[email protected]
#406 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
Gmsdeluxe online casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.3
Withdrawals
2.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/02/2023
Providers:
+3
Interface languages:
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games 790
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Gmsdeluxe casino real reviews

Reilley.KukiNewbie
October 04, 2022

I was looking for a site with good offers of board games. On this one I saw only seven titles. This is not enough for me, but tournaments are still held there, everyone can participate.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Shemia.GreyelНовичок
September 03, 2022

In the casino review, I saw an offer to receive a welcome bonus of 10% of the replenishment amount from 1000 rubles. You will have to wager 20 wagering, it doesn't seem to be much. It's still hard for me to navigate, I'm just starting to play. Is that how it should be? I used to read about doubling the depot, increments up to the fifth depot. In short, I'm confused so far.

Overall score
5 / 5
MaxxxiiiBeginner
31 January 2022

I read reviews and as a player who plays not for the first time and not in one casino, I will say one thing in support of this club, they gave me money here! Issued many times. Withdrawal amounts from 5 to 50k for a visa, although the money had never come before, the prescribed deadlines, but after 5 days they came, in three broken payments, and so on a couple of times. But this is Vulcan. You will encounter variation everywhere. Well, there are no places where you don't have to show documents to collect money. It happens, of course, that this procedure really drags on for a week, in which case you can call, there is a number at the end of the site, they pick up the phone for an unrealistically long time, but they do. Everything goes through, svv code payment systems ask, if I'm not mistaken, all documents with overwritten numbers can be sent, including svv card code. The only shame is that when you switch to gold status, you stop receiving bonuses completely.

BanderasBeginner
August 26, 2021

Guys! It's not worth playing here. Even if you win by a miracle, as I did, it is unrealistic to withdraw these "penny". At the moment, I have been arguing with operators for almost ten days! They feed me with the phrase that the funds are coming in "in the near future." I am a realist and this site really has a bestial attitude towards players, I checked it from my own experience. Do not try to deposit your funds here, you will not withdraw anything from here

пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
November 26, 2019

It's strange, but in networks about this casino are mostly written positive reviews. It is clear that they are all paid for, but why does no one share their sad experience? Probably, the reason is that normal players immediately see and understand that it is better not to even start playing in this casino. I do not advise you to upload 500 rubles to your account - you are guaranteed to lose them.

Seraf1my4Beginner
November 21, 2019

A strange casino, it is not clear who it is designed for. You can say that there are no welcome bonuses (10% on a deposit is ridiculous), there is no cashback, you can withdraw only after the third level under the VIP program or with a huge wagering of the deposit (it is almost impossible to do this). And all this is complemented by the lack of a license and unlicensed software.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
OverlordBeginner
13 ноября 2019

After filling out the application for withdrawal, the money remained in the account. Does this mean that the application was not accepted and I did something wrong?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 13, 2019

Ivan, when making applications for payment, the funds on the account are not frozen and are not debited from it until the moment of consideration. In this case, if the balance on the account decreases below the amount specified in the application, the withdrawal will be automatically canceled.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone