[email protected]
#134 place ranked
3.5
3.5
Editorial rating
3.5
3.1
Надежность
3.5
Speed
3.5
Withdrawals
3.3
Player Rating
Last update: 12/05/2022
Providers:
+56
Interface languages:
Payments:
+12
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Everum casino reviews

GoodwellNewbie
June 30, 2022

Payouts are going well. But the return is small. Highly. Before you withdraw something, you will have to put in quite a few deposits. The slots are all through third party servers, not directly from providers. What, in fact, says about the programming of winnings. Like softgamings etc. The same softswiss has much better returns.

Overall score
1 / 5
ulianaUVBeginner
December 01, 2020

I registered and would not say that the casino is such an ice))) I blew 600 rubles in 15 minutes, there is very little return, and therefore I did not receive any pleasure during this time. disappointed. the graphics and interface are 4, but they could have been better. searching for a provider in the line is very difficult, while scrolling lightly clicked on the unnecessary. I don’t get any bonuses. I only realized that bonuses can be obtained at the expense of coins and tournaments, which is not tempting if there is very little return. tickets were issued, what to do with them, even if I can’t exchange them. I’m not happy.

пользователь
ZeFir92Beginner
June 04, 2020

A good casino, we can say at the level. For me, the design seems somehow old, but it’s a matter of taste. There are many different providers, for me personally there are all the slots that you need, except sometimes you want to ride in a vazdan, but it’s just not here. Freeroll tournaments are a very cool theme, ideal for those who have no money, and playing demos is too boring. Kiwi limits are small, only 15k can be withdrawn at a time, but this is now everywhere, as I understand it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
nosok 832Новичок
June 02, 2020

Sometimes I go here drunk, the casino is obviously not bad, but you can do much better. I, as a player who has seen a lot, especially do not chase bonuses, but the very fact that there is nothing for players in the casino, except for the first deposit bonus, is somewhat embarrassing. I do not want to blame greed, but why? Yes, the idea with coins is certainly great, but what can you offer to a person who plays 3-5 casinos and does not come in very often. He won’t earn much coins, and there’s no point in going to you. Well, to make a paid instant withdrawal, what is it all about? Many casinos strive for this and use it as a marketing tool, but here it is, and even for money. As they say, there are no words, only emotions. Well, in terms of the rest of the components, everything is at a very decent level.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Robert OsipovBeginner
May 28, 2020

I didn't even understand these coins, what kind of auction and what kind of exchange, how do they differ?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 28, 2020

The casino administration puts bonuses up for auction, which players can redeem for gold coins. The principle of bidding takes place as in a classic auction - whoever is willing to pay more, he takes the bonus. On the exchange, players sell gold coins to each other for real money.

Eduard SurovyyBeginner
May 21, 2020

Met two years ago with Everum, it looks like a completely standard casino, it does not stand out in any way. It plays well, there are a lot of slot machines, everything I need is in this casino. I took more than 100 thousand rubles from here a couple of times. With verification, they did not pull, the money was withdrawn quickly. I tried instant withdrawal once, the money came within 10 minutes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Dracon-dracNewbie
May 16, 2020

7 deposits, not a single entry, the casino is clearly not mine. The money was drained for a long time, the slots keep the balance, but it never came out in a normal plus. I won’t say anything for verification and withdrawal, but the support is quite at the level, they communicate normally and answer questions. There are no cashbacks, they don’t offer no deposits, I probably won’t play again if they don’t give any bonuses.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Zveryga 900Новичок
May 12, 2020

Everum has a very interesting loyalty program, but you need to understand it. For betting, you are given coins that you can buy bonuses or sell to other players for real money. But at first it is not at all clear how it works. Money is withdrawn quickly dellal 8 withdrawals over the past six months, each time the money came within a couple of hours. For those who are especially impatient, there is an urgent withdrawal, very convenient for those who constantly fill in the winnings.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BubbleНовичок
April 30, 2020

A strange casino gives bonuses only for the first deposit, and then spin as you like. played, looked, a separate playtech is allocated, although it seems that the casino is not from their network. I wanted to withdraw, so they ask for money for an urgent withdrawal within an hour, when other casinos do it for free and even faster. The money, in principle, came quickly and without urgency, but taking money for it is bad manners.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
babnikНовичок
April 18, 2020

Playing freeroll tournaments in Everum, the prizes are certainly not very big, but 15 free spins is much better than nothing. The rest of the standard casino has its quirks, it has its drawbacks. The slot machines are not greedy and even when you play for money they give good results. The only annoying managers, but where without it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
PRоFeSSoRBeginner
February 25, 2020

I played in this casino back in 2017, it was kind of gray and not pretty. But recently I got to the review, I see the guys have grown up. The game library has been significantly updated. But as before, the bonus program is rather weak and the choice of payments for withdrawal is not too diverse. Although the most popular ones are available. In principle, the casino still has room to grow, but even at this stage it is quite attractive for most players, both beginners and experienced!

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Zeleny Beginner
January 15, 2020

Many are outraged that there are few bonuses in the casino, but there are a lot of games for every taste, and licensed as in many pirate casinos. Play for fun. On the contrary, I don't care about bonuses. In some casinos, yes, there are a lot of them, but as long as you get a grasp of their rules, wordings ... I made a conclusion for myself - if you don’t understand how the bonus is won back - don’t take it. And then I had a situation on another site ... In general, the casino is fine.

Overall rating
4 / 5
The BeastНовичок
December 30, 2019

The casino is normal. Despite the reviews about Everum casino from some users in a negative way regarding payments. I read that the administration supposedly specifically blocks the ACC so as not to pay the money. More than once, well, I faced a similar problem, as well as my friends who play on this site. The only rule that novice players need to remember in order to avoid problems with payments is to read the rules, fill out the form with real data and everything will be fine.

пользователь
SilwerBeginner
15 October 2019

Normal site. The biggest plus is the games, or rather their number. Moreover, there are also a lot of card and table games, which is rare. Usually I play from a smartphone, everything is loaded. I open it in a browser without blocking, I don’t like to download extra software on my phone, so I don’t understand the complaints about the lack of a mobile application.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
VitalyNewbie
October 04, 2019

Recently registered. Excellent resource. They give only one bonus, but there are a lot of tournaments. They are held 6-8 times during the day, you can choose a familiar slot and participate, win good prizes. As I understand it, the emphasis on this is made just because of the lack of bonuses. Separately, it should be said about the selection of slots, it is huge. The software is official, which is easy to check. I have already withdrawn winnings, not the largest, but nonetheless. True, there was a hitch with the verification of the account. Documents were checked for 4 days. But then there were no more problems. Money is credited to the card within 24 hours, sometimes even faster.

Total rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone