[email protected]
#46 place ranked
4.1
Eldorado online casino
100 free spins per deposit
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.1
Editorial Score
4.1
4.1
Reliability
3.9
Speed
3.0
Withdrawal
3.5
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+25
Interface languages:
Payments:
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Eldorado casino

brandiNEPTUNEBeginner
January 08, 2023

Not to say too much, I would like to note a good mobile version for smartphones, no withdrawal limits, a good selection of slots. However, the bonus program is not as extensive as we would like.

Overall score
5 / 5
Jacquenetta.SLINKERBeginner 816
16 декабря 2022

Came here to participate in the tournament. The prize fund grows dynamically, the condition for participation is 10 bets of 35 rubles each in any slots. After that, you collect points. Simple and profitable. It is important to start early in order to collect more points. Confidently keep in the middle of the table. Here, in addition to money, they also give lottery tickets. If everything is fair, I will continue to play here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NickalosBacchusBeginner
08 декабря 2022

Cool venue. I'm currently learning how to manage slots. When I was looking for an operator, I noticed the beautiful design of the site, a large number of machines, their availability in demo mode. Everything turned out to be much easier. Slots can be controlled using settings. I hope I'll be lucky after making a deposit.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FlorismartelvieNewbie
29 ноября 2022

Wow! Before the game, I studied strategies, watched videos, then practiced in demos. I started playing, and everything went down the drain, or someone else. Three months of strategy about slots pounded and as a result a hard minus. Then he just decided to unwind and chose Eldorado. Just by name. And at once there were three skids. Without any strategies. True, he chose the slots that he usually played on them. Here it is!

Overall score
5 / 5
Tremika_YSIDROBeginner
November 10th 2022

I'm impressed with how quickly the prize money is paid out and that it's even possible to win. In almost three months, about 200K rolled in. Maybe someone brings this out in a day, but at the beginning of my career it seemed pleasant to me. Of course, I had to verify, but as a result, the money came within a day after the application. I don't think this is a significant delay.

Overall score
5 / 5
fairfaxKnockoutBeginner
October 26, 2022

There are no phone apps here, you have to settle for a responsive site. But everything looks great. Options also furychat without a hitch. Slots are given away for everyone, but there were no big drains. On the contrary, drifts occur. Most often lucky on games with an adventure theme.

Overall score
5 / 5
rioghnachEarthNewbie
October 13, 2022

I chose El Dorado for several reasons. The rating listed the advantages of this casino - the lack of withdrawal limits, many slots and a mobile version. I play more on my phone, so this feature matters to me. And I will also note the Russian language. It's good that you can understand everything without a translator.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Trebor.TesslaBeginner
September 12, 2022

Even when you open the casino website, you feel some mystery of the ancient civilization. I liked the site, navigation, functionality. But the main thing is not this. The administration behaves honestly, the game library is extensive. My winnings had to wait for a day. But when they arrived, I realized that no one is being deceived here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CorenaHEARTBREAKERBeginner
August 14, 2022

I would like to note the good work of the portal in general and a few specific words. The simple process of creating an account over the phone took about two minutes in total. There are interesting tournaments, I managed to win a prize twice. In terms of slots, I prefer Novomatic products. Eldorado gathered a good collection, which also contributed to the choice of this venue.

Overall rating
5 / 5
WINN_WIDEBeginner
March 31, 2022

I play roulette and blackjack on the site. Payments are carried out stably, there have never been any failures. As for honesty, I can say that everything is clear in blackjack. You can see the scam right there. The casino pays fairly. Well, roulette has always been a matter of chance, so I can’t say anything. But I like the work of devices and the bonus system of the site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DubhainCROOKSYBeginner
28 марта 2022

I am glad that the bonuses always give exactly what they promise. And the activation procedure is simple. If the prize is for replenishment, it is enough to deposit money and confirm activation. Everything else will be calculated automatically. And it doesn't take much effort to win back. I bet at my own pace and manage to get the money through the wager.

Overall score
5 / 5
MARICELAHooliganBeginner 966
25 марта 2022

The site has existed for several years and competes well with rivals, which made me happy. I never had any questions for him. I myself am surprised, because I read reviews about other casinos, it was already creepy from how people are thrown. I have always been paid all at once, so I am completely satisfied. Plus, as much as I play, they constantly give out some goodies in the form of money or free spins.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ramonita_ScarfaceНовичок
March 24, 2022

The site attracted me with its neat structure and simple registration. I chose by phone and it took me 2 minutes. Plus, excellent technical support and a well-thought-out system of promotions. I have no complaints about the platform. I was especially impressed by the instant payouts.

Overall score
5 / 5
Keiara_MollicoddleBeginner
March 21, 2022

Recently participated in a tournament with a prize fund of 25,000 rubles and was able to take the main prize. At first, he himself vaguely believed in it, but when the money appeared on the deposit, he was happy. I want to use them for bets in the Book of Ra slot. Maybe this is my lucky charm and I can hit another jackpot.

Overall score
5 / 5
peppicountessaBeginner 1011
14 марта 2022

I love Novomatic slot machines. I don't accept other manufacturers. I open the slot, and there: either there are no free spins, or the design is not very good. So I prefer only this provider. Thanks to Eldorado for constantly buying new items from this developer!

Overall rating
5 / 5
trevrizent_CHEERIONewbie 1026
10 марта 2022

I have been playing on the site since 2018. Already managed to grow up to the level of the emperor. I am glad that the site gives out 25% for each replenishment. In addition, I receive 10% cashback every week. As soon as I reached the rank, I was awarded 1 spin in the Wheel of Fortune and 30 in the Resident.

Overall score
5 / 5
lamandreChatНовичок
March 02, 2022

Thanks to the administration for frequent lotteries. I am not always lucky, but in the last one I got good payouts. So I'm already looking forward to the next one. Now I hope to take the main prize.

Overall score
5 / 5
derwyn.AVABeginner
February 21, 2022

I like that in this casino you can start the game with a small amount. A good bonus package and loyalty program are offered. I have never had any problems with withdrawing money. Everyone paid on time.

Overall score
5 / 5
maire_EARNINGNewbie
February 07 2022

I make deposits in this casino often. If you turn off emotions and be able to stop in time, the game will bring only joy. The number of promotions and tournaments is impressive. If you are lucky and win, the money is paid out quickly.

Overall score
5 / 5
chanblondeBeginner
25 января 2022

Eldorado online casino has a loyalty program with 10 promotion levels. For each bet, players receive points that affect promotion. I am currently in the leader stage. I have 13,000 points. Now I can exchange LP for real money at a rate of 4 to 1. Quite profitable. In addition, on my birthday, they gave me 10% of the monthly deposit. This is how the administration of Eldorado Casino treats regular customers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
quigleyhooliganBeginner
23 января 2022

Studying all the strengths and weaknesses of the Eldorado casino, I managed to find out that despite the lack of a license and a small selection of games, they are quite decent All payments are made on time, in a week after preliminary verification account. There are no unreasonable blocking by the operator, as well as pleasant limits for replenishment - 100 rubles.

LemanVittlesNewbie
January 18, 2022

Grateful to Eldorado casino for having a mobile version of the site. Although there is no application, this is quite enough. Through a mobile browser, you can activate any function of the site. Demo slots, registration, activation of bonuses, even payouts and deposits. All this is convenient and fast to do directly from your smartphone or tablet.

Holden.SMASHBeginner
January 18, 2022

I had the pleasure of talking with a support manager. I was pleasantly surprised by the delivery and the speed of the response. My question was about a detailed description of the opportunities that the site offers me. And within 30 minutes I received answers to all questions. Either I was lucky, or the real pros actually work here. In any case, I was satisfied.

Overall rating
5 / 5
pryderi.ATINNABeginner
12 января 2022

Did you know that you can create an account in Eldorado Casino in 10 seconds. Enter your phone number or email and that's it. Access to all functionality becomes available. But for payments you need to pass verification. But it's also not difficult. We reset photos of documents to administrators. And you're done.

Overall score
5 / 5
CharlymarchelloBeginner
January 11, 2022 1158

Приветствую всех, кто решил ознакомится с моим отзывом. Расскажу в двух словах о казино Эльдорадо. А точнее о продуктах этой площадки. Дело в том, что несмотря на столь скудное количество слотов, это компенсирует ежедневные турниры. Кроме этого есть еще и лотерея на 750 000 рублей. Один билет можно купить за 500. Хорошая возможность подзаработать.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TAKARA_tallyhoBeginner
December 30, 2021

A little about the bonus program. The operator provides a deposit bonus for registration of +100%. And also, when replenishing from 15,000 rubles, an additional 5% is charged on top. If you become a birthday person, then within 10 days an individual prize will be selected for the player. I play and recommend. More than a year of fruitful cooperation with them.

CHERRILL_BAMBAMBeginner
December 28, 2021

Since 2017, I started playing Eldorado. It was then that the platform appeared in my field of vision. Convenient site, a lot of information about bonuses and promotions. Everything is intuitive. For this I am grateful to the admins. The interface includes a colorful description, a subscriber's currency indicator and many interesting features. In general, I recommend it.

DuvessabustopherBeginner
December 08, 2021

My rating for this casino is 5+. The interface is quite convenient and thoughtful, you can access the desired function almost instantly. Registration took me only 1 minute. The games seem to work. At first, I really didn’t understand and asked a bunch of questions in support, but they didn’t send me, but they helped and prompted me. And I also liked that for beginners like me, bonuses are given and quite interesting.

Overall score
5 / 5
Eadgyth_DeimosBeginner
December 07, 2021

B Eldorado, I registered a couple of months ago, but still did not risk replenishing my account and trying to hit the jackpot. But recently I decided and my impressions were only positive. Although there are not many slots in the catalog, they are interesting and they all work without problems. There were no difficulties with replenishing the account either, a bunch of payment systems are supported.

Kapranhikov69Beginner
June 26, 2021

First they can give win, then stay naked! slots are all reprogrammed to minus naturally

missfrontinskayaBeginner
June 07, 2021

Great casino, been there for a long time I play, in December I withdrew 80000 fs from no-deposit fs, but what they write about the account block means this is a double account, it was like that with my husband, because they were sitting from the same ip address, nothing was sent to the docks and everything is ok.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
TainaKateBeginner
June 03, 2021

Won this casino 3000. I ordered a withdrawal to two different places. A day later, the money came to both. The choice is small. And so I liked everything. I was afraid that there would be problems, since the rating of the casino here is "Ah" (I saw it after I made a deposit there). But to my surprise, everything is fine

Overall rating
5 / 5
Marina22Beginner
20 April 2021

When withdrawing funds, Eldorado blocked my account and canceled my winnings. When communicating with the operators, everyone kept telling me to throw off the photo documents to confirm my identity and we will unblock you, only the winning funds will not be returned anyway. After I threw off all the documents and what I got in response is that the financial department still won't unblock me. 1276

Общая оценка
1 / 5
Olololo32 Новичок
June 22, 2020

Lies, good casino, brought out a little 5.5k no problem!! Even verification was not required.

пользователь
SilwerBeginner
January 22, 2020

No casino. I got reading reviews about Eldorado casino, but there were laudatory ones. Well, I decided on my own skin to check whether everything is as people write. I went to the site, began to read the rules, poked games. I was immediately embarrassed that the casino did not have a license. I think let me check with the support, maybe I didn’t find the info, although in normal casinos the info about the license is always in a prominent place. In short, they refused to communicate with me, saying that I am not a registered user and we do not disclose such information. Sooooo?) I register, I ask the same question, I get an indistinct answer ... Well, then I drew conclusions for myself and this is where my experience with the Eldorado casino ended!

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
January 09, 2020

Registered in this casino, but did not start playing immediately, the bonus was issued without any restrictions on activation, as stated in the review.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 09 2020

According to the rules of Eldorado casino, a 100% bonus for the first deposit is available to the client within two hours after registration, after this time the gift expires. However, the administration can provide an individual bonus for a client who did not have time to use the starting offer. Most likely, this happened in your case.

пользователь
OlegKABeginner
October 28, 2019

I read the article and wondered if it would work I have to deceive the “deceivers” or not. After making a deposit, I activated bonuses, a welcome bonus and a promotional code from the cart, started playing, and after a few days I managed to win back everything I needed + win a little on top. I decided to withdraw, but the application began to be checked. I had to wait 10 days and only then was able to withdraw my unfortunate couple of thousand. I don't think I want to continue.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
VitalyBeginner
23 October 2019

Started playing at the casino about a month ago and I don't recommend it to anyone. It's not that I was not withdrawn money, but that it is difficult to win them. I have not checked all the games, but some are clearly scripted, where you first lose and then suddenly win. If it was in my favor - well, but then the reverse situation usually occurs. In any case, you can try it, but Eldorado cannot be compared with normal establishments.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Vladimir 10101980Beginner
January 13, 2022

I read the reviews, I think let me test this casino. I activated the bonus and enter the amount, the payment did not go through, a second attempt in an hour or a little more I throw in 1500, but there is no bonus! I write to the support service, they write you did not activate the bonus, but I activated it for the first time but the amount did not go through. The rating is overestimated many times many games out of 2000. It is not allowed to be blocked there.

Overall rating
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone