Radi8
[email protected]
#183 place Ranked
3.0
Not Recommended
Онлайн казино fansport
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
4.5
Надежность
4.2
Speed
4.4
Withdrawals
4.3
Player Ratings
Last updated: 12/19/2022
Providers:
+120
Interface languages:
+47
Платежи:
+17
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real Fansport casino reviews

Carlissa_weezieBeginner
January 05, 2022

I have almost no experience of playing in a casino. Previously, a couple of times I had attempts to start, but it was always all sorts of dumps like Volcanoes. And only with Fansport did I understand what an online casino is. I play by the way almost always from the phone. Everything is very convenient even on a small screen. There are no questions about payments and deposits. Never any problems or delays. Everything is stable.

Overall score
5 / 5
BERHANE.PANTHROBeginner
December 27, 2021

That's how I first got to know BC. But then I saw that she also had a casino. I decided to try not only to make a bet, but also to spin slots. I often hang out in the live section, playing with live dealers is a little more interesting than with RNG )

Overall rating
5 / 5
CORRIANNA_ClimberНовичок
December 09, 2021

The operator is good, trustworthy. I have known him for six months now, and so far there have been no problems. Both bookmakers and casinos are of high quality.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
MaNdArIn58Beginner
25 August 2020

Everything here is complicated with the security service, they check for a very long time and ask for a lot of docks. As soon as I didn’t take a picture already, to withdraw 5000 rubles. For a week they definitely thrashed, but passed the test, read that many are blocked and not allowed to withdraw money. But it seems that there are a lot of multi-accounts because of this, everyone has problems. In general, the casino is normal, there are a lot of slot machines.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
MikhailExpert
August 04, 2020

I was generally shocked when I first visited the site - everything is like in 1xbet. I also took welcome packs and played in tournaments - I'm lucky here. When there is no mood, you can depit a little bit. It was verified a long time ago, in my opinion it was not long, maybe they tightened it up. In the mobile version, I did not notice that there are no games, but there are a lot of them, so maybe I'm wrong.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Yaroslav SavelyevBeginner
June 21, 2020

Can I somehow change the account currency?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 22, 2020

Yes, in exceptional cases, the administration allows changing the currency . To do this, you need to send an email to the security service marked "Currency change" and attach a passport photo.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone