[email protected]
#162 place rated
3.0
Not recommended
Online casino
The casino is categorically not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Смотреть Топ-10 казино Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.0
Надежность
3.1
Speed
2.8
Withdrawals
2.8
Player ratings
Last updated: 12/19/2022
Providers:
+69
Interface languages:
+2
Payments:
+16
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Обзор

Frank casino real reviews

tstoryy2Beginner
April 21, 2021 874

Относительно наполнения нет никаких вопросов. Но вывести деньги не реально... создаёшь заявки по 300 раз и все время ошибка.. служба поддержки не решает вопрос... а настаивают на регистрации кошельков электронных. ни на 1 вопрос нет ответа адекватного...

Efim ErshovBeginner
August 18, 2020

What payment systems do they have , you can replenish your account through qiwi or you will have to bother with the card. I don’t want to show the card in the casino, otherwise I heard that they can write off autopayment.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 18, 2020

B casino Frank can replenish your account using a Qiwi wallet.

пользователь
Morkov4ikBeginner
August 10, 2020

A cool feature they have can be tracked who won how and in which slots bish wins were filmed. I always do this, if I see that my favorite slot has recently been skidded, then I just go to another place to play or to another slot. You can replenish the account in general on trifles, for those who like to play for a penny, it’s the most, in my opinion, they also withdraw almost from 50 rubles.

Overall rating
5 / 5 918
пользователь
Sergey Vladimirovich Beginner
August 06, 2020

Average licensed casino. Support and managers are useless in case of any problems. They can’t answer questions, but at least they don’t turn off chats, you can call them who they are. Otherwise, it will pull, there are enough slots, there are many tables with dealers, bonuses are all there. Kazik pays not trying to pull to the last, so that the player loses everything again.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
YuriiBeginner 936
01 августа 2020

Frank's advertisement was seen in the video of Slava CPSU, then they were still handing out freebies, at first I thought that it was some kind of scam in the style of the Volcano, but it turned out that it was quite a decent kazik. I didn’t raise anything from the no-deposit, although in this regard I’m very rarely lucky in general. Sometimes I depay for shares, I play slots for about 3-4 deposits, I make one withdrawal, withdraw money in a few hours.

Overall score
4 / 5
VladiMIRBeginner
July 28, 2020

Frank - this is a casino from a group of play attacks, you never know who does not know this. Not the worst, but not the best, even in its own grid. Bonuses are quite good, again no worse and no better than in other casinos. But there are two minuses that still push me to not play at this casino anymore. The first is overly intrusive managers. I am a gambler and I really love bonuses and freebies (well, who doesn’t love her), but here they get bored all the time, especially how they heard that I like to cover up, at some point I even had to throw numbers in emergency situations so as not to pester. Secondly, it is very difficult to self-exclude, you need to write to some special soap or threaten with a chargeback, there is no other way.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Timofey Levanevsky 964Новичок
July 23, 2020

Can't figure out the welcome bonuses. will I get everything for the first deposit or should I choose one of them and the rest will burn?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 23, 2020

Новый игрок может выбирать один из приветственных бонусов за каждое пополнение. Следующий бонус будет доступен только после того, как будет отыгран предыдущий.

HelenShBeginner
July 22, 2020

Very strange, but my review of the Frank casino disappeared somewhere, although I didn’t write anything forbidden - that’s all. as it is. Withdrawal of money - excellent, support - excellent. Everybody. Then the pros end. You can win once or twice. Then follows a stupid, undisguised withdrawal of money. Who has superfluous - you are welcome.

Overall score
2 / 5
GONZOBeginner
July 15, 2020

Играть можно, но хайролить не стоит все же, слишком много жалоб на это казино по невыплатам, постоянно находят к чему придраться. Играю больше года, у самого проблем никаких не было, даже менеджер не надоедает, хотя я в принципе к подобным звонкам отношусь нормально, бывает дейсвтительно интересные бонусы подкидывают, а всю эту чушь, про то что обязательно повезет в этот раз я пропускаю просто мимо ушей.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
AnubisBeginner
July 12, 2020

Can they refuse to pay out or send the account for additional verification? I won a large amount, I'm afraid they won't pay out, they will find a reason why not to return the money

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 12, 2020

Additional verification of accounts with a large winning is a standard procedure in many casinos. If the player's account has no violations, then large winnings are paid out according to the established terms and limits.

пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichBeginner
July 07, 2020

Basically a good casino, not the ultimate dream of an avid gambler like me, but you can play with slow payouts You have to wait a few hours but it doesn't take long. The limit is set per day, but never more than this time did not have to wait. and so bonuses are given if you don’t like to write, you can call support in principle conveniently.

Overall rating
4 / 5
STRANIK Beginner
July 03, 2020

It seems that there is a license and a casino with a name, but the slots are completely ugly and do not give anything. Many began to complain that there is no return. It seems that I understand that it doesn’t depend on the casino, they don’t manage it in any way, and there is no desire to decapitate. Although the manager periodically calls and offers to replenish the account for bonuses.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
19 июня 2020

I have never played for crypto, I think that real money is much more stable. And it's like a lottery. That's why I like Frank, you want to depay this way, you want that way. Yes, and there have never been problems with Frank, the conclusion is not a sinner. Norm casino I like to play my favorite slots here

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert
05 мая 2020

In general, one of the most stable casinos, along with Joy. I've been playing here and there for 2 years and I like everything. Bonuses are normal, there are tournaments, there are promotions, the loyalty program is normal, the attitude towards players is cheerful. If you do not try to skip the essence and follow the rules of the casino, then everything will be okay. The administration treats both beginners and experienced people equally well (especially experienced :))

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KyJlbTypHbluЭксперт
November 01, 2019

It's good that I stumbled upon a site where you can read real reviews of Frank Casino from players, otherwise they write this on some resources, you can't pull it on your ears. I read an angry comment of one guy on the forum, who told a sad story about how he lost a lot in Frank, accused everyone and everything, they say he saw an ad, but in fact it’s a complete lie, they don’t withdraw winnings, etc. Well, excitement is such a thing, you need to approach the game wisely. I've been at the Frank casino for more than a year, and there are zero complaints. The largest amount that I withdraw is 52,000 rubles, not millions, but I also play a little. I filed an application for withdrawal, after two hours everything came to the penny. And in general, before registering and playing at the casino, it is advisable to carefully read all the rules so that later there are no unpleasant situations.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
GogoiNewbie
October 15, 2019

Slot machines stopped working in two casinos at once, although they used to work normally and there were no problems. I did not change anything on the computer, the accounts are the same. Has anyone else experienced this?

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 21, 2019

Grisha, if your internet connection is stable, try clearing your browser cache and logging in to the casino site again. Another issue may be related to Google policy if you are using the Chrome browser. Starting December 2020, it will no longer support Flash, and from July 2019 this feature is disabled by default. Try to go to your browser settings and manually allow the use of the plugin on the official website of the casino. If all else fails, contact technical support via live chat or email, describing the problem in detail.

Seraf1my4Newbie
October 04, 2019

There are really a lot of slots! Moreover, the best from almost all companies are collected. There is only Igrosoft, and sometimes you want to nostalgic. However, new items appear regularly. Now in the top Narcos for the Netflix series with a bunch of features. And Tesla was generally added on the day of release. So I don’t even bother with other sections. I tried to play with live dealers at low stakes, but it did not work.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Guru 1158
25 сентября 2019

I started playing at this casino because of the large number of bonuses. Here, in addition to good starter packs, there are cool additional chips available at any time. In fact, it is arranged in such a way that you can always buy the necessary bonuses, this has never been seen anywhere else. I activated free spins for Space Wars and Sakura Fortune a couple of times and played normally every time. I can also include fast payouts without commissions and operational technical support to the pluses. Online chat responds really quickly. In principle, so far everything is fine.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone