[email protected]
#161 place ranked
3.0
Not Recommended
Онлайн казино Energy
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Обзор
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.1
Надежность
3.2
Speed
2.8
Withdrawals
2.9
Player ratings
Last updated: 01/01/2023
Providers:
+41
Interface languages:
+8
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Energy Casino reviews

пользователь
LegolasGuru
August 12, 2020

The review says, that they give no deposit, signed up, didn’t give anything, wrote to the support chat they said no no deposit when registering, what a scam?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 12, 2020

A no deposit bonus is issued only when registering using a special link. In other cases, the bonus is not provided to new players.

пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner
August 04, 2020

One of the first casinos in which I started playing and I can’t say anything bad, but the feeling remains like after breaking up with an ugly ex, and you started dating her because there were no chances with others, there were simply no others then. There are few slots, catastrophically few, for example, the same endorphins are not there, but I like to drive into stew. Stingy casino bonuses. And it’s not that there aren’t enough of them, it makes no sense to take them, it looks like some kind of handouts, so we had to make a bonus, here you go. Support is also on track with a stretch, they answer, they work, but in case of a problem, we have transferred your application to specialists, wait. Well, I can list it for a very long time. In fact, I can’t say anything bad, and there is very little good either.

Overall rating
3 / 5
*S~Новичок
July 30, 2020

I play here sometimes when I'm trying to get away. Kazik is a good slot, not greedy, that's why he got me off here quite well a couple of times. I verify in the casino immediately after registration, so that later there would be no problems, the docks were checked quickly and they didn’t dig. Withdrawing money also quickly made three withdrawals, the fastest 20 minutes, the longest about 6 hours.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KeyplexНовичок
July 21, 2020

What kind of points do they give for betting, is it like cashback?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 21, 2020

The player receives 1 point for every 5 euros wagered with real money in slot machines and for every 100 euro wagered in the "Live Casino" section. You can exchange your points in the Energyshop section.

пользователь
MrBreadBeginner
July 05, 2020

Energycasino is a very greedy establishment, I've been playing here for a long time and I know what I'm talking about. Welcome bonus 16k rubles, seriously?? Is that all you shelled out for? No, if you wish, you can take another 16k immediately with a reload, but this is not serious. I don't know, look how it's done in the same champion, they give more than 200k. Well, okay, it's not scary, they have a really cool feature - a store. For points, you can also get free spins or something more interesting, a T-shirt or a hoodie. So they just removed all the good merch from there, I saved up for myself, I thought I’d take the good purse, yeah I took it 2 times, they removed all the cool merch from the store, the calendar with the girls only remained, and even then for 2020.

General score
2 / 5
K_I_N_GBeginner
May 06, 2020

I was happy when I saw Novomatic in the list of available operators, I was upset when I realized that it was licensed and unavailable for Russia)) In general, Energy is quite the norm of the casino, only with full random payouts, I withdraw to qiwi so they can send money right away, or they can almost in a day, stability would be more))

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatBeginner
January 31, 2020

Average Kazinich. True, even with bonuses they were greedy, it will not be enough. From the bad - somehow I came from the opera to play slots, so the games were shamelessly slowed down, I had to climb into chrome. And of course, how can it be without a fixed commission for withdrawal? Already 5 euros. Not a lot, but a penny from each, someone has a house in the Maldives) For me, the casino is not a top, somehow I was not inspired to depot here.

пользователь
DmitryExpert
06 January 2020

I played Energy for a couple of months - the opinion was such to myself. Everything seems to be visually cool, it looks stylish, it seems that navigation is convenient, but there are lags when loading pages .... this of course kills all the desire to play. + commission for withdrawal, well, it seems to be not big, only 5 euros, but somehow not pleasant. Although I read a lot of laudatory reviews on the net about the official website of Energy Casino, that the casino is super, the casino is class, everything is so rosy and bright. But it did not cause such a WOW effect for me. You can play, but without fanaticism. It's not top notch for me.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
November 04, 2019

Average establishment. True, I have been playing at Energy Casino for about 7 months in total, and then I mainly bet on sports. I was pleasantly surprised that you can bet on Formula 1 races. As a racing fanatic, this was a pleasant surprise for me. And it was even more pleasant when my bet in the races won :) The odds were not really high, after all, Verstappen was in the top of the racers. But I'm not chasing millions, I'm making bets to raise my tone, so to speak. Another positive thing I can note is that the site has a good collection of video slots + the site is adapted for mobile browsers, which is quite good, you can spin the slot reels in demos on the way home from work. From what I did not like - a rather weak bonus policy, against the background of competitors, of course, the casino does not stand out in this regard.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
October 29, 2019

Though Casino Energy and has not the most original design of the site, but as for me it is quite pleasant. A user-friendly interface and a well-thought-out site structure will be clear even to an inexperienced player. Plus, a cool thing is that you can exchange earned points under the loyalty program for interesting things and gadgets. For example, according to this program, I grabbed stylish glasses for myself. In general, the site is interesting, and I have only pleasant impressions in seven months of playing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone