[email protected]
#440 place ranked
2.0
Not Recommended
Explosino online casino
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.2
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/04/2022
Providers:
+32
Interface languages:
+5 772
Payments: 784
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 830

Real reviews about Explosino casino

GANNON_shaquilleBeginner
22 апреля 2022

Found this thing called Ultra Mode. Why is it needed and how does it work?

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
23 April 2022

Using Ultra Mode, you can significantly increase the efficiency of wagering. It can be paired with any bonuses. A deposit of over €500 is required to access Ultra Mode.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
LauraineCesiumNewbie 884
08 апреля 2022

The casino is super, the machines are super and in general everything is cool with me today! Therefore, I thank everyone who opened Explosino, who sent me a recommendation-notification-invitation by mail! And thanks to fate that I responded to it and now I am rich and happy beyond measure! People, 150000€! Yes, for the first time in two years of the common game I plucked something like that! Everything that was before this casino is just a whisper, worth nothing. It remains only to safely withdraw, I really hope that I will succeed, because I registered using the entire form. At the same time, I want to cool the ardor of everyone who was going to plunge headlong into the game. Keep in mind that this win barely covered all of my scrolling costs. So, consider whether it's worth it to tear your veins for this.

Overall score
5 / 5
SloanchubbersNewbie 899
24 марта 2022

Casino didn't surprise me at all. A standard set of machines and functions, as in other sites. I can't say anything bad either. The operator fulfills its obligations in full. The money is paid out quickly. Support works quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Orran.BlobNewbie
March 21 2022

Despite the fact that the casino is young, the site boasts a generous bonus program. And the cashback on the site is higher than in other casinos. As much as 15%. It was a little embarrassing that you need to activate bonuses through support. But the managers are responsive, so no problem.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DandrellsheldonBeginner
March 04, 2022

Explosino — the casino is not bad, there is a good assortment. There are a lot of devices and a lot of providers. The recoil of the machines corresponds to the declared parameters. For example, the bonus accrual confuses me: from 50 € they give 20%, in order to get a maximum of 70% up to 500 € you need to deposit so much. And there is also 30%, 40% accrual, here free spins are attached depending on the amount of the deposit, and then the wagering goes on. I just figured out what was needed from me. Too much information is piled up, and it really interferes, distracts. It still needs to be figured out. Because of this, it is not very convenient to play. Therefore, I signed up at another casino (as a fallback).

Overall score
5 / 5
TEITHItornadoBeginner
February 14, 2022

Casino normal. The selection of games is decent. You can find slots for every taste, plus there is also a section with Live entertainment. The design of the site, in my opinion, is quite original and convenient. The only thing I didn't like was that you have to wait more than an hour for a response from technical support. But I went there only 2 times and then because of my own mistakes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kolichiyaw_ZOIDNewbie
February 08, 2022

Great casino. The main thing is that you can play slots on the site not only for money, but also in demo mode. I use it regularly when I need to test a new tactic or test a new device. It’s convenient that you don’t have to risk money in it and you don’t even need to register.

Overall rating
5 / 5
radbyrne.Bodacious Newbie
January 30, 2022

I haven't been playing for a long time, but I'm more than impressed. I also like how bonuses are calculated. I especially look forward to a no deposit, which does not require working out. Against the backdrop of all the generosity, they would also reduce the wager at least by half, to x20, and then nothing more needs to be improved, only new games should be added. In principle, these are enough to make money, but just to play the demo, you can open anything. After a successful game, then it sits so well in anticipation of processing the application. Usually it takes 2-3 hours for withdrawal. The first verification was delayed for a day, and all the others are much faster.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KENTCAMILLONewbie
December 09, 2021

Good casino. Initially, I was attracted by the name and I decided to register on the site. As it turned out, I made the right choice. I liked the large catalog of games. And most importantly, that all machines are licensed. The site works smoothly, without brakes. Slots are always available and load quickly from mobile. The administration pleases with regular bonus offers that can be received by phone and mail. Winnings are withdrawn quickly. No conflicts so far.

Overall score
5 / 5
IkiaURIAHBeginner
December 03 2021

I recently started playing here. I immediately liked the colorful design of the site, as well as the convenient location of the sections. Got it figured out quickly. I got acquainted with the machines in the demo version. The presence of a free mode is another plus in the piggy bank of the site. When I started playing for money, I experienced real excitement. I advise those who like to scold casinos to keep their heads cool and be able to stop in time. This is the basic principle of a successful game. All machines on the site are licensed from trusted providers. This means that the results depend on the issuance of RNG, and not on manual dexterity. Explosino is a reliable operator that adheres to a policy of transparent relationships. Everything you win can be withdrawn at any time. There were no delays in payments.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KyJlbTypHbluExpert
May 21, 2021

Long time ago I have been looking for a casino like this. I feel at home in it - a great bonus program with good welcome offers and regular reloads for every taste. The collection of software is decent - more than 2000 slots (although I did not count, but the operator claims so). And there are demos everywhere. Registration is clear and fast. Verification went almost instantly - in less than an hour, the documents were checked. Withdrawn money twice, but everything is in order, there were no problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in :
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone