[email protected]
#430 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Emu Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
1.8
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.3
Player Rating
Last update: 12/17/2022
Providers:
+16
Interface languages:
Payments:
+13
Available from Russia:
Россия
Лучшие промокоды онлайн-казино
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100 % Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Emu Casino Reviews

MANDIETRISHANewbie
January 08, 2023

Started playing in Eddy Dundee's branded slot. I did it for the sake of getting a no deposit bonus from Eddie. The bonus itself did not bring much benefit, just got used to the site. But here the system of promotional codes works with good allowances. If you are interested, you can subscribe to the newsletter to receive them

Overall rating
5 / 5
MALEKA.YakNewbie 857
20 октября 2022

The portal is focused on Australia and New Zealand, but there are conditions for a comfortable game even for us. For example, MasterCard cards, Qiwi electronic wallet are connected for transactions. And the triple welcome bonus is given to everyone without limits.

Overall score
5 / 5
PatroclusSalvadorBeginner
08 октября 2022

I wanted to know how things are with gambling in Australia. Emu casino came to me immediately. Registration is simple, welkom bonus to your account, and go. The interface language is English, which is not the first time for me. In addition to the traditional advantages, I would like to note the good work of the mobile version. There is no need to download anything, access to the machines is right in the browser. The functionality is complete, you can even watch live broadcasts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
adalheida_SherlockBeginner
21 сентября 2022

Australian casino is exotic for me. I decided to try it - the rating is good, but to wow, it’s not. The software is mainly from Microgaming and Betsoft. There are welcome bonuses. I hope there will be no excesses here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
alyssandra MallardeBeginner
13 September 2022

I decided to spin slots in foreign casinos for a long time, I chose Ema from Australian ones. For now, I will say that they met decently - new players are given a bonus of up to 300 euros. I was modest, I only paid half the deposit. The picture came out good. Of the games, a good collection from Microgaming. The site works great. I have already won money, the Book of Oz video slot turned out to be generous. But haven't taken it out yet. Casino rating is good.

Overall rating
5 / 5
IblisMYERNewbie
August 31, 2022 920

Здесь понравился слот Age of Athena. Сюжет основан на мифах о древних временах. Переходил и на другие слоты, но этот запускаю чаще остальных. Ставлю по 50...60 долларов, соответственно и получаю. Здесь максимальный выигрыш составляет 1250×множитель. Прилично получается.

Overall score
5 / 5
NATHRACH_JetStreamBeginner
August 16, 2022

Me I am not a slot machine, I did not buy special devices for games. Therefore, I see a valuable site here, which adapts well to the screen of my no longer new phone. And on the computer everything works just fine. Access to games opens in a couple of clicks, if there is no money (sometimes this happens), you can spin the reels for candy wrappers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
DAN4IKBeginner
February 10, 2021

I would give this casino a lower rating as it doesn't offer anything really interesting and seems to work without licenses. In any case, there is no information about her on the site and it is not reported who manages the site at all. The 12 free spins no deposit is unlikely to interest even a beginner, and the $300 welcome bonus is also not very attractive.

Overall score
2 / 5
to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone