[email protected]
#415 place ranked
There is a casino representative1 month without violationsGenerous bonusesNew brandNot recommendedMobile version
2.0
Not recommended
Ego Online Casino
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave feedback or complain
2.0
Editorial Score
2.0
2.2
Reliability
2.1
Speed
1.9
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Score
Last update: 12/23/2022
Providers:
+32
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+8
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 824
Обзор

Real reviews about Ego Casino

MaksimenBeginner
25 мая 2022

Money has been withdrawn for almost a month and they stopped responding to messages. Not a reliable casino

Overall rating
1 / 5
fergus_ZanuckBeginner
January 13, 2022 877

Я ощущаю здесь раздолье — более 2000 видов развлечений от лучших поставщиков дают возможность оторваться по полной. И главное, что мне пока везет. Джекпотов не срываю, и, естественно, случаются проигрыши. Но в общем практически после каждого посещения казино что-нибудь да вынесу. Решил, что буду играть до тех пор, пока не закончится белая полоса. Заносы — это такая хорошая вещь. Но, к сожалению, случаются не часто. Я разноплановый игрок. Кручу все подряд — барабаны в слотах, рулетку, собираю комбинации в видео покере. Может, поэтому и получается постоянно выигрывать. Попутно и про вывод денег надо вспомнить. Меня тут не тормознули пока ни разу. При регистрации сразу же прошел и верификацию. Важно не нарушать правила, и отпадет куча проблем. Площадку оцениваю по высшему балу.

Overall rating
5 / 5
akibaKRISTIANSANDBeginner
January 05 2022

A very pleasant casino, in my opinion. Convenient interface and navigation, a good collection of games, Russian language, fairly fast payouts, and so on. What else is needed? And by the way, op licenses work, so there are no complaints about the software - everything is really original.

Overall rating
5 / 5
abiramNAVARНовичок
December 29, 2021

Ego Casino immediately stands out from the competition with its "appearance" and functionality. However, there is nothing to be surprised here - the team is experienced, constantly in trend. The site site is designed in a modern style - operational information is provided immediately upon opening, catalogs and menus are rationally placed throughout the monitor. Here I will also mention the mobile version of the site. Adaptive display on all devices is no longer a luxury, but a sign of understanding the needs of the players. The machines are perfectly displayed on the screen of a smartphone and, probably, a tablet. I haven't tested the last option. There is a Russian language here, so you don’t have to bathe with translators. The mobile version has important options that some competitors still only have on PC. I easily created an account from smart, I can replenish my account and withdraw money, play in demo mode and use other options. Young operators always provide excellent conditions.

kennedymaebelleBeginner
December 27, 2021

Admins seem to have the biggest ego there. During verification, they arranged dances with tambourines and demanded to confirm their identity via Skype. If I didn’t have to withdraw a large amount, I would score on them altogether. Everywhere it is enough to send the docks and the account is verified on the same day, but here you almost have to go through public services, fu be like this

Overall rating
5 / 5
Verdad_Fury Beginner
December 06, 2021

I've been playing since last year, I've never had any withdrawal problems. I am glad that you can put the crypt and you can switch the language to Ukrainian. I didn't find any cons, so far everything is ok.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sezik77Beginner
23 июля 2021

The relatively small winnings of $400 cannot be withdrawn for a week. There are no clear explanations, although I wrote to support every day. The payment is in the “in process with the possibility of cancellation” status. Seems like a deliberate waste of time. At the same time, it’s normal like a casino, I can’t understand why to do this.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner 961
16 июня 2020

A good casino, although it has recently opened, quite interesting and attractive bonuses, if only the wager was smaller and everything would be just great!

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
April 29, 2020

Super casino you want to come back to . The operator is well done and I hope that he will keep the set bar, and all this was not done for the sake of attracting new players. Everything is really on the level: bonuses, cashback, assortment of slots, list of providers. Technical support is really polite and helpful, and not as usual.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert
April 28, 2020

This is just a unique casino that I have been playing at almost since opening. I was bribed by the bonus program, which is really impressive here. A lot of bonuses for any occasion, and most importantly with acceptable wagers, so gifts really win back. There were no problems with depositing and withdrawing money, although it was necessary to verify the account, but it was very simple and did not take much time (everything was done in about an hour).

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCBeginner
April 23, 2020

I need to confirm my email after registering to enter the casino, but I don't receive an email — already registered twice.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
April 28, 2020

First check your Spam folder in your mailbox. If it does not contain the desired letter, try starting the account recovery procedure: click the "Forgot password" button on the site, enter your e-mail and follow the link that will be sent within an hour. If this does not help, contact technical support.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone