[email protected]
#299 place ranked
2.4
Not Recommended
Fairspin Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview 704
100% бонус и 1000 + 40 бесплатных вращений
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
2.4
Editorial rating
2.4
4.4
Reliability
4.3
Speed
4.4
Вывод средств
4.7
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+61
Interface languages:
+7
Payments:
+10
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% бонус и 1000 + 40 бесплатных вращений
PDSLOT
Review

Real Fairspin Casino Reviews

solwaitNewbie
04 января 2023

Played fairspin, registered, figured out the tokens, everything seems to be fine, everything works. The payback slots are no worse and no better than in other licensed casinos. I won 66 usdt, put it on the card. A few hours later I received a letter asking me to confirm the withdrawal - I confirmed it. Next came a letter of gratitude for the confirmation and exhortation that the withdrawal would take place as soon as possible. So: 2 days have passed, the output still hangs on "in progress" and is available for cancellation. When compared with the same Vavada - there the consideration takes place within an hour and then goes into "processing" and is no longer available for cancellation, the system is already withdrawing money. I have the impression that Fairspin does not put an application into work until the last (5 days like). It's not that I'm in dire need of 66 bucks, but I'll wait, as there is a suspicion that the casino simply does not have money. Such a tactic of non-withdrawal is to delay until the last minute, wait for a chat, invent pretexts, etc. - this is all an indicator of dishonesty of the site. If I manage to convict Fairspin of this, I will definitely screen everything and then report here, but for now I'm waiting.

LeleaNewbie
September 03, 2022 889

Отличное казино! Вывод без проблем, особенно, если использовать кошельки разного рода. Больше всего мне понравилось то, что указывается какая отдача от слота, сколько можно выиграть. Если следовать всем правилам, то можно спокойно выиграть. Главное здесь вовремя остановиться))) Ещё один момент, возможность зарабатывать не играя на Токенах. Много слотов, достаточное количество популярных, известных и не известных. Турниры постоянные, так что те кто любит турнирные игры для них есть площадка. Постоянные розыгрыши среди подписчиков и сама выиграла однажды 30$ впервые 🌸. Недавно написали письмо и прислали бонус в подарок. Есть уровни игрока и супер для меня привилегии аж с кэш бэком в 50%! Ребята реально стараются и развиваются. Всем рекомендую.

Overall Score
5 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
September 11, 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback. We always do our best to improve your experience on our platform and are glad that our efforts do not go unnoticed!

Nike123Newbie
July 31, 2022

I don't know the norms Kazik money came in 15 minutes of playing like norms play in general my rating is 5 out of 5

Overall rating
5 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
August 01, 2022

Thank you for your high rating and such a warm review. We look forward to seeing you again at Fairspin!

FairSpinOfficial Representative
August 01, 2022

Thank you for such kind words and your rating! We always do our best to provide the best experience for our users. Looking forward to seeing you again at Fairspin!

TheinfameousNewbie
April 29, 2022

Encountered a withdrawal problem at this casino, it was not possible to withdraw them within one day, in the end I decided to contact the guys from the live chat and the problem was solved in just an hour, there was a problem with the SPB card

Overall rating
4 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
May 02, 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are always happy to help you!

probpnBeginner
March 18, 2022

I am writing a review for the first time, but I want everyone to be on the alert! I played in this casino for a long time, but with the aggravated situation in the world, in particular for our country, everything has changed! Firstly, they removed all the bonuses that could be available, secondly, delaying the withdrawals (the situation they can withdraw 10 thousand in a couple of minutes, but when you withdraw more than 100 thousand, the payment can hang up to 3 days at the alleged security service for verification and after that it will be canceled) I don’t blame there is nothing in the casino, but be careful, because at any moment you can simply not log into your account and not receive a payment and no one will warn you about it, as it was on fairspin!

QUICK SMACKNewbie
April 29, 2022

Don't know why such bad reviews. I can say that I have earned good tokens through the play2earn and Hold2Earn program. I played games for $50 and they have Reickback in Tfs tokens, no matter if you lose or win, you still get Reickback. After that, I didn’t do anything, I just exposed the tokens to the cold every day and they multiplied or didn’t lose anything. Profit. I recommend trying it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
04 May 2022 1004

Благодарим Вас за отзыв! Для нас очень важно мнение о нашем сайте, для того чтобы мы становились только лучше! Желаем Вам удачных игр и больших выигрышей с Fairspin

Overall Score
5 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
March 28, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Everyone's opinion is very important to us so that we become better for our customers. We understand your disappointment, however, our bonus program has indeed been updated (for all countries and territories, including the Russian Federation). You can find the available loyalty program in the Promotions section on our official website. At the moment, we still have a bonus program for the first 4 deposits, when you receive a unique gift for each deposit from 20 USD. Also, everyone's favorite loyalty program based on our personal TFS token is presented in two different ones: Play to Earn (you get an instant tokenback with each bet you make, both winning and losing) and Hold to Earn (you can increase the number of your tokens by frost for a certain period). Regarding payments - we do not need to delay the process of payments, as this is not in our interests. As a rule, the processing of withdrawals from our side takes on average around 30-60 minutes, but sometimes it can take longer. Withdrawal of funds can take from 15 minutes to 5 working days, depending on the chosen payment method, as well as the order of the withdrawal request (we process all withdrawals in the order of their receipt). That is why the site states - Fairspin will process your withdrawal request within five (5) business days, to the extent possible. (Rule 5.5 - Accounts, payouts and bonuses) However, our team always withdraws funds much faster than the specified deadlines, delays may be due to non-standard situations or technical failures, which we resolve online and always keep in touch with customers by mail or live chat, which is available 24/7. Thank you for your feedback!

FairSpinOfficial Representative
March 28, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Everyone's opinion is very important to us so that we become better for our customers. We understand your disappointment, however, our bonus program has indeed been updated (for all countries and territories, including the Russian Federation). You can find the available loyalty program in the Promotions section on our official website. At the moment, we still have a bonus program for the first 4 deposits, when you receive a unique gift for each deposit from 20 USD. Also, everyone's favorite loyalty program based on our personal TFS token is presented in two different ones: Play to Earn (you get an instant tokenback with each bet you make, both winning and losing) and Hold to Earn (you can increase the number of your tokens by frosts for a certain period).

RobozombiBeginner
January 10, 2022

Bet 10k withdrew 120kk money went for a day !!! I thought they would scam me, but no ... they brought them to Sberbank in 2 payments 40 and 80k.k Support works both in the cart and on the website and VK, yes, maybe not so friendly, but anyway, everything is fine ... I don’t know why it’s on the black list here

FairSpinOfficial representative
January 14, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Withdrawals are processed by our financial department from 15 minutes to 5 business days (this is indicated in the "Accounts, payouts and bonuses" section - 5.5. If you have provided Your identification documents, Fairspin will process your withdrawal request within five (5 ) working days, to the extent possible.) However, our team always withdraws funds much faster than the indicated deadlines, delays may be due to unusual situations or technical failures that we resolve online and always keep in touch with customers by mail or or in live chat, which is available 24/7. Thank you for your feedback!

Eugene999Beginner
January 04, 2022

Not so long ago I came across this fairspin casino, it turned out to be the best, that there is no bottom. I play in many online casinos everywhere, normal support will answer that how, they solve problems if they arise, here. 1 problem bonus policy bonuses that give them can not be played only after wagering Wager, this is the same system in other projects, but there is not enough of this and bonuses are credited, as they want, they chose one hundred percent on the deposit and 50 free spins, as a result, 10 free spins and 50 percent for deposits, then with the next deposits, bonuses were accrued on their own and did not correspond to those offered at all. In general, deposits were 80 thousand, it turned out to unscrew only one bonus, 2500 rubles were credited to the account. Problem 2, I know that spinning slots is difficult in terms of giving, but here in general everything is a stake for 80 thousand, I tried a large number of slots in general, the return is zero, no matter what they say, but slots should at least somehow play, especially when you change slots and bet. 3 problem support answer how robots don’t solve problems at all, they answer if only they are behind wrote block my account wrote that the bonus policy does not suit me, they blocked me for violating rights! 4 problem is cashback, it simply doesn’t exist, as if there are tokens, for 80 thousand lost in this casino they gave me 2 tokens, I began to exchange it for 50 kopecks, in other casinos for 80 thousand lost at least 4 thousand cashback and that’s where the status needs to be raised . How is that? 5 problem output is simply missing. This is the first time I've encountered such simply the worst project. The score is just -100 points. Why do such projects survive? They should not just be blocked, but not even close!

FairSpinOfficial Representative
January 07, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! According to the bonus program, the number of free spins and the size of the bonus directly depends on the amount of replenishment of the game balance. Bonuses are automatically awarded to players for the first 4 deposits. Detailed information about the amount of accrued bonuses and the amounts of deposits for which they will be accrued is in the public domain for every guest of our gaming platform, including unregistered users. We sincerely regret the misunderstanding that has occurred and will take into account your remark in order to present information about the bonus program on our website even more transparently and accessible in the future. By registering on the gaming platform, you agree to the Terms and Conditions, which also include the rules for responsible gaming and bonus conditions. The gaming platform is primarily intended for entertainment and a pleasant pastime. For its part, the gaming platform cannot influence the course of the game and the results of bets, therefore, winnings and losses are equivalent components of the games, which you need to be equally prepared for. The withdrawal function is always available on our site and in case you need help navigating the site or in any other matters, the support team will be happy to provide the necessary information. Thank you for choosing our gaming platform and for your detailed feedback. Your feedback will help us to improve the service and the project as a whole!

glebovmihail100Beginner
July 02, 2020

Disgusting Casino, cheating !!they have been delaying the withdrawal of money for 12 days already, they tell stories, maybe they won’t even return it, but the return of the casino is good

Overall rating
1 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
September 17, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Specify which method of replenishment you used? Please note that the withdrawal to the card takes up to 7 business days or more. I advise you to use crypto-currency or Skrill service

glassy soundBeginner
November 02, 2020

What does the support write? I have been playing on Fairspin for several months now and have not had any such problems so far. Perhaps you are trying to withdraw bonus money without meeting the conditions or something like that.

Overall score
5 / 5
Dark wolfНовичок
May 08, 2020

Many people write that there are not enough games, but for me it’s normal, but there are not enough stars from the sky, but there is something to play. Good support helped me deal with verification, otherwise I didn’t succeed, they answered patiently and to the point, no standard replies. Adequate conditions for bonuses for deposits, plus sometimes no deposits arrive, money comes almost instantly.

Overall Score
4 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
September 17, 2021

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our cashiers are the main motivation to improve our service and our product in general!

FairSpinOfficial Representative
September 17, 2021

Thank you for your feedback ! Specify which method of replenishment you used? Please note that the withdrawal to the card takes up to 7 business days or more. I advise you to use crypto-currency or Skrill service

NeadekvatNewbie
May 05, 2020

An interesting experiment with the introduction of your own cryptocurrency, which operates inside the casino, although for what it was done it is not clear to me, maybe if the project takes off and they start trading on the exchanges. Of the good, you can highlight a large number of bonuses, a sane support and an interesting return percentage system for each machine. The casino claims that this can be used in their strategies, but I did not succeed, although some patterns are definitely tracked. The bad news is that there are very few games. and this applies to everything. There is no live casino as such and very few providers. Here you can add a very long withdrawal to the card, but this is more related to the specifics of the casino.

Overall rating
3 / 5
FairSpinОфициальный представитель
November 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and rating! By now, new payment methods are available on the platform, including a bank card and electronic wallets. More than 40 game providers are also available in the menu. We wish you a good game :)

пользователь
veniaminkotBeginner
May 05, 2020

Interesting kazik is over, but there are really few cars, roulettes with dealers and other things, too, it's not a shame because I like to play here. all honestly you can see what slots they give today and what kind of money they eat. so I often depay here and play, but they take me to the card for a long time because of this, I even had to figure out how it works with the ether, but now the money comes in general quickly

Overall rating
3 / 5 1202
FairSpin Official Representative
September 17, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! At the moment, we have added games in live format, so now dealers are available to you in various games online And also added Skrill service Skrill is an electronic wallet, you can easily both replenish its account for a deposit and withdraw money from it to your card. All instructions for its use are on their website. Deposits and withdrawals are quick, easy and most importantly secure.

Mad MaxBeginner
May 03, 2020

Fairspin is the first project in my memory that implements blockchain in such a cool way. You can go into each slot and see the percentage of winnings and try to catch the slot, which should give here. A couple of times I managed to catch a good skid like that. Money comes to the crypt quickly, I didn’t replenish it with a card, but they say you have to wait a lot. But there are very few slots for me, there are not many providers in which I would like to ride, I go to play pragmatic in another casino.

Overall rating
3 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
November 01, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Over the past year, a lot of updates have appeared on our platform and games from the Pragmatic Play provider are also available on our website

пользователь
SherLockNewbie
April 30, 2020

They give a normal registration bonus with sane conditions, and not a horse wager, as others like to do. Now they have also added 30 free spins for registration, in general, beauty. But if you decide what is called to run into the crypt, then add more different tokens. Bitcoins and Ethereum are cool, but where is at least Litecoin?

Overall rating
3 / 5
FairSpinOfficial representative 1257
17 сентября 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We are working on replenishing the list of cryptocurrencies for our casino. You can always find out about any changes or additions by subscribing to our newsletter or on the main page of the Fairspin website

пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichNewbie
April 29, 2020

The casino is very interesting, especially for those who understand blockchain, but still there are still a lot of little things that I personally don't like. If you have introduced the ability to replenish your account from a card, then give e-wallets as well, so it will be much more convenient. Personally, for me there are not enough live dealers in a regular slot machine, spinning roulette is not very interesting. Otherwise, an excellent project, they constantly give bonuses, good cashback, they withdraw quickly and without commissions to cryptocurrency wallets.

Overall rating
4 / 5
FairSpin 1281Официальный представитель
September 17, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We already have an alternative deposit method available - Skrill. Skrill is an electronic wallet, you can easily both replenish its account for a deposit and withdraw money from it to your card. All instructions for its use are on their website. Deposits and withdrawals are fast, easy and most importantly secure. Also, on our site there are games in Live format, where you can communicate with the dealer

funnyLoGiNBeginner
April 28, 2020

Of course, they have an interesting trick with honesty control and everything, but an ordinary Ludik, like me, can break his head. They have everything in their own cryptocurrency, which is exchanged at its incomprehensible rate. Why it was impossible to create an account in ordinary money, I don’t understand, it would be more convenient. The card is withdrawn for a long time up to 5 days, but without any commissions and limits, as I understand it, you need to replenish only with cryptocurrency and then you will be happy.

Overall rating
3 / 5
FairSpinOfficial Representative
November 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Currently, the platform provides 6 currencies available for the game, as well as new payment methods in cryptocurrency, using a card and electronic wallets

ProducerBeginner
April 27, 2020

Fairspin is ideal for those who in 2020 are sure that licensed casinos are still twisting in their favor and specifically do not give specific players. You can track your any bet and other players, without being tied to an account. Well, besides such honesty control, the casino pleases with pleasant bonuses, cashbacks and constant promotions, in general, everything is as it should be.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KyJlbTypHblu 1334Эксперт
March 11, 2020

Understood nothing, but very interesting. It turns out that any player can see how I played?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 12, 2020

All data is encrypted and written to blockchain without reference to the player's personal information. You can see your stats in your Trueplay account.

пользователь
Last HeroGuru
March 06, 2020

I didn't do anything at first I understood in this casino, but when I got to the bottom of it, I was very surprised. I respect crypto, so I was looking for just such a platform, and then there is also a powerful honesty control. After registration, you can immediately go to Truplay and see all the information. It's a pity that the VIP program is mainly for high rollers, but I win well without it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyНовичок
March 05, 2020

At least something new in the variety of identical casinos, I immediately realized that it deserves attention. It’s a bit inconvenient to convert cryptocurrencies into rubles, especially since there are no tipsters on the exchange, but I got used to it. Bonuses were taken and won back very quickly, since the slots are original and give as they should.

Overall score
5 / 5
FairSpinОфициальный представитель
November 29, 2021

Thank you for your positive feedback! We recommend that you familiarize yourself with our new TFS token project, which allows you to get instant cashback in tokens for each bet, as well as earn on holding tokens

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone