Red Rake [email protected]
#459 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
Online ETC casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.1
Надежность
2.9
Speed
2.8
Withdrawals
2.9
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/24/2022
Providers:
+43
Interface languages:
+9
Payments:
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real ETC Casino Reviews

adalheidaupsideNewbie
September 14, 2022

The first thing that caught my eye was a beautiful site. Immediately there was a desire to play something. I chose this casino not by chance, here they accept on the balance and pay out the crypt. It's convenient for me, I made a deposit, I started skating. I hope a good coin catch is coming soon.

Overall score
5 / 5
sanuyeJanipurrBeginner
31 августа 2022

You can get additional funds not only in the form of bonuses. I love to participate in lotteries, and ETS runs them every week. Last time you were required to make a deposit with the listed coins within the specified dates.

Overall score
5 / 5
BRADENRJNewbie 893
16 августа 2022

This casino is suitable for those who have ETH. But this is not the main thing. I'm interested in participating in tournaments. An event like this is happening right now. The condition is simple - to collect the largest multiplier, and everyone who has registered is allowed to participate. Now I am in the middle of the table, there are good chances to take a podium place.

Overall score
5 / 5
nikita 31313Newcomer 908
02 августа 2022

the best casino, received a bonus and raised 10etc.The interface of this casino is very convenient and pleasant.A large selection of games and a very beautiful design.It is very convenient to withdraw funds.Withdrawal without verification and deposit. in general, I really liked this casino, and I plan to continue playing on it!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Tamera_swayzeNewbie
January 09, 2022

Great anonymous casino with crypto transactions. They promise to carry them out in 48 hours, but in fact everything goes faster. In theory, transactions depend on the blockchain. But I was always lucky and they were carried out almost instantly. And by the way, I also liked that there is no withdrawal limit, although many casinos set them.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Agustin_traffinsciНовичок
December 24, 2021

What ETC casino bonuses are available for registered users? I want to create an account, but I'm not sure yet. A: There are several bonuses on the site at once for customers who came to the casino for the first time. So, up to 5% is returned to the account for each deposit, and you do not need to fulfill any wagering conditions. Every Monday, the amount of cashback increases to 10%. Also, new players have the opportunity to get up to 1500 free spins.

Overall score
5 / 5
CURTfuzzumsBeginner
December 23, 2021

First casino in my memory, which is focused specifically on payments in cryptocurrency. And the money is deposited in bitcoins, and the withdrawal is carried out in them. As for me, the main feature of the casino is the interaction with cryptocurrency exchanges. Even if you don’t have the right moment in your account, you can always buy them on the stock exchange. The support service on the site works around the clock. You can leave a request even if you could not log in to your account. I ran into this problem once. My access was restored within minutes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
ArnoldNewbie
October 25, 2021

I am not a fan of cryptocurrencies, but I was interested in this casino with a good range of games and regular tournaments, in which I often participate. Also, for me personally, an important plus was the absence of mandatory verification. I was interested in technical support, they told me that, theoretically, documents could be requested, but this rarely happens and only if there is suspicion of a player. I have a small turnover, I also shoot relatively little. I’ve been playing for the fourth month already and while verification has not been requested, this pleases me, since there may be difficulties due to the specifics of my documents (I have already done this in more than one casino).

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone