[email protected]
#273 place ranked
Generous bonusesNot recommended
2.5
Not recommended
First Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.5
Editorial score
2.5
2.5
Надежность
2.5
Speed
2.5
Withdrawals
2.5
Player ratings
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+37
Interface languages:
+7
Payments:
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real casino reviews First

FINELLAGrubBeginner
March 24, 2022

So far from the casino I have positive impressions. Games are varied, there are live dealers. Making a deposit is convenient. Withdraws a small amount - the money came. Let's see what happens next.

Overall score
5 / 5
Gladwin.BIGGERBeginner
March 05, 2022

First is new and I've been playing here since the beginning. The site is convenient and understandable, in the Personal Account there is all the necessary information. Payments are made quickly, bonuses are issued often. Winning prizes is not difficult. There are many slot machines, and among them there are often novelties that are not yet available in other online casinos.

Overall rating
5 / 5
emikoSweepNewbie
February 15, 2022

Good casino. The design is well thought out and it didn't take long to figure it out. The catalog of games is not the largest, but I found all the necessary slots and new items are added to it regularly. The only thing that is a little annoying is that you can open an account only in dollars and hryvnias. For me and other users from the Russian Federation, this is not very convenient. But the lack of Russian currency is not surprising, because the casino is registered in Ukraine.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Cherise.ScottNewbie
February 09, 2022

I only came here because of bonuses. There are really a lot of them here. There is not only an increase to the first deposit, but also cashback, birthday gifts, for reaching a level, active play, and so on. You can get really good on them. I've been playing here for a few days now and I'm completely satisfied so far.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Laine_KorkyBeginner
22 декабря 2021

In my opinion, an important advantage of a casino is a large selection of gambling from leading providers. In addition to slots, I play cards and roulette with live dealers. I've already withdrawn money, with this there were no problems. The main thing is the verification passed on time. It is convenient that documents for verification can be sent in your personal account, you do not need to send emails to anyone and wait for a response, as is often the case. The casino is decent, there is quite enough time to clear the wager.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KAMILAHruariBeginner
December 08, 2021

Comfortable track the wagering of bonuses / There is a competent support service. Contacted several times. At first I couldn't figure out the withdrawal, it turned out that I just forgot to go through verification, then there were problems on the bank's side / As soon as it was fixed, the money came.

Overall rating
5 / 5 949
пользователь
kupidonium Beginner
February 02, 2021

I see jackpot machines on many sites, but still don't know how they work ??? . When exactly the jackpot will fall out is unknown, since this event is generated randomly.

пользователь
Axel_85 Модератор
03 февраля 2021

Сами автоматы стандартные, но они дают шанс сорвать прогрессивный джекпот, накапливаемый от ставок игроков. Когда именно выпадет куш неизвестно, так как данное событие генерируется в случайном порядке.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone