[email protected]
#2nd place in the rating
There is a casino representativeExclusive3 months without violationsMobile version
4.7 678
Онлайн Friends Casino
No deposit bonus up to 80
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.7
Editorial Score
4.7
4.8
Reliability
4.5
Speed
4.6
Withdrawal
4.6
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+86
Языки интерфейса:
+18
Payments:
+10 798
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Friends Casino

EvannaNOESNewbie
17 января 2023

I am not a gambler, I am a developer and I participate in the affiliate program of this casino. There is a demand for the site, because I receive money for advertising. The conditions are favorable, the managers do not deceive. This means that players are treated fairly as well.

Overall score
5 / 5
Duana_FoxxBeginner
14 января 2023

The site was not particularly impressive. It seemed that the main task here was to attract the masses to the game. Otherwise, how can you explain low rates, a permanent bonus of 10% and lured you in social networks for fifty dollars for subscribing to a group? But the jackpots can be played for real. I managed to win once so far, but I'm satisfied. Hopefully more luck.

Overall score
5 / 5
Taavon_DieselBeginner
January 10, 2023

Tried to play with their permanent bonus, not impressed. Although you can make a small deposit, the limits on winnings to one thousand and the prohibition on accumulating winnings are discouraged. It is clear that everyone has different preferences, but I decided to play without extra charges. I won't say that money has flowed in, but the size of the winnings has increased, which is much more pleasant.

Overall score
5 / 5
Erechtheus.TUSHBeginner
January 06, 2023

An average casino, I would say. Yes, they have a lot of slots, good live and table games. But this is perhaps all the advantages. For those who are not interested in anything other than the banal process of rotating turntables, it will do. Plus, they also take 5% for the withdrawal, if the deposit did not scroll. Archaism)))

Overall score
5 / 5
JaquelinMISHBeginner
January 02, 2023 899

Сначала не разобрался с бонусом. Здесь на каждый деп от сотни рублей дают надбавку. Но выиграть больше тысячи не получится. Казалось, что это кидалово. Но потом получилось с трех пополнений по 250 рублей выиграть в общей сложности 2300. Ну, за такие деньги вроде, как и не плохо. Завел мало, выиграл в разы больше. И вейджер всего 1,5х.

Total score
5 / 5
RAMM.GrapesBeginner
26 декабря 2022

I'm a new player here, logged in three days ago. I liked that there are a lot of slots and the stakes are low. And on the second day I was lucky - the winnings were not very good, I decided to have fun with a risky game. Once guessed the color of the card, twice - the suit. In luck, 1800 coins at a time received. I liked the greeting, we will see what the slots have prepared next.

Overall score
5 / 5
jeanee_FierceBeginner
December 22, 2022

Impressed games directory. There are classics interspersed with modern models. It’s good that I found megaways, it’s more pleasant to ride with them. Money is found, and they give it normally, without quirks for violations. The only delay was at the beginning, they asked the docks for verification. By the way, they did it in a day, it's tolerable.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Harun_WishboneBeginner
17 декабря 2022

In the Frends cart, I found cool advice on withdrawing winnings. There you can create a wallet by phone number. It took me a few seconds. In fact, there are different payment systems inside, I needed Qiwi. now everything is on the machine, money comes to the account quickly.

Overall score
5 / 5
danneePallasBeginner
December 13, 2022

Who found new slots from Mascot, Play'n GO, Betsoft, NetEnt? Five days have already passed since the publication of the announcement, but I didn’t find them in the catalog? Along the way, I will add that this casino is good, although there are many of them. The main thing is that the game is going on honestly here and the money can be safely withdrawn. We need to find machines that give. I sometimes manage to successfully follow the trail of winnings. It's in the column on the right that the current winnings show.

Overall score
5 / 5
ODESSAilytriaBeginner
08 декабря 2022

Recently found Hydra's Lair. I liked the soundtrack and the graphics are great. It's just boring that the whole gameplay is built around this hydra. I should have put more signs in.

Overall score
5 / 5
NALDOmoonbeamBeginner
December 04 2022

Came for a promotion where 30% is added to every account replenishment. There is no wager, well, I think we have to take a chance. I threw 5 thousand, received the promised 1500 from above, and merged it with such pleasure on a dozen machines! Nothing came back.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
Mac AileanBeginner
November 27th 2022

Registered at several casinos in the last month. Everything was not right for me. I play for a few days and I understand that it's not mine. On friends for more than a week, hung up. I like to play here. And most importantly, win back bonuses. It's not scary here. And there are different ones. I especially like the wheel of fortune. After linking the VK page, you can win small prizes every 15 minutes.

Overall score
5 / 5
CHADBURN_DariusBeginner
November 27, 2022

I signed up because a friend recommended me. There were no special hopes and expectations. Casino is a casino. Good thing I didn't have high hopes. It turned out I was right. There really is nothing special here. Regular casino. I don’t complain about the withdrawal until they are detained. I am glad that they do not ask for verification.

Overall score
5 / 5
ware_ridgewayNewbie
November 23, 2022

Before registration on Friends read the reviews. I decided to trust the players and did not regret it. Therefore, I leave my review so that you do not doubt the coolness of this casino. What's good about Friends? Firstly, it is an opportunity to play with almost no money. The deposit can be made from 100 r. And what is a hundred in our time? Not enough for ice cream. Secondly, there are many bonuses. In addition, they are in different formats. There are even no-deposit ones. Thirdly, the quality of support pleases. Seriously, this is one of the best casino services I've dealt with

Overall rating
5 / 5
blaineyRhodaNewbie 1046
19 ноября 2022

I don't really expect anything from an online casino. Like it or not, but this is a scam that only a few manage to beat. And I'm not one of them. I treat the game more as an entertainment that I pay for. I really come here to relax after work or on weekends. Why not have a great time? There are days when I am lucky with winnings. But in general, I almost always go to the minus. But I’m throwing at Friends from 200 rubles a week, so I won’t complain too much about losses

Overall rating
5 / 5
akandoWitchy-pooBeginner
November 15, 2022

It is beneficial to visit the Friends group and channel. Many new online casinos have this. But not everyone leads their own groups. Often they are just for show. So Friends are pleasantly pleased with their activity. In addition, in addition to news, they publish bonuses and promotional codes. Let the amounts be small. But promotional codes are often free and with easy wagering conditions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Andraya.OzBeginner
November 12, 2022

Friends is not a serious playground. Here are the minimum deposits and bonus amounts, bets. If you want to win real money, avoid this casino. It is suitable only for those who do not plan to spend a lot of money. Again, in this case, you should not count on large winnings either. Who like this suits - please. You can make a larger deposit and make high bets. However, there will be no tangible return. I didn't even take money out of here. What's the point if the amounts are small?

Overall score
5 / 5
Dianne.BiancoBeginner
10 ноября 2022

When I registered at the first casino five years ago, I dreamed of hitting the jackpot. I thought I would deposit a couple of thousand, but I would receive hundreds and millions. If someone thinks the same way, then believe me: this is not how it works. Hitting the jackpot is far from easy. Yes, and in principle, risking a lot of money lay down, not to lose. Therefore, casinos like Friends are very good. There is not much to lose here. If you play carefully and control spending, you can collect something for withdrawal.

Overall score
5 / 5
DACEY.CACAOBeginner
November 02, 2022

Отличное казино с кучей бонусов! Бонусы предлагают практически каждый день. Главное, что их успеваешь отыграть. Даже в неудачные моменты особого расстройства нет, поскольку суммы небольшие. Радует, что есть разные варианты. Иногда ловлю промокоды в ВК.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarkellabsolonBeginner
October 29 2022

Already confused when I saw how many financial systems there are. You'll get tired while scrolling, ahah. That is OK. It is even better. I use the card in my life, and here I decided not to bother. The output, as always, is a little delayed (simply because the card is), but it doesn’t really bother me, I’m already used to it. In general, I consider this method the most reliable, although not very fast.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CaoimhghinSpankyBeginner
October 25, 2022

Never regretted contacting Friends. It is especially cool that a lot of promotional codes are published in the cart for it. They send something once a week. And there are many major bonuses. You won't get bored here. Offer 6000 slots. I periodically go to the top. In the section they are gradually changing. I don’t linger in any machine for a long time, I’m a little superstitious in this regard. In general, I win quite often.

Overall score
5 / 5
Lynnette_slobbashBeginner
October 19 2022

I love lotteries at this casino. It's a bunch of surprises. Sometimes you want them to be more interesting, but oh well. Basically, you don't need to do anything special. You make from 500 rubles at a time and get a ticket. Then you need to see the reward in your personal account. I won money. Usually less than the deposit. But the deposit is not taken away, you can safely play on it. So nice promotion.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KevinFJODORNewbie
October 16, 2022

Love this promotion with regular visits to the casino. You need to log in daily, bet 10 rubles in slots, and you can get small prizes. Yes, sometimes you can win with bets. Very handy promotion. In addition, it operates all year round. They give money, free spins and spins in the wheel of fortune. Still need a higher level and become attached to the VC. In general, the conditions are not difficult.

Overall score
5 / 5
Romney SpiccoliBeginner
12 October 2022

Everything here is for players of the same level. High rollers are unlikely to like it here. But if the budget is small, Friends is one of the best options. And the bonuses are inexpensive, and the deposits are small, and in general the conditions are normal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
abebe_AntonioBeginner 1196
09 октября 2022

What I like here (among other things) is the loyalty program. Easy to count points. I'm already at 4, it only took two weeks to get here. There are 12 levels in total. There is a reason to improve the rank - they increase the cashback.

Overall score
5 / 5
Maysa_zahlmanBeginner
October 06, 2022

Before the latter could not believe that there was a wager x1.5. And for all bonuses. In general, at first I got confused in the rules of wagering. But thanks to YouTube, I understood everything, figured it out. At first, he considered the restrictions on winnings from bonuses 1000 r as a rip-off. But now I realized that it is almost impossible to win more. So the requirements are generally adequate, corresponding to the situation.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ZANDRA.Sweetie-HeartBeginner 1226
04 октября 2022

For me, this is one of the most convenient casinos. Friends have a lot of bonuses and normal deposits. I rarely deposit more than 500 rubles at a time. And every time you can take an additional bonus. I don't always agree with him. But sometimes it happens.

Overall rating
5 / 5
YANKEL.SavannaBeginner
September 20 2022

Many people admire the huge selection of slots on Friends. I cannot but agree, more than six thousand slots is something. But I look more into live. There is roulette, I like the way the croupier spins the wheel, and I win. For some reason, more people are coming in here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
alair.AggedorBeginner
17 сентября 2022

The website of the casino doesn't give away chic, but the slot machines give back decently. Sometimes I have fun by opening slots in hot pursuit - winnings are published on the right. I open them and also make a few bets. Sometimes they come in, the last time they got 4K on Brawl at hte Red Cap in take.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Talisha_ChippychipНовичок
September 13, 2022

Notice that new slots appear frequently on this site. I like to roam around Egypt more. So recently I saw an Egyptian Tale here. An interesting game with multipliers and additional symbols. Money here cannot be said to flow like a river, but there are winnings. There are many payment gateways, among them was the one that I use all the time. OK.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Cooley.RoopisBeginner
September 09, 2022 1289

Зашла игра про робин Гуда. Называется Secret of Sherwoods. Разбойник не только богатых грабит, но и раздает добытое честным разбойничьим трудом нам, Играющим. Там волатильность невысокая. У меня занос случился — четыре выигрыша на 5К всего. Ну так пойдет.

Overall score
5 / 5
Natacha.PollygonBeginner
September 07 2022

The new site has an interesting trend. Here, a bonus is given for each deposit. Small, but only 10%. But for each. And scrolling is only 1.5 of the amount set for withdrawal. There are advantages here. I got the hang of it, I've already won four times and won back everything.

Overall score
5 / 5
Lera.CaillouBeginner
September 05, 2022

Краткая и точная характеристика для этого оператора будет такой — огромный выбор развлечений разных жанров, доступ открыт круглосуточно, деньги отдают без задержек. Здесь мне ни разу не испортили настроение. Считается, что слоты являются лицом казино. Но мне больше нравятся карты. И здесь в этих играх есть все, что мне нужно.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BECAN_kiriakBeginner
September 03, 2022

I play in different casinos and solve different problems on each platform. I come here for the news. New devices appear frequently in the section. The last time there were three at once - Wild Harlequin, Sparky & Shortz, Alice Cooper And The Tome Of Madness. I liked the first option the best.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DeaconPouhkaBeginner
August 26 2022

I don't like complicated procedures, so I appreciated the ease of registration with this operator. You can enter the username and password in the form or enter through the social network. And no clicks on links to confirm actions. There are a lot of slots, which also adds to the desire to play here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DOROTEIAFiresideBeginner
August 20, 2022

Choose this site after reading the rules and reviews. Among the constructive comments was info about reliability, a large selection of games. The administration itself recommends not to lose your head and stop in time. They do not work at a loss, which means that money is not the main thing for them. Otherwise, there would be only colorful sentences in the rules.

Overall score
5 / 5
EUGENIAhissBeginner
17 августа 2022

I decided to play in the casino recently, I chose this site based on reviews. The first thing that caught my eye was the simple interface. I liked that everything is organized here. There are sections with slots, separate access to the rules. The first prize came in three days, but what a prize! It's like fishing, when you hook the big fish. So vague doubts are behind us, we look into the distance with optimism.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CEASTUNringleaderBeginner
August 14, 2022

Friends came up with a good freebie to give. I'm talking about coins, which are then allowed to be used for bets. What to do to receive? Nothing at all - subscribe to their group on the social network. And so every 15 minutes a free rate. Well done, praise.

Overall rating
5 / 5
indiana_weowekBeginner
August 08, 2022 1409

Новая площадка, но прочитал о ней много заманчивого. Основным позитивом для меня стали быстрые выплаты, деп в 100 рублей, большой ассортимент софта. Сначала не понял ситуацию с бонусом. Здесь дают сверху десятую часть. Но потом подсказали, что это на каждое вложение, без счета. А для вывода надо в полуторном рамере сумму прокрутить. Да нормально, начал играть, пришли и выигрыши.

Overall score
5 / 5
eshkolLegacyBeginner
August 04, 2022

Love This is a casino, I have been playing it for more than six months. We were pleased with the fact that they have a whole series of excellent buns for those who play constantly. I received bonuses for the new year and other holidays. I also like the fact that they withdraw money quickly. Nowadays, when payments from the casino can be expected for weeks, this is a big plus.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Gorbyshka Newbie
July 30, 2022

Casino is great. Just registered, bonuses from Friends immediately arrived. Now many have removed the opportunity to receive buns for registration, so I don’t risk starting aki on other sites. Moreover, they do not require large first replenishments.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Dimon DobotovkinBeginner
July 22, 2022

very good casino

SoloMonBeginner
July 21, 2022

The casino has an excellent bonus policy. You can get free coins for betting not only in tournaments, but also for constant play. I was recently credited normally with bonuses, but I thought that I would not win back, and then I looked that the wager was minimal, I decided to try it, in general I withdrew the money in a couple of days.

Overall score
5 / 5
AEGYPTUSfatazBeginner
July 12, 2022

The support at the casino is just great. Nowhere did they answer me as quickly as on the site of the Casino Friends. I had problems with the activation of bonuses, I could not figure out how to participate in the promotion. I wrote to support, they answered me in 15 minutes and immediately explained everything. A trifle, but it's nice that they care about customers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
zavod13Beginner
08 июля 2022

Win 5t, won 10t.Decided to withdraw.Wrote that within 24 hours transfers, but usually within an hour.As a result, I have been waiting for the third day.

Total score
2 / 5
joker154Beginner
August 02, 2022

Removed as a result? 1516

ALFREDO_Olivier Newbie
June 28, 2022

I withdrew money from here without verification. I thought that they were wrapped up and required to provide copies of documents. But no, the money was withdrawn without problems and delays. By the way, I displayed 17 thousand.

Overall score
5 / 5
TALORASOCKBeginner
June 22, 2022

I withdrew 11200 from here over the weekend. This was my first payout request. Everything went quickly, without a hitch or a hitch. Yes, and registration and replenishment were quick. Dealing with the rules for activating bonuses was also no problem.

Overall score
5 / 5
AVERNUSPandemoniumBeginner
14 июня 2022

I think everyone knows this casino. The developers are great and made the site at the highest level. The casino has a mobile version. I tried to play from the phone - everything works fine. I personally had no problems with translations.

Overall score
5 / 5
MADISON_ReyBeginner
June 07, 2022

Pro I had never heard of this site before. When I registered, I realized that this is a rather promising institution. The bonus system is well developed, decent selection of slot machines, fast withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GooriaBeginner
June 04, 2022

horror, I still have not been verified, for the first time without Verification, they gave me my money 2 rai already asked for Verification, but so did Verification

Overall score
1 / 5
beulahthangsNewbie
May 23rd, 2022

I'll give you a five: a point for an incredibly easy and quick registration, the second - for a huge number of machines, the third - for the speed of payments (the maximum waited 4 hours, the money came in full), the fourth - for promotional codes and frequent promotions, the fifth - for working technical support.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
JAWARA.BalaenaNewbie
May 18, 2022

Tech Support Guys ! You are the best! I really could not understand why bonuses are not awarded. As a result, we found out that I screwed up with the activation. In general, they figured it out, and I got the prize money. Thanks for the help (I note that this all happened at night and I did not expect a quick response).

Overall rating
5 / 5
OrrikPonchoBeginner
May 11, 2022

Everyone probably knows Casino Friends. No wonder he has so many clients. Well done guys: they made an understandable site and a good version for the phone. They don't cheat here. What you win, you will definitely take. Transfers are very fast and there were no problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
nicholLeahNewbie
May 04, 2022

I don't usually leave positive reviews, but the support here deserves it. I made a mistake in the details during the withdrawal and panicked, and the time was later. I wrote to technical support without much hope that they would help me quickly. But they answered in the chat in just 2 minutes and helped to rectify the situation. Good thing the money hasn't gone yet.

Overall score
5 / 5
DelawrenceZuedoNewbie
April 22, 2022

Recently lost a lot, but even here the casino pleased. I went to the cashback section and was able to withdraw it immediately. This money helped me not only get out of the minus, but even get a small profit. Respect.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
PHILIPMcNuttNewbie
April 20, 2022

I have been playing on the casino site for 3 weeks now. I really liked the collection of machines. It has games from all known manufacturers. Moreover, I found a lot of classic devices and was able to remember my youth when I played in land-based clubs.

Overall score
5 / 5
ASANTE.GiggsBeginner
April 12, 2022

В казино Френдс я пришел по ссылке друга. Понравилось, что сразу дали бонус по промокоду. Благодаря ему, я смог начать делать ставки и выиграть первые деньги, даже не вкладывая своих финансов. С выплатами тоже все хорошо.

Overall score
5 / 5
Pasa.nemNewbie
January 27, 2022

Played at this casino for a month Everything was fine until it went downhill As soon as the time came for the withdrawal, they requested documents, allegedly to verify their identity, I sent them to them - they dragged out the verification for a week - the second one eventually reset my balance citing a violation of the rules (Although there was no violation of the rules) After a couple of days it turned out that those documents that I sent merged. In short, pure scammers are definitely not worth playing in this casino.

Vladimir73Beginner
January 11, 2022

From Promo Bonus untwisted up to 2000, bet on the withdrawal almost a day money passed updated supposedly I spun the roulette without winning back the previous bonus, in short, all the desire to play in this casino was horrible (

Overall rating
1 / 5 1723
Vladimir Varepa Beginner
December 24, 2021

Everything works fine. money comes within a day, I can throw screenshots and a link to a new one casino.

andr407Beginner
December 07, 2021

They just wrote at the top that you can’t pass verification, and below is what they deduced, if withdrawn, what amount?

Total score
2 / 5
sab161Beginner
December 03 2021

Tell me, has anyone managed to withdraw money? 1765

Общая оценка
1 / 5
andr407 Новичок
Dec 08 April 2021

How to contact you

Overall rating
5 / 5
sab161Newbie 1782
07 декабря 2021

I was withdrawn money, but waiting a week for verification is too much, so keep in mind)

Overall score
3 / 5
andr407Beginner
December 08, 2021

Was it withdrawn or not, and how much?))

Overall score
5 / 5
andr407Beginner
December 07, 2021

Did you withdraw a large amount?

Rozanov-90spbBeginner
November 14, 2021

You know, over the past 5 years, I have visited a huge number of various online casinos and you can take my word for it, that such a gaming club, which is your casino. I have not met! Such responsive technical support, which is not clear why it is needed here at all, taking into account how it makes contact and answers questions! Your casino disappointed me! Such a name is "friends", but in fact, a completely opposite attitude is visible!

Overall score
1 / 5
Varvar666Beginner
November 08, 2021

To all Good afternoon! Well, after reading a couple of sites with reviews about this casino, I decided to play. Well, I kicked a little, I managed to raise it, as a result, I put it on the conclusion. With the withdrawal too !!! FIRE !!! - the maximum amount on the card is 5000, so also the COMMISSION - 5% - Commission for input, also for withdrawal. HOW IS THAT???? For me, it's just crazy. There is something to compare. Well, an hour, two, three passed - the payment hangs, although it is written within an hour. I write in support - to which they answer me - wait, a maximum of 24 hours. It takes another couple of hours - I go into payments, all operations are in error. I write to support - I get an answer - you need to go through verification, ATTENTION !!! Usually verification takes up to 7 working days !!!! YOU are there that you decided to write to the passport office by registered mail and ask if the passport is valid or not????? I clarify - you can paint over a couple of numbers in the number on your passport, the answer is quite. Well, I did everything, uploaded it, it hangs like a check. The next day I go - upload the verification form again. I am writing in support - to which another operator answers me - all the numbers should be visible. Well, I think it's started. I uploaded it again, signed the casino website on my passport, and I'm waiting again. BUT not a single notification on the soap that payments have been canceled, verification has not been passed, in principle, they do not provide, guess for yourself as they say. I can wait, so I wait. My personal conclusion - Pros: 1. Huge selection of games. 2. Cashback, which is credited instantly and does not require wagering, is available for withdrawal. 3. Bonus for each deposit, which also does not require wagering. Minuses : 1. Commission for the withdrawal of funds AJ 5%!!! 2. Long verification, or rather its delay!!! (Such maneuvers lead me to the dishonesty of the casino). 3. For me personally, long payments.

sab161Newbie
December 07, 2021

So did you get paid or not? 1858

Лена родина Beginner
November 07, 2021

I registered yesterday and here you are!!! I've been waiting for the withdrawal of funds since 19 o'clock, now it's 13 o'clock, ok, they write 24 hours. Now I go, but no, the error is not displayed! And they don't answer! The amount is 5000, I decided to check how they generally withdraw, here you have a certified casino. But hope does not seem to be lost, suddenly they will answer. I’ll unsubscribe here right away, otherwise I won’t be able to play anywhere, only I’m looking at the reception everyone started working!

Vlachupr127Beginner
October 26, 2021

Играю несколько дней, игр много. Первый раз вывели нормально (ориентировочно 12 часов занял весь процесс), второй раз долго не выводили, далее выдало ошибку вывода, связался с тех.поддержкой, написали, что необходима верификация, которая занимает до 7 рабочих дней. Документы загрузил, буду ждать проверки, после попытаюсь вывести выигрыш и уже вновь вернусь в казино. После отпишусь здесь. Пока оценку затрудняюсь поставить.

KIOKO_rumpelstiltskinBeginner
October 05, 2021

Not keen on innovation, but such is the trend of the times. Now for transfers, you can use a bunch of electronic and cryptocurrency wallets. And only one plastic card is connected. I'm used to transferring money the old ways. Of course, you can’t connect many cards either, one is enough. I was attracted by the promotion, according to which the team supplements each deposit with a 10% gift. I manage to win here, I don’t really need it. But it's still nice if they just give you money. The wager here, by the way, is zero.

Overall score
5 / 5
Reese.SUNKISSBeginner
30 сентября 2021

Here you can play like nothing else to do. They accept a minimum of 100 rubles, give 150. It takes up to three hours to withdraw. I didn't have any more. I just don’t advise changing wallets - if I made a mistake, they arranged the verification.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BRAMWELLlilBeginner 1915
25 сентября 2021

Kazya is worthwhile — all top-ups bring 10 percent of the surcharge, and the money goes back in a couple of hours. There are a lot of games too - I like it here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MakakamakcBeginner
May 07, 2022

Won 31000 requested verification.waited for three days today started spinning raised another 160000... documents are hanging for verification.I wonder if it's really possible to pick up the winnings now

zane.Earl 1939Новичок
September 16, 2021

I found a good section with Live games here. Blackjack and poker are top notch. The only negative is that there is no sorting by type.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
JommBeginner
September 12, 2021

Hello Greta.NOES. To replenish the balance, go to the "Wallet" section. There, choose a convenient method, specify the amount and confirm the payment. The button appears after login.

Greta.NOESNewbie
September 11, 2021

Hello. Tell me how can I replenish my account here?

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
09 August 2021

One of the best despite not having a license. Bonuses are vague, you won’t get much, but you don’t need to win back either. As additional money to the balance - the norms. There are just a myriad of games and those that I played, it seems to me that they are original. I won. Money is not delayed, verification is not required.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone