[email protected]
#313 place rated
2.3
Not Recommended
Онлайн казино General
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.3
Editorial score
2.3
2.3
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.5
Withdrawals
2.6
Player ratings
Last update: 12/12/2022
Providers:
+31
Interface languages:
Payments:
+1
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes 789
Много игр
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free rotations
PDSLOT
Overview

Real casino reviews General

пользователь
fomushkaBeginner
10 мая 2020

An interesting project where the casino owner tries to make a brand on his name. but in fact the product is still too raw or something. Giving a bonus only on the first deposit in a casino is very weak, no reload, no free spins, nothing like that. This is partly offset by a really cool cashback, which is given to everyone who is in the red, but the billing period is only a week and if you haven’t played for a long time, then you won’t get anything. If you play constantly, then the casino is quite normal, but obviously not suitable for one-time putties.

Overall rating
3 / 5
4eByRaShKaНовичок
May 07, 2020

One of my favorite casinos, I managed to get out of cashback several times and get a profit. There are no statuses in the casino under the loyalty program, so they give it to everyone, I have not seen such generous offers anywhere. On the first deposit, everything is also very decent, the bonus is limited only by the maximum payment system through which you replenish, you can launder both in netent and in plano. At the same time, you yourself choose what money to play with bonus or real money. But I didn’t understand the joke, why put two different wagers on the real and bonus balance? Although laundering x5 from the real balance is just an evening for me to sit and spin.

Overall rating
4 / 5
MasterBeginner
April 21, 2020

Recommended by a friend who is a gambler like me. The casino liked a lot of slot machines, but there is no filter, only by the manufacturer, you have to dig for a long time to find something interesting. I liked that the deposit needs to be wagered only once, the money was withdrawn quickly, they did not ask for verification. I didn’t use cashback, because in the black, it turns out that for me the only bonus is just for registration and the casino can’t offer me anything else.

Overall rating
2 / 5 887
пользователь
Igor petrenko25 Expert
April 17, 2020

I don't understand the general enthusiasm for the casino General, deferambs are sung on many forums, but for what? For me, the software is not enough for some providers, there is no loyalty program, there are no bonuses for repeated replenishment. Yes, they give a really cool cashback, but that's all. Everyone is so happy that the owner does not hide himself, but what difference does it make to me if the casino pays and does not throw. The casino is not bad, but not much more.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
TvoyBroBeginner
April 15, 2020

young Kazynych, but as for me promising, tries to work for the players, and not to get more money from them and throw it away. depal here a couple of times the money was withdrawn without problems for an hour, they didn’t ask for any documents, the second time I lost everything, I’ll have to try again. but I want to wait until the bonuses for repeated deposits are made, otherwise I don’t feel like replenishing just like that.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
CrazyKROTНовичок
April 13, 2020

The General stands out because the owner communicates openly with his players, which already gives 10 points to this casino. If you wish, you can ask him directly something and get a normal answer. Maybe that's why there is normal technical support here, with which you can talk heart to heart if anything. They give a chic cashback every week of 15%, while you don’t need to wager it, you want to immediately withdraw it. Well, you don’t need to unscrew the deposit three times, just one is enough. That's more than enough for me to play here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
luckY_boyBeginner
April 09, 2020

Good casino, I like it. The Curacao license is not so hot, of course, but we don’t like to bother with getting a Maltese one, but at least some kind is already good. I don’t want to choose a lot of different software, new items constantly add something interesting appears. The only negative is bonuses, there is only one, well, there is also cashback and this is not enough, other casinos give reloads and make other promotions, but there is nothing here yet, although they promise to launch soon, so we are waiting.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
January 30, 2020

And how the bonus is activated and is it possible to cancel it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 30, 2020

Han_Solo, the bonus is activated automatically after the account is replenished. You can cancel the reward by contacting support via email or chat.

пользователь
AC/DCNewbie
January 28, 2020

Interesting institution. It seems to be nothing like that, but in the complex it attracts everything. He pays money, and quickly, the machines are licensed, the number of games is 3K +. The bonus system is still poor and there are no statuses, but I associate both with the recent discovery. Very decent for a new casino.

Seraf1my4Beginner
January 27, 2020

The General really pays. I saw Cutter's stream and decided to try it too. The casino is young, a lot has not been finalized, but our main goal is to win. For this, there are original machines and quick withdrawals. While stuck in this casino and everything suits.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone