[email protected]
#16 place ranked
4.6
FizzSlots online casino
200 per deposit
Copy promo code 682
20 min 00 sec
4.6
Editorial Score
4.6
4.4
Reliability
4.2
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.5
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+44
Interface languages:
+3
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real FizzSlots casino reviews

izazkunSQUINKYNewbie
January 16, 2023

I welcome the generosity of the admins. They give exclusive bonuses, though for good deposits. I deposited 300 euros and got the promised double, 600 euros on top. Plus a hundred more free spins. I raised 5000 for these gifts and after winning back I was in the black. Well keep up the good work!

Overall score
5 / 5
Fredo_GOSHANewbie
07 января 2023

The mobile version of the site is impressive. Convenient interface, harmonious adaptation of the slots to the screen of my phone. I will clarify that this is the mobile version, not the application. Easy to play, withdraw money.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarinethLizBeginner
December 21 2022

Please note that before withdrawing money, you must pass verification here without fail. Otherwise, the payment will be denied. And you need to make scans from your passport, and from receipts for paying utility bills. Therefore, it is better to identify immediately with verification.

Overall score
5 / 5
cocytus.MollyBeginner
10 декабря 2022

Now I am convinced that the managers really created comfortable conditions. For example, the mobile version. You do not need to download it, but it works quickly on a smartphone, provides access to all options. I can test any slot, which is also nice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JONITATopkaBeginner
November 27, 2022

I consider a casino to be normal if it combines the comfort of the game and easy withdrawal of money. Fizz falls into this category. The site is normal, you can search for slots by searching the catalog or in sections. I prefer the second option. However, before that, I look through the ratings to find slots with a high RTR. It's nice if they are in this casino, because you don't want to switch to others

Overall rating
5 / 5
Jan_Cooper Newbie
November 07, 2022

This is one of the casinos where it is convenient to roll turntables from smart. The project is suitable, registration is simple, there are enough games. With a profit, of course, as lucky, it pours for one, as it cuts off for another. In my experience, you have to judge the casino at a distance. All sorts of things happened during the year, but there were more positive ones. There are even drifts.

Overall score
5 / 5
LeneaTIBBSBeginner
October 21, 2022 893

Деньги выводить просто, но не очень много платежных систем. Мне подходит, что есть криптоалютный кошелек. Лимит на вывод приемлемый — 300 гривен. Задержек и необоснованных претензий не было.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ClydeDEGASNewcomer
October 12, 2022

Nice simple registration on the site. The pop-up window has three tabs to choose from. But the main thing is that you don’t have to be smart with the data. In almost every field there are hints and drop-down answers. For me as a teapot, this is fucking good.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BEADURINC_Sugar'nBeginner
September 09, 2022

Good young casino that wants to grow fast. Hence, the bonuses are pleasant, and there are a lot of slot machines, and simplified access. To register, you must allow the transfer of data from the social network profile. I give this young project a high rating.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JanesAskhimBeginner
25 August 2022

I always check sites before registering. Played here in demo mode for about a month. I liked the machines, I decided to go through. Here it is very easy to do, I put a plus. There are three ways, I preferred by phone. The SMS code came quickly, probably took less than a minute for everything about everything.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Torley_Emperor Newbie
August 14, 2022

I am the kind of person who plays casino games for fun. Profit does not interest me. From my belfry, I will note the ability to switch between games without making a deposit. Of course, this will not surprise anyone now, but nevertheless I am grateful for providing this opportunity.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Seraf1my4Новичок
June 07, 2021

From the first minutes, an experienced player will understand that this is a young casino that has yet to develop. Unless the operator decides otherwise. There are chances to turn this site into a promising and popular project. You just need to tighten up the bonus program, since now there is only one promotion (for beginners), add a VIP system with levels, cashback and other goodies. I think that if the operator goes well, he will definitely solve all this.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in :
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone