[email protected]
#19 place ranked
4.4
Fresh Online Casino
50 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.4
Editorial Score
4.4
4.2
Reliability
4.1
Speed
4.5
Withdrawal
4.1
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+39
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+10
Available from Russia: 782
Россия

Real reviews about Fresh Casino

ARLEENDaBeginner
November 26, 2022

I consider this casino to be the top among new sites. There are different slots, I prefer modern ones with 3D graphics. The same amount is charged for the first deposit. I read the user agreement, I did not find any hidden traps. I've been playing here for two months now, no reason to be upset.

Overall rating
5 / 5
edmonda.CeasarNewbie 824
10 ноября 2022

I prefer to play in licensed casinos, while Fresh works legally. The machines here are not scripted, so it’s really possible to win. I was able to get it up to 4K in about an hour.

Overall score
5 / 5
JEMtogglesBeginner
October 25, 2022

I found here everything I need to have fun. New machines, good loyalty program, high cashback. The catalog is decent, sorting through the slots is not yet boring. Vsterchayutsya different - greedy and sleepy. I noticed that I'm more successful in nautical subjects.

Overall score
5 / 5
JACQUENETTAfranklinBeginner
15 октября 2022

Downloaded and installed on the smart app. Great, now I can spin the drums in Fresh without being distracted from everyday affairs - I'm on the bus for almost forty minutes to work. The selection of slots is massive, but in order not to waste a lot of time searching, I take slots from the list, which is called statistics. There are Hot ones and those that have recently launched.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
maximillianBayouBeginner
September 20, 2022

less than the amount I spent on all of this. I will say this. The result is not the worst possible. But I still hoped to at least break even, and get a better profit.

Overall score
5 / 5
siobhanMeadowBeginner
September 09, 2022

Signed up about a month ago, made a deposit and received a legitimate 200 percent and 75 free spins. I did not sleep for days to work out and did it in the shortest possible time for myself. Total win reached 1500

Total score
5 / 5
Jaidon_KC-10Beginner
05 September 2022

A large selection of entertainment on this site goes without saying. But for a change, I participate in lotteries. Another one has been announced and will continue until mid-September. We need to collect more tickets so that there is a greater chance of winning. This is done regularly here. Thank you, time is passing interestingly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
adamaHighwayBeginner
August 14, 2022

Casino is good because it did not spare money for purchasing a license. The desire to work according to the law is always commendable, but for me it is an additional guarantee of honesty. I am not one of the great intellectuals, I play slots so as not to bother much. If I manage to win, then I withdraw money to the card. They arrive within a day, which is an acceptable time for me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
widad.T-NOOKBeginner
August 13, 2022

I'm telling you as an old-timer of Fresh. Over the past three years, absolutely nothing has changed in the casino. In that sense, I never counted on big wins here. maybe they did something with the slots, maybe something else. I have never won more than 500 hryvnia per day here in my entire life. There was no question of making a profit at all. The casino retains mainly by not taking too much and letting you win a little. 1/3 of the deposit can always be won back. And then you think like everything is not so bad. I still recommend getting an account at a better casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GIFLETPEAKNewbie
03 августа 2022

The bonus program pleases. Even beginners are given 200% and free spins. I, as a regular customer, often use promo codes. It is convenient, advantageous and profitable, because with their help you can increase the reward.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichНовичок
July 26, 2022

Fresh is interesting! A lot of devices, exciting tournaments, profitable promotional offers. On the technical side, everything is also in order: the site does not freeze and does not suddenly close at the most inopportune moment.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Robert Osipov 972Новичок
July 16, 2022

Casino Fresh, I think, is familiar to many. How else to explain that so many people participate in tournaments. Great event, by the way. You won't break the bank, but at least you'll get a consolation prize in the form of free spins.

Overall score
5 / 5
Edeen.Aiiy Newcomer
July 14, 2022

Casino stands out from many other sites. Maybe because we have a supermarket with the same name in our city? And immediately association with satiety and freshness. Well, be that as it may, I went to play in Fresh and did not regret it. The range is good, the main thing is that there are many providers. Therefore, there are also differences in mechanics, which cannot but rejoice. I consider myself a gourmet, I don’t climb high stakes, I don’t rely on luck. I just love the gameplay, so I approach the issue of spending rationally. Of course, like everyone else I win, I withdraw small amounts from time to time (about 1000₽). Once every two weeks on average. But I'm not looking for big wins. If it happens - well, no - but the losses are also low at this pace of the game.

Overall score
5 / 5
Masichuvio_shirazBeginner
July 08, 2022

Service technical support is organized at the highest level! At least I always get answers to any questions about the game. And they do it pretty quickly. I especially want to praise the support, you don't leave the players alone with their problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
IpoSHEBE-DEBE Newbie
July 07, 2022

Are there any birthday bonuses?

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
July 08, 2022

Hello. The casino has a birthday bonus with the following conditions: Birthday gift is available only to verified users. Can be obtained during the whole week after the birthday by contacting the support service. The size of the bonus depends on the status of the player in the loyalty program. The maximum bonus amount is 50,000 USD.

ceria_bagBeginner
March 24, 2022

Casino Fresh can be praised for its user-friendly interface and large catalog games. In terms of payments, everything is also well organized. Applications are processed quickly, money is credited to the card within 4-5 hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
Alys.NO.1Newbie
March 13, 2022

I signed up at Fresh Casino in just a minute. They immediately gave 45 free spins using the promo code. I used it right away, won back the prize money too quickly. So far I like everything. A big plus is that you can play from your phone - nothing freezes or blocks.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MASSONIgorНовичок
February 15, 2022

I love everything about this casino. The bonuses are especially nice. Every Friday, cashback is sent and the amount seems to be small, but nice. Plus, this is a real additional opportunity to recoup and has already helped me out a couple of times. The main thing is to notice the bonus in time and do not forget to wager it so that it does not burn out.

Overall score
5 / 5
EARLENE.MeemsНовичок
January 22, 2022

Casino, what do you need! Been looking for something like this for a long time. It was important for me to have the Russian language, a good catalog of games, a mobile version is a must. Well, I would like more bonuses of course. This casino has everything you need. Another great support — they answer quickly and clearly to the point!

ZACHARY_GENTLEGIFTBeginner
December 22, 2021

I like the bonus program: for deposits give gifts, you can get free spins using promotional codes, there is a Wheel of Fortune where you can also win. In general, everything is well worked out. I want to take part in some tournament, but I can not find information about when and what will be held. Where to find it:

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 23, 2021

Information is published on the main page of the site. We also recommend that you subscribe to our email newsletter.

TolmanKahunaBeginner
December 09, 2021

Decided to try my luck at a new casino for me Fresh. Checked in quickly with no problems. The deposit also replenished in a minute. The choice of slot machines is quite large, there are cards and roulettes. While I'm saving up the prize in order to withdraw a lot at once. Let's see how everything goes. I hope the money comes quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
user292-20Newbie
November 28, 2021

here all the rules are created in order for the casino to make money, I will give an example of cons 1) deposit wager x3 which is 40% likely to win back 2) withdrawal to bank accounts from 2000 rubles 3) wager for bonus x40 with a probability of losing 99% to win approximately 1% in 72 hours 4) cash from 5000r

Total score
1 / 5
Vengera97Beginner
December 28, 2021

I played in 2019 and wagered x2=80000 in 72 hours

UtopiaBeginner
November 08, 2021 1172

Пишу свой отзыв не с целью какой-то рекламы данного казино,чтобы многие не учли его как будто его пишут они сами).Играю в данном казино начиная с 2019 года,за это время были и выигрыши и проигрыши,ну собственно как в любом из казино,объясню в чем плюс данного казино: бонус в день рождения-сумма зависит от вашего статуса(после отыгрывания остаток баланса спокойно можно вывести без всяких проблем),постоянные халявные бонусы,промо-коды в Телеге и мн.другое,очень вежливая СП.

Overall rating
5 / 5
EduardBeginner
February 24, 2021

Money is not withdrawn. Support has been disabled. The payment system visa and mastercard acceptance works, and the withdrawal on this system was generally removed. When communicating with those support for three days, they said tech. work. Today they already demanded additional verification and the withdrawal of funds was rejected. I wanted to contact those support, the support button is no longer active. Conclusion - they are scammers

Overall rating
1 / 5
sergei26Newbie
February 16, 2021 1202

Играл все лето выигрывал хорошо.вывод тоже хороший.но уже как три месяца немогу выйграть вобще ниодного дня.видно поставили под ноль мне выдачу.все у них регулируеться.

Overall score 1206
2 / 5
AramghhBeginner
February 10, 2021

Don't play, waste your time and money! Just bullshit is 100%

Overall score
1 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
June 15, 2021

I agree to everything 100. the site is just disgusting, the return is zero!

Ana AklanovaBeginner
December 27, 2020

Pros - money is withdrawn, and quite quickly. Cashback every week. quite a lot of bonuses. Cons - since the month of August there are almost no winnings. If earlier it was possible to raise 50 thousand and more, now everything just goes into the red. Previously, Jackpots often fell out. Although not big, it was nice. Now the jackpot on the site is something akin to science fiction) there are also few no-deposit free spins, they used to be given more often. So I'm switching to another casino, although it's a pity)

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
DyerbekBeginner
December 06, 2020

I have been playing in this casino since April 2020. At first, everything went like clockwork. I even hit the jackpot twice from the EGT provider. But then the most interesting began. Since August, all games have ceased to simply play at an average and a large rate, it simply devours everything in seconds, and at a small rate, it’s generally a complete jerk. In general, from August to December 6, I threw a large amount. Three times I was presented with no deposit bonuses that were empty. Today I freaked out and blocked my account. Every time I'm tired of hearing about black and white stripes. The status has been good. Yes, regarding the withdrawal of fresh in the first place among all casinos.

Rostik99Beginner
December 03, 2020

They do not withdraw money. They have such a scheme - I make an application for a withdrawal. Refusal. Support response - "the financial department has requested additional verification. Upload the documents and then create a withdrawal request." I upload documents, form an application, after 24 hours - refusal. Support response - upload documents again. Moreover, the same as yesterday. And so already 10 times. They ask for a photo not only with a passport, but also with a TIN with a sheet, date and signature, and with a pen. These are definitely scammers. They'll take out a loan for me. Do not register at this casino.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Kapranhikov69Newbie
July 30th 2021

They are 100% guaranteed scammers.

user292-20Beginner
November 29, 2021

полностью согласен я в минусе в большом

UzerShpBeginner
November 14, 2020

I somehow decided on my drunken head play slots, transferred money from my wife’s card to my card while she was sleeping, she herself would not have given money for such games, since we already had 3 loans, and I have 3 jobs, most of the loan money was spent by me, in an online casino, and it was not only fresh... So, I think I’ll throw a thing, it won’t give it, usually I lost a lot of money with these words, BUT NOT ON THAT DAY, in 2 hours, not understanding how it happened on my balance of 600 pieces, I fly into the bedroom and poke my wife in the face with a phone, but she didn’t give a shit about it, I got more cunts for pinching a thing, I think they’ll take it out differently, put it on the conclusion and went to sleep, I managed to sleep only 2 hours, you yourself understand what stress, the decision of all I found my financial problems!!! And so I woke up and ran to the kitchen to get the phone, I look, but they didn’t take out the money, I think we have to wait !! And I cancel the request for a withdrawal of 600k and start to beat further, the balance is already 300k, and now I’m already thinking yes, and fuck it, I’ll go to the end, I didn’t believe that such grandmas can be withdrawn at all, a glitch, but it wasn’t there 300k I already have 500k ... 900k ... 1kk, at the exit of the game the balance was 1.1kk, the grandmas were withdrawn, I moved from the Zhiguli to a foreign car, bought myself and my wife the latest apple phones, and most importantly, we no longer have loans , FRESH thank you very much, not only you ate my money, but gave it away for everyone !!! respect P.s. I can’t win more money, either my luck has passed, or the machines have been fixed for wines, xs, so I’m resigning on Fresh, I’ll go to other debtors, I have a couple more of these)))) Good luck to everyone and big wines)

Overall score
4 / 5
BaRsIkBeginner
July 22, 2020

You can go to any forum or chat of the players, in principle, everyone praises the casino, for the fact that it treats the players well and distributes no deposits. Why not give it away when it's impossible to win. I did about a dozen depots there with kiwi, I never brought them out, they ate everything. I understand that the casino is luck and all things, but I have never seen such a thing anywhere.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
SkOrPiOnUs 1332Новичок
July 15, 2020

I didn't understand something about their cashback and with what wager?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 15, 2020

Weekly cashback must be wagered with a wager from x1 to x5. The wagering ratio depends on the status of the player in the casino.

пользователь
Don JuanBeginner
July 07, 2020

Met the casino a year ago or so In addition, the overall impression is only positive. Bonuses are laundered easily without any problems. Immediately from the first deposit, it poured very well, even ran into a withdrawal ceiling of 100,000 rubles, a little disappointing, since it was more, but overall still satisfied.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
G_R_1_Z_Z_L_IBeginner
July 01, 2020

One of the best casinos and deservedly enjoys a lot of love from players. Fresh is not a greedy casino. When accruing bonuses, the wager needs to be unscrewed only from deposits, regular players are pampered with no-deposits, now they have introduced a new system by which you can receive various bonuses from them. It makes no sense to talk about a license, standard Curacao, but the most important thing is that it is. They withdraw money quickly, but if you withdraw more than 50k, they hold it for 2 days. In principle, the standard practice in many casinos. Support is responsive and responds quickly. I want to write something bad so that the review is not so sugary, but absolutely nothing comes to mind.

Overall rating
5 / 5
imhotep 1385Новичок
June 17, 2020

How to get no deposit from them, explain

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 17, 2020

To receive a no deposit bonus, you must fill out a profile in your personal account, confirm your phone and email. Also, the casino administration issues no deposit bonuses to active players every month, depending on the amount of deposits.

пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
May 22, 2020

Registered under the no-deposit that was sent to the post office, I thought I’ll take it out if there is something to withdraw and I’ll forget it safely. But the kazik was pleasantly surprised by the slots that not everyone plays and always of course, but so that it never happened like a firebox. Constantly some kind of buns are thrown on the phone with calls that do not irritate. Withdraw money quickly and without unnecessary troubles. Now one of my favorite casinos I play here all the time.

Overall score
4 / 5
ValeronBeginner
April 02, 2020

Playing for a long time in the entire grid, there can be no complaints about the casino, every month they give no-deposits to regular players, sometimes even two pieces. They don't miss a birthday either. Withdraw quickly, support is good, nothing more to say.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
February 14, 2020

Not a bad casino with a cool design, it was he who bribed me in the first place. Despite the fact that the site is quite young, it is loyal to its players and the bonuses are good. For 3 months of playing in Fresh, I like everything. True, after reading the reviews of haters about payments at Fresh Casino, it was somehow dumb, but for the first time I put a small amount on the withdrawal, everything went well. The next time more, also no troubles. So I'm happy with everything so far!

Overall rating
5 / 5
PRoFeSSoRBeginner
20 January 2020

I regularly observe and monitor the emergence of new casinos on the Internet, I especially like bonuses for fatter when registering. Fresh Casino interested me precisely because of its bonus policy. At the start, a 100% bonus plus 200 free spins, as for me, it’s not even bad. And the wager on the back is divine. Considering that the min dep is only 50 rubles, even a beginner can try to play in the casino, he won’t lose much.

Overall rating
5 / 5
The BeastBeginner
October 24, 2019

I don't understand, if the first deposit of 10 thousand I will get 100%, but for a thousand 200% is given?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 28, 2019

The Beast, that's right, as the deposit amount increases, the percentage value of the bonus decreases, but in absolute terms the bonus will be higher. In addition, each starter package includes its own number of free spins - from 75 to 200 free spins.

пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
October 11, 2019

Нормальное заведение. Понравились бонусы за пополнение, использую периодически. Вагер высоковат, но у других не ниже. Чем отличаются, так системой уровней, еще нигде не видел такой. Обычно меняют звание и курс обмена, на этом все. Здесь вроде как по несколько изменений на каждую ступень. Начиная с четвертой уже можно шиковать. Вывод денег средний, пополнение, как везде моментальное. У меня скоро др, буду ждать подарок. Еще в казино Фреш люблю живых дилеров и вообще все карточные хорошие. Кстати, почему-то я здесь выигрываю чаще, может атмосфера располагает. Очень жду мобильную версию.

Overall rating
5 / 5
vasiliy_gBeginner
September 27, 2019

I've been playing here since the opening, I'm very satisfied. Fast withdrawal of winnings, unlike some offices, and the support service pleases. I am a meticulous person, I need to know everything. The responses were informative and fast. I visit the site often, so I follow tournaments and lotteries. In general, everything is ok. I want to get to a high level, there are a lot of goodies.

Overall rating
3 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone