[email protected]
#217 place rated
3.0
Not Recommended
Flint Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.1
Надежность
3.4
Speed
3.4
Withdrawals
3.1
Player Rating
Last update: 12/29/2022
Providers:
+8
Interface languages: 764==eng
Payments:
+3
Available from Russia:
Россия
Лучшие промокоды онлайн-казино
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100 % Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Flint Casino

пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
July 05, 2020

I'm not I understand you have written that they do not have a license, on other sites they write that they operate under a Curacao license, so they have a license or not, otherwise they say that the casino is not bad.

Overall rating 853
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 06, 2020

Flint Casino operates without a license. There is no validator on the site, and online support does not provide information about the license number.

пользователь
CheshireCatNewbie
April 17, 2020

Sometimes You can go for a trifle ride, but no more. The design is not something from the last decade, from the last century, I immediately fall into a stupor when I see such sites, it seems that another fake, but it turns out this casino lives in the last century. The mobile version is not bad, it's convenient to play on the phone. A trifle is withdrawn without problems, although I was quickly asked for verification, I had to grimace with a passport and a piece of paper.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
AndrewНовичок
April 16, 2020

All slots here are pure script, on the forums people write that Novomatic and Igrosoft are normal, but they eat money like crazy. A couple of times I received no deposit for promotional codes, I played for the first time, even withdrew, everything else burned out in the reels. Depal twice, nothing came out either, there was not even a hint that slots were given here. So it turns out that I was able to withdraw only the very first time, everything as the pirate casinos bequeathed, although the name speaks for itself.

Overall rating
1 / 5
VladiSlava Beginner
April 14, 2020

One of the oldest scripted casinos in my memory, but people don't complain about it very much, there are even games with live dealers, which is a rarity for such casinos. Tournaments are held, bonuses are given, even no-deposits can be obtained with a good wager. If only licensed software had been rolled instead of a broken one, it would have become beautiful in general.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
April 13, 2020

Sometimes I depay here when I don’t have enough for beer, sometimes I’m lucky and I take it out, they take it out for kiwi quite quickly, which pleases. But the support has deteriorated, before all questions and problems were solved quickly, but now it feels like you are just talking to the wall, throwing standard phrases back at you. So far, there have been no problems with the withdrawal, but if the brains begin to do it, then there is no more foot here.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
yuriistepanovBeginner
April 10, 2020

Played in Flint a long time ago, then they were either Rio games or bet, I don’t remember anymore, after the rebranding I didn’t go for a very long time. The site is pleasant to play, there is something, especially if you want to feel nostalgic about a garage or a monkey. I heard that they gave no-deposits, I went in and got upset that now you can only get a bonus when replenishing. There are live tables, which is a good sign.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyBeginner
28 ноября 2019

The review somehow strangely says that bonuses are valid indefinitely.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 28 2019

Indeed, there are no restrictions on the activation period for deposit bonuses, as well as a certain time for wagering. But according to the terms of the casino, you must activate the first bonus before making the first bet, otherwise, access to it will be closed. Please note that you will not be able to apply for withdrawal of winnings if the bonus has not been wagered, you must wager the reward in full or cancel it.

Seraf1my4Newbie
October 15, 2019

It's strange that the casino doesn't have a license, everything seems to be fair there. How many I play, there were no problems. The support service, yes, sometimes answers in a strange way, but we are all human. In general, the casino is normal, withdrew winnings from there several times, everything happens pretty quickly. Of the minuses, the lack of webmoney, although the site below indicates that there is. Of the pluses, tournaments with real money, not bonus points.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
SilwerBeginner
October 07, 2019

I have been playing here for a long time, I had no complaints. And the winnings are withdrawn quickly, they do not slow down, and there are a lot of bonuses, there are plenty to choose from. Although no deposit is certainly strange. Another oddity is the demonstration of my statistics to all players. On the other hand, you can see someone else's profile and even contact someone who is online. Thanks to this, I clarified some points on slots and withdrawals a couple of times with real people, and not in technical support. In TP, by the way, I have never been rude, but sometimes I have to wait for an answer.

Overall rating
3 / 5
To add a comment, please, log in :
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone