. I wanted to withdraw babosiki, I withdraw!

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Asti9Beginner
November 23 2020

I noticed that everything on the site loads very quickly. I play play'n'go, here you can raise really big money. The last time I hit a jackpot of 35 mowers, and then I managed to bring this amount to 70,000. I decided not to risk it in vain and immediately apply for a withdrawal. 4 times demanded documents! And different. I thought I'd go crazy, it was easier to lower the stakes or withdraw in parts. After almost a week of correspondence with sending documents, our dialogue stalled and they stopped answering me. 8 days after the filing of the application, quite cut down to 63,500 mowers, the amount fell on the card. I suspect I won't be forgiven for more wins like this?

Overall score
4 / 5
donskoyBeginner
17 ноября 2020

I chose the Drift casino from the rating list. It turned out, knowingly Drift in the top five. Play high.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru
November 12, 2020 1024

Как и многие другие, успел на своей шкуре ощутить “приятный” процесс вывода денег. Спасибо, конечно, что вообще отдали, но почему так долго?? В отличие от многих богатеньких Буратино, мои депы весьма скромные и выигрыши, соответственно, тоже. Одобрять заявку на вывод 5 000 целых 5 дней - по-моему, это перебор. Может это потому, что я слишком часто подаю запросы? Ну так это вроде как мое дело, когда и в каком объеме требовать честно выигранные СВОИ деньги. В остальном нареканий нет. Слоты прям летают! Ну и отдача в пределах нормы. Ну да, стал бы я играть здесь, если б жрали безвозвратно все мои деньги!

Overall score
4 / 5
ClavhikBeginner
November 12, 2020

Good casino. they pay, and this is the main thing for the player and the speed of payments is not bad, there are of course nuances, scrolling the balance, but I have seen this procedure in many casinos. 4 / 5

Общая оценка
4 / 5
boyfriendNewbie
November 09, 2020

Drift Casino is overflowing with exciting offers. Here you have welcome bonuses and free spins. Haven't tried tournaments yet, but the prize pool is said to be impressive.

Overall score
4 / 5
Clavhik Newbie
November 07, 2020

Hello everyone.yes.the casino pays and this is the main thing for the players and quickly withdraws.of course there are some nuances, and where they are not. ?

Overall score
4 / 5
burjanBeginner
October 30, 2020

I've only been playing at Drift Casino for a couple of months. The line of providers is chic, about 30 pieces. There are many players in the casino. Not like on Frank, but people pull up. Topping up your account is easy. Minus - commission for replenishment from electronic wallets. Nothing is taken from the card.

Overall rating
4 / 5
TokarenkoBeginner
October 19 2020

Drift Casino likes the very attitude towards the players. Support is responsive, ready to help in solving any issues. With payment discipline, everything is also fine, a couple of hours ago I received another replenishment of the balance - 10,000 rubles.

Overall rating
4 / 5
JAHONGIR-88 1109Новичок
October 12, 2020

Started playing at Drift Casino a couple of months ago. I am glad that the machines are generous in return! My record is 14 thousand winnings in 2 hours of active play, cool! I trust Drift Casino, with the withdrawal of funds there are no problems, I have withdrawn winnings to the bank card 2 times.

Overall rating
4 / 5
denis-g 1124Новичок
October 01, 2020

I registered at Drift Casino a couple of months ago on the recommendation of a friend. To be honest, I didn't regret it. I like the fact that the support will find an individual approach and tell everyone what and why. Understood the functionality without problems. I roll the drums and get profit when luck is on my side. Considering that the casino does not cheat and its machines are generous in returns, you can hit a good jackpot here.

Overall rating
4 / 5
michael kudasov 1139Новичок
September 20, 2020

Drift Casino is the fastest casino ever! Registration in a couple of clicks, slots work without brakes, withdrawal in minutes!

Overall rating
5 / 5
catasonsBeginner 1156
31 августа 2020

Drift Casino does not cheat, so payouts are on time. I registered on this site a year ago and there have never been any delays during my cooperation with this gaming club. I am sure that the casino appreciates every client and looks forward to long-term cooperation. Thanks to him, he has already earned more than 50,000 rubles. I think I'll try my hand at tournaments, maybe I'll get lucky.

Overall score
4 / 5
PonechkoBeginner
August 01, 2020

Never I would not have thought that in an online casino you can really hit the jackpot. But Drift Casino proved to me that it is quite real!

Overall rating
5 / 5
stanislav44Newbie
July 21, 2020

Drift Casino is worth paying attention to. Among all the gaming clubs, Drift Casino is the only one that deserves attention. It's driving, fun and most importantly - you can break a good jackpot.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BogdanBeginner 1201
14 июля 2020

I hang out on the Drift Casino website to relax after a tiring day at work. Gambling always helps me take my mind off problems. I advise!

Overall rating
4 / 5
Arkady1975Beginner
July 03, 2020

Breaked my record yesterday! I won 20K in the evening!! I thought that the limit of this institution is 10K, but apparently it all depends on the luck and experience of the player!

Overall score
4 / 5
zahar05 1229Новичок
June 22, 2020

The bonus program at Drift Casino is very cool. They often pamper their players with nice gifts! And this is the first casino to give me a birthday present! In addition, the institution boasts an excellent selection of games, and fast withdrawal of money from the account!

Overall rating
5 / 5
krisssНовичок
June 03, 2020

Drift Casino machines have a high return! You can not worry about the honesty of the outcome of the game! Payment discipline at the institution is also observed!

Overall score
4 / 5
e_inetBeginner
14 June 2020

Casino Drift is where I really enjoy gambling. The graphics are well done, the colors are bright, but the eyes do not get tired.

Overall rating
4 / 5
kostya777Beginner
May 24, 2020

I have only been in the ranks of fortune hunters for two weeks. I started playing on the Drift Casino website when I was forced to quarantine. This is the best entertainment ever! I hang out on card games for half a day! I love to play poker. A virtual establishment attracts with its powerful atmosphere no worse than a real casino!

Overall rating
5 / 5
XaMeLeOnBeginner
May 16, 2020

Drift Casino is a good option! Do not doubt the reliability of Drift Casino. For me personally, this gaming club proved its honesty. Payouts are stable!

Overall score
5 / 5
filentinNewbie
05 May 2020 1308

Что мне нравится в Дрифт казино, так это то, что ставки можно делать как на виртуальные фишки, так и на реальные деньги. Заходишь на сайт и получаешь удовольствие от качественного софта. Но я на демках долго не задержался. Играю по-настоящему, так ощущения круче в сто раз!

Overall score
4 / 5
_cat_77Beginner
April 24, 2020

Riding from Drift Casino to slots on Fridays and Saturdays. Every time I experience unforgettable emotions, and just a waterfall of thrills! The choice of slots is simply huge, there is something for every taste, it happens that I can’t choose what to play for half an hour. Although, of course, I always have my favorite Hotline. I like that the casino does not skimp on free spins, and the conditions for wagering them are quite acceptable. A couple of times due to this I was able to raise a good amount. As for the payments, I have no complaints, and cannot be. Here they know well what payment discipline is, and there are no delays.

Overall rating
4 / 5
anfimNewbie 1335
16 апреля 2020

For anyone looking for a cool casino, I recommend Drift. Quality games! The assortment is awesome! There are plenty of ways to diversify your leisure time!

Overall rating
5 / 5
padalko56Beginner
05 April 2020

I've been hanging out at the Drift casino for over a year. I studied the specifics of the institution thoroughly. I can share my impression: 1. Licensed games - the return is good. 2. There are a lot of bonuses - they fill up with gifts, with their help I successfully recouped several times. 3. Winnings are paid out almost instantly - you don't have to wait longer than an hour. 4. Loyal support - help if you ask.

Overall rating
5 / 5
michaelBeginner
26 марта 2020

I definitely like the site! That's why I love Drift, so it's for the lack of left-handed slot machines. Customers are not ripped off - everything is in the hands of Fortune!

Overall rating
5 / 5
oddissmanBeginner
02 марта 2020

I will not write sweet flattery to Drift Casino. Regular casino! If we take into account only licensed sites, then Drift does not differ much from other high-quality online establishments in terms of its main parameters. There are many games, but other casinos also monitor their assortment and update it periodically. Nothing much to write. Winning Drift gives is a fact, but the withdrawal of money is not so simple. If the amount is large, then checking the docks is indispensable. You just need to go to the site, play and form your own opinion. I think so!

Overall rating
4 / 5
rubogenBeginner
February 19, 2020 1398

Поставил Drift Casino на свой смартфон и теперь выигрываю деньги даже по пути на работу и во время обеда!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Gert Beginner
February 08, 2020

Don't drift, choose Drift Casino! Of all gambling establishments, I bet on Drift Casino! I’m ready to give him a solid five, especially today, when I won 20 thousand rubles on slots. Guys, this is really cool!

Overall score
5 / 5
dimon4ikBeginner
Jan 29, 2020

First Time kept slipping away! I have already lost hope and faith that you can win at the casino. Share your disappointment with a friend. It turned out that he also plays in the Drift Casino. An experienced player gave some practical advice, thanks to which I bounced back that evening. Where was he with his "master class" before! I managed to drain so much dough due to inexperience...

Overall rating
4 / 5
MakcBeginner
16 января 2020

Negative reviews about the game in the online casino Drift were stopped, but curiosity won out. I started playing on no deposit. Everything is fine! Fun and no risk!

Overall rating
5 / 5
super_menBeginner
January 05, 2020

A full charge gives me 10 minutes. mindless game in Drift casino. Spin free spins for fun! Advice for beginners - do not recoup immediately! The quieter you go, the further you'll get! It's a pity that no one told me about this :)!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ur.4enkoBeginner 1470
24 декабря 2019

I win more than I lose! This is enough for me not to lose interest in Drift casino! It's a pleasure to play here! I can not tear myself away from European roulette! Everything is so realistic! Cool!

Overall grade
5 / 5
ya-tiBeginner
December 13, 2019 1488

Молодое, но перспективное онлайн-казино! Большое разнообразие игр – всегда нахожу чем себя занять в свободную минуту!

Overall rating
5 / 5
iv4enk0Beginner 1500
03 декабря 2019

Today, you can find a lot of online casinos on the Internet, but it is almost impossible to find a really worthwhile one! I am glad that I once went to the Drift Casino website. From this virtual institution I have only positive emotions. I like everything - the interface, the choice of games, the regularity of payments, the quality of the support. The list is long!

Overall rating
5 / 5
grishaBeginner
November 23, 2019 1518

Несмотря на то, что поддержки близких нет, буду и дальше играть в онлайн-казино. С прошлого месяца подсел на казино Дрифт, за это время заработал 60 дрифтов и 400 долларов. Главное, чтобы со временем это онлайн-казино не испортилось.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Zebra77Newbie
March 13, 2020

There are no problems with payment at Drift Casino. For me, the most important thing is that Drift Casino pays. No problem!

Overall score
5 / 5
Vikt0RBeginner
November 12th 2019

A very promising casino! In no way inferior to other, more promoted virtual establishments!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kes_NeikerBeginner
November 11, 2019

Drift online casino is in the top for me. For 7 months of playing on the site, not a single negative moment. Initially, I got on the forum for reviews of the official website of Drift Casino, people praised the bonus policy, and many admired the convenience and design of the site so much that I decided to check if this was true. And I was pleasantly surprised that people mostly write the truth about the institution and not inflated advertising reviews. In general, I initially got confused in the bonus policy of the site, I probably sat for half an evening reading the info and rules, but it was worth it, literally the next day I played the bonus with a good plus, and withdrew it the next day. Everything is cool, thanks to the administration for the excellent attitude towards their customers.

пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
October 14, 2019

The interface is Russian, but this the feeling that it is not ours - everything is done too cool. I play from the phone, it opens normally, it does not tupit. Drifts are slowly dripping. I change them periodically, and I have a good plus. With a ruble account, you constantly have to check the exchange rate, but it displays normally on webmoney. I use this wallet because of the minimum wage of 300 rubles.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
October 01, 2019

Registered because of bonuses, and stayed. For free spins, wager 45 is too much, otherwise it is like everyone else or better. I advise you to go through verification immediately after creating a profile. I sent only a scan of my passport and a screen of Neteller, they confirmed it in a day. As a result, there were no issues with the conclusion at all. I turn to BetSoft, I like their design and the return is not bad. More than once in a week I overclocked 20 dollars to hundreds.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone