[email protected]
#357 place Ranked
2.1
Not Recommended
Europa Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
The best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
2.1
Надежность
2.1
Speed
2.2
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Ratings
Last updated: 12/25/2022
Providers:
Interface languages:
+8
Payments:
+8
Доступно из России:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU 806
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Casino Reviews Europe

PSA2020Beginner
05 апреля 2020

Hello. I do not recommend playing at this casino. Briefly and concisely. I have been playing in an online casino for more than 10 years, I left n-amount in this casino on a dollar account, then I lost in a casino from the same group - Vegas red (closed) - 500,000 rubles, and also in Tropez - 200,000. In August 2019 created an account in rubles, raised it from 3,000 rubles to 700,000, did not withdraw it. My loss since August 2019 is 700,000 won and 3 million 800,000 of my own money. The maximum win is 250,000. The jackpot fell once, but the amount is ridiculous - 5,000 rubles. No cashback. In a real casino, in other online casinos they will always give you 10% in the form of cashback, but in this casino on Sunday they will really give you 9000 bonuses that you need to wager, but no one ever wins them back. For comparison: there used to be a sky kings casino. The loss was $25,000, but 1. Cashback in the form of 30% real money 2. They gave $39,400 to raise from $300. Unfortunately, despite the fact that this casino has been on the market for a long time, it is impossible to win on the Playtech platform, and the attitude towards VIP players leaves much to be desired.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Mr.BraunExpert
March 18, 2020

An average casino with its pros and cons, but everything that is called is written in small print, you need to read absolutely all the terms and conditions in order to get a bonus and stay with the money, this is what all casinos do, but in Europe they went over a little with this. They promise a wager of x20 for the welcome bonus, but that's just a wager for a bonus + deposit, that is, in fact, already x40. It seems that x40 is not so bad, but it left an unpleasant aftertaste.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
TvoyBroBeginner
March 17, 2020

I play here all the time, I recently became a vip player, so they began to give money for loyalty, 25 bucks is of course a trifle, but still nice. I don’t understand those who complain about the big bonuses that managers offer all the time, I haven’t seen such offers anywhere, maybe that’s why people have been playing here for many years.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
yuriistepanovNewbie
March 13, 2020

Are you worried about the casino not paying you money? with Europe casino you will forget about these problems because you won't win! ))))))) I made 4 deposits of 100 bucks and I never had a skid at least x50. just throw your money away it will be more rewarding than trying to win here.

BubbleBeginner
March 12, 2020

Casino in which reigns playtech with all the consequences. Obsessive technical support, offering incredible bonuses of 400-500% for account replenishment, you bring the main money. But if you ask yourself, then they will write to you that the players receive 100% monthly for the first deposit and we can’t offer more, and so we’re working a little in the red. When withdrawing, they will be guaranteed to hold for 48 hours, regardless of the amount. But it is worth noting that at least the money is paid out.

пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
March 10, 2020

a letter came to the post office with no deposit , which was not given to me during registration. wrote in support, they say there is a promise anyway, but there is no bonus. they immediately began to rub me that this promotion had already ended, but for the replenishment of the account they will immediately double my deposit. in general, a classic no-deposit scam which is not in the hope that someone will bite and bring their money

пользователь
OlegKABeginner
November 28, 2019

How much do you need to collect gold tokens to receive bonuses with free spins?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 28, 2019

OlegKA, if we are talking about the achievement system in Quickspin games, this is the functionality that the software developer provides, not the casino. Information is collected on the achievements page, where the conditions for obtaining tokens are also indicated. The indicators below the progress bar depend on the size of your bet.

пользователь
Big BossExpert
October 15, 2019

I just found out about him , but it turns out that the casino has been operating for 25 years! I made deposits several times, won a little, and withdrew. They gave a bonus, yes, it's nice. I strained the long registration, everything must be immediately filled up to the address. In general, not bad, a pleasant site, a quick search for a machine and the winnings were quickly transferred to me.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
ArMenЭксперт
October 10, 2019

I played in this casino when the land-based ones were still standing, I often won before. If they give a bonus, then you can decently withdraw. I am glad to be able to choose a machine according to the plot, I play different types according to my mood. Another interesting feature is the ability to choose by bonus, so as not to go through unfamiliar slots in search of free spins or doubling rounds. Now addicted to jackpot games because the counters on the main page are really teasing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone