[email protected]
#431 place ranked
2.0
Not Recommended
Favbet Online Casino 679
Казино категорически не рекомендуется для игры и находится в списке не рекомендованных
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 708
Смотреть Топ-10 казино Leave a comment or report a complaint
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+59
Interface languages:
Payments:
+7
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 820
Обзор

Real reviews about Favbet casino

odiliaMacuilxochitlBeginner
September 22, 2022

Are verification required?

Overall score
5 / 5
Brettany_salomBeginner
August 27, 2022

Сразу видно, что казино у Фавбет не основной проект. В конторе все намного круче и прозрачнее. Там реально поднять деньги. А в казино выигрываю от раза к разу. Начало можно сравнить с медовым месяцем. Бонусы прибыль приносят, потом и в слотах выходит чего-нибудь выиграть. К тому же изредка делают акции, а в соцсетях промокоды и другие плюшки. Но потом сказочная пора заканчивается и ты тупо сливаешь 10к в месяц, чтобы выиграть от силы 2-3к. Крайне разочарован таким результатом. Хотя вот вам мой совет: в любом казино круто только поначалу. Может и есть исключения, но лично таких не встречал. А как поймут, что ты денежный карман, так начнуть тянуть. Лучше ставки делайте.

Overall score
5 / 5
Rod.LibraBeginner
April 20 2022

I have been playing Favbet for bets up to this point. How can I go to the casino? Create a new account, or will this one be considered a duplicate?

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
21 апреля 2022

By registering in one of the sections, the player automatically gets access to the casino and bookmaker. Creating another Favbet account is prohibited.

annika_ALEXANDER-THE-GREATNewbie
April 01, 2022

The casino is great for the average resident country! Prices are more than affordable, only 50₽ for a deposit is required. You can already get bonus accruals for this. I don’t remember the last time I played in such a casino, everywhere they demand at least 10 €. Yes, I don’t win crazy amounts and don’t even consider slot machines with a jackpot, but the rest of the considerable assortment of the site is available to me. I play without barriers, what I want and how much I want, because I have economy class rates, and I don’t get into debt. I withdraw modest amounts once every two weeks, and then only to keep the payment system active.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lacie.Paw-botNewbie
March 26, 2022

Crazy first deposit bonus here accounts. As much as 200%. When I took it, I thought that I would not win back. But apparently fortune was on my side, and everything worked out. I checked the withdrawal of this bonus. They all got out within two hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
Jendayi_DIGGINBeginner
24 March 2022

Registered here to check their sign up no deposit. I thought they gave free spins, put up a horse wager and everything, like playing for real ones, but it turns out that for candy wrappers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CroslydelaneyBeginner
March 23, 2022

Yes, the casino bonus program really deserves respect. The operator thought and calculated everything. At the same time, he took into account both his own interests and the interests of the players. Bonuses are generous, which means there will be more customers. Play real and cash out fast, which is the reason to stay.

Overall rating
5 / 5
richer.TwinkleNewbie
March 22, 2022

I like that the operator has developed a mobile version not only for Android, but also for apple devices. I often play on my phone. As an iPhone user, it is very important for me, as an iPhone user, to have a non-adapted version of the site, namely the application. I do not like all these optimizations and the like. And so you downloaded the program and you always have a casino at your fingertips.

Overall rating
5 / 5
WymanPathfinderBeginner
March 19, 2022

Despite the fact that the welcome bonus is divided into two parts, it's the only thing you need to sign up for here. Well, look, you get 100% in the casino, and the second hundred - on bets. Why not. It's always fun to try something new, especially if it comes as a bonus.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TYPHONtatonkaNewbie
March 14, 2022

I love everything about this casino. I especially wanted to note the cashback. If you play branded slots from the list, you can watch it on the site, you can get a return of 20%. I think it's just great.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ADJATAYquentinaBeginner
March 05, 2022

I like the site with a large selection of promo codes and promotions. Welcome package could be bigger. But for me, all these bonuses are not important. I choose the site by the availability of original slots. And that's all right here.

Overall score
5 / 5
hamiltonOonaBeginner
February 22, 2022

For me, a clear advantage is that you can start playing with a small deposit. A good loyalty program is offered. There are no complaints about payments. Money is withdrawn quickly and on time.

Overall score
5 / 5
KeleGipperNewbie
February 21, 2022

I originally chose this site because of the impressive collection of games. Newcomers are given a welcome bonus, there is a refund. Somehow I had to contact support. It was necessary to clarify the rules for wagering cashback. The manager answered in just a couple of minutes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FLORINIAopalNewbie
19 February 2022

Unlike other online platforms, this casino replenishes the account instantly. Payouts of winnings are also made quickly, without any delay. I had to wait only 2 hours to transfer money to my bank card.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Xanti.MELODIEBeginner 1078
17 февраля 2022

Favbet Casino is a good place for those who want to relax and play slots. The site offers an impressive collection of slots, there are more than 2800 types. All devices have a demo mode.

Overall rating
5 / 5
dubhagain.OREGANOBeginner
17 февраля 2022

I can't help but agree with the positive reviews about this casino. The technical support department employs professionals in their field. Money is always withdrawn quickly. The gambling catalog is pleasantly shocking.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kyrstal.EllsworthBeginner
February 02, 2022

I often travel on business, so having a mobile version is very important to me. The casino has a great app. I installed the program on the phone and the machines are always at hand. The most important thing is that mobile software is not picky about the gadget and display size.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AidanPASHABeginner 1123
25 января 2022

One of my favorite casinos. It has been on the market for a long time and managed to gain a good reputation. When I lead to win, I quickly get money into my account. The choice of slot machines is very good and is constantly updated.

devriesNikyBeginner
January 23, 2022

I know this casino for a long time, even when it worked under by another name. I've been playing here for about a year, I like everything, and the choice of games, and good bonuses. Special thanks for the competence of technical support.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ETORPEPPURRNewbie
January 20 2022

Favbet is a well-designed casino in my opinion. I have been playing for many years on different venues, so I have seen a lot and have something to compare with. Everything is somehow in moderation, every day one kind of encouragement, little by little, so that there is really enough time and money for wagering. And then some will promise huge mountains, and then you won’t get a penny from them. In general, I avoid platforms that lay too softly: they will definitely fool me. Here, in addition to slots, I often play lottery draws, I am lucky in this business. Sometimes really cool bet multipliers drop out. Well, the conclusions are not instant, unfortunately, but for all the time they have never been refused (otherwise I would have left here long ago), the money regularly reaches. But the experience is always present, because there are enough swindlers.

ITZ JAMES_ARLENENewbie
January 20, 2022

A well-known and old brand that is known to many gambling enthusiasts. It gives you the opportunity to start playing with a small deposit and receive a welcome bonus. For regular players, a good cashback is 20%. I've been playing here for a long time and haven't noticed any cons yet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NorwellMoonstruckNewbie
January 18, 2022

Verified licensed casino. I have been playing for a long time, there were big losses, but when I manage to win. I know for sure that I will receive money in my account. With reliability, everything is ok with them.

Asha_leonBeginner
January 12, 2022

A good site with a license, supports hryvnia, adapts to smartphone and works flawlessly. There were no problems with payments for 2 years. I withdraw to the card, the money always arrives on time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
diorsnifflesBeginner
11 января 2022

I play here often. Convenient casino for those. who likes to play slot machines and bet on sports. I am pleased with the loyalty program, cashback and interesting events that operators constantly hold. In general, everything is fine.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PannoowauDUMBIEBeginner
January 06, 2022

Initially chose this casino because of the extensive catalogue. I was pleased with the choice of live games and original slots. There are sections with rates, although I don’t go here too much. Pay out fast.

stanwickRockerBeginner
January 06, 2022

Enjoy a vast collection of games, as well as betting on sports and eSports with good odds. They give a welcome bonus, there is a cashback and a loyalty program. In general, you can find everything you need here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
trudelQuixoteBeginner
29 декабря 2021

Had to contact tech support. I asked a question about wagering bonuses via chat. The answer came in just 5 minutes. Well done operator — he wrote everything clearly and clearly.

Kaydin.KyraBeginner
December 29, 2021

You can start the game with a minimum deposit , which is a clear plus for me, since I am usually afraid to throw large sums into new casinos. There are good bonuses for beginners and a loyalty program. There are no complaints about payments. all on time and on time.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZERBINO_ELINORBeginner
December 28th 2021

The casino pleases with a large selection of gambling entertainment. I like that in one place there are slot machines, sports betting, as well as various tournaments and other interesting events.

Overall rating
5 / 5
WoodrowFadeiBeginner
December 23, 2021

I like that in addition to slot machines, there are also card games. I love poker and play it often. Tried to bet on hockey. Support and output speed in all sections is on top!

Overall score
5 / 5
GwendoloenaminoBeginner
December 07, 2021

Formerly I went to Favbet to bet on sports. The bookmaker gives a good line and odds. I also tried the casino recently. Surprised by the choice of games and deposit bonuses. My rating for the casino is five.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HengZoloftNewbie
December 03 2021

Unlike other casinos, here the balance is replenished almost instantly: before you have time to confirm the operation, the money is already credited to the account. Conclusion, by the way, is also fast. I've only waited 3 hours for my Visa to be credited.

Overall score
5 / 5
PartickBeethovenNewbie
20 сентября 2021

Good casino, good bonuses, some kind of promotion is provided for every day. Whenever you visit, you are always offered more than there is at the moment. Such large venues are preferable due to the richer entertainment assortment. For example, Favbet has one registration, but you can play everywhere: even in a casino, even in sports betting. He made bets, launched the machines, made bets - a blunder. I even played TV pranks. The impression is this: some are very lucky, but I'm so-so, not in the pipe - and then thanks. Slot machines are still more reliable. I withdraw to an electronic wallet, I specially created it to play on the Internet and receive quick payments, otherwise I can no longer wait for bank transfers for several days.

Overall rating
5 / 5 1345
пользователь
Arnold Beginner
February 26, 2021

Favorite Ukrainian casino. I've been playing for a long time, great operator. In my opinion the best. Recently updated site, although I like the old version better. It's good that they left it too - you can switch at any time. With the withdrawal everything is fine, but my account is verified. They withdraw almost instantly, within 20-30 minutes, although a couple of times there were small delays, but not critical. More than once came out in good pluses. And it happened and merged clean. Impressions are still positive.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone