[email protected]
Red Rake
#107 place ranked
Many bonusesMobile version
4.3
Fontan online casino
100 spins in Book game of Dead
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.3
Editorial Score
4.3
4.2
Reliability
4.9
Speed
4.8
Withdrawal
4.1
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+6
Interface languages:
+1
Payments:
+ 3
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Fontan Casino

Anne.TRITONNewbie
January 12, 2023

I have already gone through a dozen sites in search of a good casino. Everybody! Decided to stop at Fontana. For starters, here they give a bonus for registration of 1000 rubles, and the minimum deposit is just a steward. I'll start here and see from there.

Overall score
5 / 5
OrlandexedrineBeginner
24 December 2022

Lucky with promo code! I found it in the messenger on the John Hunter and the Book of Tut slot. They gave 75 free spins and money. It turned out to undermine the dough and win back everything. I appreciate the fountain for such goodies, they are not too tight about promotional codes and additional goodies.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SigwaldLovesongNewbie
December 06, 2022

The first thing that admins offer when visiting a casino site is a welcome bonus of 1000 rubles. Well done, nice. The rest of the conditions also roll, there are jackpots, races are held, large prizes are played in lotteries.

Overall score
5 / 5
selimabjteНовичок
November 26, 2022

My review of this casino will be short and positive. The site is young, it attracts with an honest attitude towards the players. You can win here, there is no big difference from other sites. There is plenty to choose from in the catalog, although several well-known providers are missing. I had to contact support. Answered within fifteen minutes, the problem was solved. I'm adding this operator to my favourites.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
November 06 2022

Started playing here almost from launch. Over the past time, the number of machines has increased, the rest is all acceptable. I will add that they register and verify here quickly. You can start playing right away. As long as you win, the verification results will be ready, the withdrawal will not be delayed.

Overall score
5 / 5
topteam7779Beginner
June 15, 2022

An excellent casino with the fastest withdrawal and bonuses for every taste. A lot of this casino site is overrated and a lot of people are underestimated, I don’t know why

Overall rating
5 / 5
Rik75Новичок
February 03, 2022

Most lame casinos don't allow money to be withdrawn, and if they do give a thousand or 500, the amount is no longer displayed. They give some bonuses that hang and then for they are asked although this bonus stuck on the first scroll and did not turn on again. these are the most that there are scammers. Not recommended.

Overall rating
1 / 5
petuniaxiaoBeginner
December 17, 2021 900

Задержали вывод выигрыша на карту в Фонтан. Деньги шли 10 дней. Сумма небольшая, всего 1000 рублей, но все равно не приятно. Несколько раз обращался в саппорт, на что сухо отвечали: «Ожидайте. Заявка в обработке».

Overall score
5 / 5
Alwin.GeniusBeginner
December 07, 2021

Хорошее казино. Принимал здесь участие в ежедневном турнире. Удача мне улыбнулась и я выиграл фриспины. В след раз хочу попробовать свои силы в еженедельном турнире, где разыгрывают деньги.

Overall score
5 / 5
kokos19Newbie
August 23, 2021

I set out to win back the bonus at least once and lo and behold, I won back, about the 30th but won back, and then APOTHEOZ-on the account 7000+-50r, it remains to win back 7000+-50r no bonus in any game, maximum 2 cheapest symbols, in absolutely any game, any provider. Total bonus wagered on the account 900 + -30r but you can withdraw at least 1000, added by deposit, withdrew... 2021

пользователь
Alex_XXL Эксперт
03 августа 2021

Yes, there are a lot of bonuses, but I took a no deposit and lost without waiting for either a bonus, or even a combination. Terrible quality slots, no graphics. Even for a script, this is very bad. Withdrawal from 1000 for such a casino is beyond. Everything goes to attract people with a bunch of bonuses, and what will happen next and whether you can withdraw money is a big question.

Overall score
1 / 5
To to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone